HERBALIFE | DietBud Reviews

4.83 Rating 228 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend HERBALIFE | DietBud

About HERBALIFE | DietBud: We work hard to give our customers not only the products needed to lose weight, but also helpful tips, guides, and support to help you maintain a healthy lifestyle!

The entire Herbalife range is available at our Online Store. Register with us to view our range of products. You must be logged in to be able to order.

Visit Website

Phone:
01782 712 379 Ext 202

Email:
info@dietbud.co.uk

Location:
DietBud OnlineUnit 8 Lymedale Enterprise CentreLymedale Business ParkNewcastle-under-LymeStaffordshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate HERBALIFE | DietBud ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Chloe Barnes
"Love the products, friendly service and quick delivery. Thank you :)"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Sadaf Parveenaq
"Excellent service. Shakes and supplements are working very well for my weight loss goals!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Christian Ibekwe
"I have made two purchases from dietbud and each time I have been really impressed by the ease of purchase and quickness of delivery. I think it's the best site to buy Herbalife products as well as the most competitive prices around because I checked. I recommend highly and I'm looking forward to buy again."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really helpful support, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Surprised by how tasty the shakes are and I can’t wait to start the day with one. I definitely have more energy and feel less hungry. Overall it’s working."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"shakes arrived quickly. I love the free from gluten options. good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
How would you rate the website for ease of use?
"Excellent services, quick delivery, will definitely be buying from you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
How would you rate the website for ease of use?
"Very happy lovely flavour and quick delivery will order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate the website for ease of use?
"excellent service will definitely order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate the website for ease of use?
"Prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate the website for ease of use?
"Fast and efficient service. The DietBud website was easy to use, my order was dispatched and arrived a couple of days after placing the order. Overall, I am very happy with the level of service and professional approach and have recommended to firend who use HerbalLife,that they use DietBud to order the products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate the website for ease of use?
"Great products and great service as always. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate the website for ease of use?
"Good quick service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate the website for ease of use?
"Excellent easy to follow web site."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Works so well! Chocolate is by far the best flavour!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Week one, I’m enjoying the shakes and the peanut bars. The tea is also great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate the website for ease of use?
"Promte delivery of items"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love the products, friendly service and quick delivery. Thank you :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for your review Chloe! Appreciated!

P.S ... Great choice of shake
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate the website for ease of use?
"I've been buying from DietBud for a while now and have on occasion used the live chat to talk things over with Ben and he has always been very helpful. Highly recommended Herbalife supplier and very competatively priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi David, Thanks so much for your review. Very much appreciated!

Can we ask how we might improve the website for ease of use? Any feedback welcome :)
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate the website for ease of use?
"Very prompt delivery. Was hungry in between meals, but the weightloss I have achieved has more than made up for this, in just one day lost 1 and a half kg!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello!
Thank you so much for your review, it's very much appreciated. Glad to read you're doing well on the plan. Any questions, don't hesitate to get in touch with us!
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate the website for ease of use?
"Great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate the website for ease of use?
"Excellent service, quick delivery amazing product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks a lot for your review. Happy to read delivery was fast and you're enjoying the products :)
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate the website for ease of use?
"Fantastic service. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank a lot for the review Laura!
Posted 1 month ago
HERBALIFE | DietBud is rated 4.83 based on 228 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This