HERBALIFE | DietBud Reviews

4.86 Rating 365 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend HERBALIFE | DietBud
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read HERBALIFE | DietBud Reviews

About HERBALIFE | DietBud:

We work hard to give our customers not only the products needed to lose weight, but also helpful tips, guides, and support to help you maintain a healthy lifestyle!

The entire Herbalife range is available at our Online Store. Register with us to view our range of products. You must be logged in to be able to order.

Visit Website

Phone:

07946 547 475

Email:

info@dietbud.co.uk

Location:

DietBud OnlineUnit 8 Lymedale Enterprise CentreLymedale Business ParkNewcastle-under-LymeStaffordshire

Write Your review

Tell us how HERBALIFE | DietBud made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
HERBALIFE | DietBud 5 star review on 10th July 2018
Chloe Barnes
More Photos & Videos
HERBALIFE | DietBud 5 star review on 23rd September 2016
Sadaf Parveenaq
More Photos & Videos
HERBALIFE | DietBud 5 star review on 19th September 2016
Christian Ibekwe
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing service. I had a slight problem that was resolved really quickly.
I would highly recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with my products and very very fast delivery .. thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent speedy service ! PGA Southampton
Posted 2 weeks ago
Speedy delivery, even during COVID and very quick to answer queries
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service, fast delivery and effective product
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great genuine products. Best price I could find
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery and excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for your review Claire! If you have any questions about the products or anything you need help with at all don't hesitate to get in touch.

Cheers
Ben
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really quick delivery and the discount you offer Key workers is amazing. HERBALIFE has always helped me through the day, but in these times of extra pressure have it has become invaluable.
Thank you soooo much.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review Laura, and i'm more than happy to provide the UK's key workers with a bit of extra discount. Remember, it can be used once a month, every month so feel free to utilize it as you need it for your product orders!

And thank you again! :)

Ben
Posted 4 weeks ago
This is my 2nd order with DietBud and I just love the Strawberry delight F1 shake. I started the shakes 2 weeks ago and I have 1 for breakfast and 1 for lunch and I have noticed I have lost weight. I do not have scales so unfortunately I do not know exactly how much weight I have lost. Amazing service as on both occasions I have received my order the next day and also DietBud offer the cheapest prices I have found especially when they have a sale on. They also send you discount codes which is great and free shipping when you spend over £60.00.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review! It's genuinely appreciated. & I'm glad you don't have scales! You don't need them. Take before and after pictures to show your progress as you go. We really don't recommend using scales these days!

Great to read DPD delivered your order nice and fast, and ofcourse I will always do my best to ensure the prices are reasonable! :)

Thanks again!

Ben
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good and quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
I placed my first order on the 9/4/2020 and really was not expecting it to be delivered in 1-2 days and much to my surprise it arrived the next day. This is my first time trying Herbalife so I just ordered the Strawberry delight Shake as this was on sale. I have just tried my first shake with semi skimmed milk and ice and it does taste a bit powdery and I did blend it for ages but it’s ok. I will try adding some fresh strawberries to it next time. Any tips from DietBud on how I can get it to not taste of powder would be much appreciated. Great service on a whole so thank you DietBud.
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Zoe! Thanks so much for leaving a review. I'm really happy you got your order nice and quick! DPD provide the final part of all orders, so it's good to hear they delivered in a timely manner.

Regarding the powdery flavour, I personally really like the strawberry and can't say I taste that as such, so it's difficult for me to make a suggestion! I use PDM (Protein Drink Mix) 250ml Water, 2 Scoops F1 Powder, and some ice cubes... and blend!

PDM is a product you can use which essentially means you wont need to use milk, so perhaps give that a try.

Any further questions, don't hesitate to contact me directly, or join the Facebook community group! www.facebook.com/groups/dietbudsupport

Kind Regards
Ben
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy website to navigate and my order was delivered on time - as it always is ! A very happy customer !
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, ordered one day received the next, can't fault that. 👍 Also generous with special offers and free delivery days.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review Rebecca! Your comments & your custom is always appreciated.
Kind Regards
Ben
Posted 3 months ago
Answered my questions promptly on the online chat prior to my purchase then when I did order products received promptly and as ordered.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review Angela! Delighted to see we delivered in good time :)

Thanks
Ben
Posted 3 months ago
Ben is very helpful and approachable. It is a pleasure to do business with this company.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind comments! I'm available anytime to answer any question or query :)
Posted 3 months ago
I would highly recommend ordering from Ben at dietbud, he was very quick to advise me on what products were suitable, and his aftercare was fantastic, buy with confidence
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your review Nicola. It's appreciated! Really glad you had a great experience!

Kind Regards
Ben
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quick delivery and good price .
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review Annie - It really is appreciated! Glad to hear you received your products nice and fast !

Kind Regards
Ben
Posted 3 months ago
Order arrived really quickly, great product.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review! Delighted to hear your items arrived fast ;)

Kind Regards
Ben
Posted 3 months ago
I was able to order what was needed - the prices are reasonable and the delivery was exceptionally fast
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely superb service and such speedy delivery
Many thanks
Posted 4 months ago
HERBALIFE | DietBud is rated 4.86 based on 365 reviews