HERBALIFE | DietBud Reviews

4.86 Rating 316 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend HERBALIFE | DietBud

About HERBALIFE | DietBud: We work hard to give our customers not only the products needed to lose weight, but also helpful tips, guides, and support to help you maintain a healthy lifestyle!

The entire Herbalife range is available at our Online Store. Register with us to view our range of products. You must be logged in to be able to order.

Visit Website

Phone:
01782 712 379 Ext 202

Email:
info@dietbud.co.uk

Location:
DietBud OnlineUnit 8 Lymedale Enterprise CentreLymedale Business ParkNewcastle-under-LymeStaffordshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how HERBALIFE | DietBud made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
5
Chloe Barnes
"Love the products, friendly service and quick delivery. Thank you :)"
Posted 10 months ago
5
Sadaf Parveenaq
"Excellent service. Shakes and supplements are working very well for my weight loss goals!"
Posted 2 years ago
Christian Ibekwe
"I have made two purchases from dietbud and each time I have been really impressed by the ease of purchase and quickness of delivery. I think it's the best site to buy Herbalife products as well as the most competitive prices around because I checked. I recommend highly and I'm looking forward to buy again."
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate the website for ease of use?
"Swift delivery & great products available!! Will definitely use again!"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
How would you rate the website for ease of use?
"Good customer service and quick delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate the website for ease of use?
"Brilliant and quick service"
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate the website for ease of use?
"Having herbal life shakes everyday provides me with more energy everyday & reduces my bloating"
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate the website for ease of use?
"Hi. Better value for money than anywhere else for genuine product. I have contacted Ben on few occasions and the responce I got back was always immediate. As per delivery very fast. Earning points is a bonus. Thank you Ben."
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate the website for ease of use?
"Great products and received very quick!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate the website for ease of use?
"Excellent service with fast delivery of a quality product. Very happy and satisfied customer!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate the website for ease of use?
"Herbalife is great, made me feel a lot healthier and I feel happy."
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate the website for ease of use?
"Very swift delivery, looking forward to starting my Herbalife diet."
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate the website for ease of use?
"Very easy booking system, and delivered within 3 days.. excellent service."
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate the website for ease of use?
"quick delivery & lovely shakes!"
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate the website for ease of use?
"Very helpful throughout, easy to use website and exceptionally quick delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate the website for ease of use?
"First time using Dietbud and I’m impressed. Prompt delivery of Herbalife products and the offer of assistance and to join social media groups. Love the products."
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate the website for ease of use?
"Great website and quick delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate the website for ease of use?
"There was a quick delivery, and the Herbalife product is of the Best quality, I will certainly order again your product :)"
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate the website for ease of use?
"Excellent product, price & service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Satisfied with results! Good communication with seller."
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate the website for ease of use?
"easy to order online and delivered in time stated when ordering."
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate the website for ease of use?
"Ordered just before the end of the week and it arrived by Monday just as my last supply had run out!"
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate the website for ease of use?
"Great service!"
Posted 2 months ago
HERBALIFE | DietBud is rated 4.86 based on 316 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support