DietBud Reviews

4.87 Rating 412 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend DietBud
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read DietBud Reviews

About DietBud:

We work hard to give our customers not only the products needed to lose weight, but also helpful tips, guides, and support to help you maintain a healthy lifestyle!

The entire Herbalife range is available at our Online Store. Register with us to view our range of products. You must be logged in to be able to order.

Visit Website

Phone:

07946 547 475

Email:

info@dietbud.co.uk

Location:

DietBud OnlineUnit 8 Lymedale Enterprise CentreLymedale Business ParkNewcastle-under-LymeStaffordshire, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how DietBud made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Basically the best Herbalife supplier there is . Ben is great with communication and the quickest delivery ever . I don't go to anyone else to buy my Herbalife products from . ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’ve ordered from Ben several times, his deals are great, and service is fantastic, I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic Support throughout my whole weight loss Journey! Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order then product via the Web site and prompt delivery. Thanks Ben 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing place to order . Ben is fantastic at communicating quickly if you have any questions regarding the products. Website is easy to use and understand, and delivery is always quick and speedy. Can't fault it to be honest . Wouldn't go anywhere else for my Herbalife products. 5 star service . ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super fast delivery. Excellent service. Fully enjoying the Marathon Game!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Been with dietbud for years now Ben is always super helpful when I have ever had any issues and he is so fast at shipping the order out. Always come to him for orders and wouldn't go to anyone else. Super fast getting my delivery. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED 5star service 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service. Always fast delivery and A*** for communication. Thank you Diet Bud team. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
fantastic service all round from ordering to very quick delivery .highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service, has extensive knowledge of the products and advice on how to get the best results. Really takes care of their customers in their weight loss journey!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Speedy delivery of delicious products.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The prices are really great and the delivery is secure and fast! Really happy my friend introduced me!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great, all the products I want, all in one place, saves my order from last time, so I don't have to search for items if I'm in a rush, quick delivery :) 10/10 from me xx
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great products, love the shakes they taste really good! Very quick delivery too
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to order and arrived within 24 hours excellent ! I am a repeat customer
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The prices are good and delivery is always on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great communication, Fast delivery, Great products. A great bonus is the support group that you get to join. Defo order from here
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful and careful. Also , very convenient.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
orders arrive within speciffied time and queries dealt with promptly. Great servic
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent products & excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
DietBud is rated 4.87 based on 412 reviews