DigiAdverts Reviews

5.00 Rating 16 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend DigiAdverts

How would you rate DigiAdverts ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Delivery
Information
Price
"This marketing service, I would say, is not only an affordable, economical and cost effective one but also a very delightful, unique and fruitful thing to go for. In last two months, I've noticed significant improvement in my sales and I would definitely give them the credit for this improvement. It is, at least in my view, a much recommended service! The most important part of my marketing campaign as aided by the TXT4Coupons using which I've been able to draw attention of many towards my products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Marketing is definitely important for the success of business. Im selling electronic appliances for the last 10 years or so and in this time span, I've tried many different marketing services. Since I’m not a millionaire businessman, I cannot afford television marketing campaign. And with DigiAdverts, I've got the right match for my business needs. The best thing about their offer is that you can first up take it free of cost and once satisfied, doors of further exploration are wide open in their company! The QR Codes Coupons seem to be the best tool for effective marketing. Thanks to their diverse services which enables me to make use of QR Codes"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Running a business that largely involves products most purchased by mediocre customers; you need to reach their pockets via text messages. Bill boards and TV ads may work but not as well as sms marketing. And for me, these marketers have come like a blessing. In addition, the SMS coupon service they provide helped me a great deal in increasing the pool of customers. This was my very first experience with any sms marketing company and well, what a great experience this has turned out to be!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Since the time I've handed over my marketing job to them, Ive really found myself at ease. I know that all the potential customers in Birmingham and adjoining areas are being informed of my offline Mathematics coaching services and I'm really getting results for it. On their advice, I had also availed the coupon service using which I'm offering discounts to my potential customers. And honestly, it is really working for me.... Two thumbs up!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"I'm a pretty much satisfied customer of DigiAdverts. No exaggeration about the quality of the service, yes there were a few flaws but what is perfect in this world? They are offering SMS Coupons and TXT4Coupons at a very reasonable price. Keeping in view the way they have entertained me throughout out deal, I must say that these guys are real gentlemen and it was a very nice marketing source for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Honestly speaking, sms marketing isn’t anything new for any businessman these days. I deal in kitchen accessories and for marketing of my products, I've been using quite a few sms marketing service providers in the part. Some of time proved entirely useless and others of little use, but none had been surprisingly wonderful in its results. When I read a few reviews and customers' opinions about DigiAdverts, I just planned to give it a chance (just because they were offering a few of cost basic plan initially). But when I saw the results coming up, I became a real fan of their awesome services and now I'm a regular client of their service. I thank them for being so helpful to me and my business"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Marketing via text messages isn’t something I've always used for my business. It was just when one of my clients discussed how useful sms marketing has been for him. So, I decided to give it a try and went straight to DigiAdverts. It’s been three months that I'm using their service now and I rate it with all stars because this service hasn’t let me down. It’s a great one indeed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"It would be rather needless to say that this marketing service is as great as any marketing strategy you can imagine! I didn’t know a lot about their services when one of my colleagues had given me a hint of this service. I casually visited their site to what they were offering and seeing the Free Basic Plan, I decided to give it a try. And well, it turned out so well that I was literally convinced to opt higher plans of services. I'm very contended with the range of customers I'm getting covered with this sms marketing service. It is simply excellent by all means!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"This service is just a masterpiece! We had first made our own survey about the performance of this service and after going through many reviews, asking various company managers and witnessing their popularity on social media websites; we finally contacted them for Basic Plus plan. It wasn’t a costly one (a subscription of as much as £9.99 per month) but the targeted marketing they did for us was really a fruitful one. I must say, they are the service providers we have long been looking for. Low in cost and amazing in their services!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Thank you guys for being so cooperative and kind to me! It was though my first chance with you guys but I can tell you that we are going to have many more chances like this in coming months. You’re really great service providers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Time and again, they have proved of great worth to me and my brother's business for sms marketing. It was actually my brother who had introduced them to me and I am so glad I am working with these guys since then! Hope to continue good business with them in future as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"My experience with DigiAdverts was splendid. Excellent customer support, awesome staff behavior, quick in response and very economical plans for availing their marketing service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"One of my friends recommended this company. First week I used their Basic membership to give it a try. Then when i saw this mobile marketing helping on boosting my business I became a Mobile Coupon member of DigiAdverts. As I was new on this thing, they helped me through the whole process step by step. Answered everyone of my questions. Really, a nice and recommendable company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"After a bad experience from another sms marketer service provider, I was worried while choosing this company. So, I questioned them many before paying, but they didn't bother to answer me, which made me feel that they are going to give me a great service. And now I'm happy with the result I'm getting from the sms marketing and with their service as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"i've been using their service for 2 months now for sms marketing. So far, I've got a good results of it. Their pricing is good to go with. Also, no problem with their service. Thank you DigiAdverts"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Really impressed by their service. They are the cheapest service provider of SMS marketing (as I think). We got a good result of their marketing service. I would not hesitate to recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
DigiAdverts is rated 5.00 based on 16 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This