DietBud Reviews

4.87 Rating 403 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend DietBud
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read DietBud Reviews

About DietBud:

We work hard to give our customers not only the products needed to lose weight, but also helpful tips, guides, and support to help you maintain a healthy lifestyle!

The entire Herbalife range is available at our Online Store. Register with us to view our range of products. You must be logged in to be able to order.

Visit Website

Phone:

07946 547 475

Email:

info@dietbud.co.uk

Location:

DietBud OnlineUnit 8 Lymedale Enterprise CentreLymedale Business ParkNewcastle-under-LymeStaffordshire, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how DietBud made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great customer service, has extensive knowledge of the products and advice on how to get the best results. Really takes care of their customers in their weight loss journey!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Speedy delivery of delicious products.
Posted 1 month ago
The prices are really great and the delivery is secure and fast! Really happy my friend introduced me!
Posted 1 month ago
Great, all the products I want, all in one place, saves my order from last time, so I don't have to search for items if I'm in a rush, quick delivery :) 10/10 from me xx
Posted 1 month ago
Great products, love the shakes they taste really good! Very quick delivery too
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order and arrived within 24 hours excellent ! I am a repeat customer
Posted 2 months ago
The prices are good and delivery is always on time.
Posted 2 months ago
Great communication, Fast delivery, Great products. A great bonus is the support group that you get to join. Defo order from here
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and careful. Also , very convenient.
Posted 2 months ago
orders arrive within speciffied time and queries dealt with promptly. Great servic
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent products & excellent service!
Posted 3 months ago
I came across diet bud from someone's review and so glad I did 😊 the products are lovely and so tasty like really tasty and I recieve my orders within a couple of days of ordering .... definitely recommend this company 👍
Posted 3 months ago
Great product and always a great service with fast delivery. :)
Posted 4 months ago
Flavour is nice and take like chocolate
Posted 6 months ago
Was really pleased with the delivery timing. Quick and prompt! I'd definitely order again.
Posted 7 months ago
Very impressed, fast delivery, excellent customer services, far superior prices to many other sites who sell the Herbalife products
Posted 9 months ago
Easy website to use and fast delivery. Definitely use again. 5***
Posted 9 months ago
Great service! Quick delivery! Great products! I can highly recommend DietBud!
Posted 10 months ago
The order process was very straightforward, and Ben was very helpful with providing additional information I wanted about the products. Delivery was quick and overall, I was very impressed with the service. Nothing to fault and I will be ordering again.
Posted 10 months ago
Really impressive service, my items were delivered super quick, all my questions answered, Ben is very knowledgeable and I will certainly continue to order from him.
Posted 10 months ago
DietBud is rated 4.87 based on 403 reviews