HERBALIFE | DietBud Reviews

4.82 Rating 207 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend HERBALIFE | DietBud

About HERBALIFE | DietBud: We work hard to give our customers not only the products needed to lose weight, but also helpful tips, guides, and support to help you maintain a healthy lifestyle!

The entire Herbalife range is available at our Online Store. Register with us to view our range of products. You must be logged in to be able to order.

Visit Website

Phone:
01782 712 379 Ext 202

Email:
info@dietbud.co.uk

Location:
DietBud OnlineUnit 8 Lymedale Enterprise CentreLymedale Business ParkNewcastle-under-LymeStaffordshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate HERBALIFE | DietBud ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

How would you rate the website for ease of use?
"Great customer service and fair prices for Herbalife products."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
How would you rate the website for ease of use?
"diet bud is great fast delivery and great customer service. i have also lost lots of weight with the vanilla shakes."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
How would you rate the website for ease of use?
"Tastes a lot better than I expected and can’t wait to try more flavours."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
How would you rate the website for ease of use?
"Fantastic way to lose weight and achieve a healthy lifestyle"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
How would you rate the website for ease of use?
"Feel less bloated more energy"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
How would you rate the website for ease of use?
"Easy to make shake and convenient for lifestyle as work shift patterns instead of thinking what to have to eat just grab shake and tastes really nice which I was surprised with!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate the website for ease of use?
"The only shake that I have tried that keeps me full until lunchtime and they taste nice too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate the website for ease of use?
"The most amazing tasting shakes. The beverage tea leaves you feeling energised and awake. Loving the products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate the website for ease of use?
"I have used Herbal life shakes before to help loose weight and it worked! So thought I would try again.. The chocolate tastes delicious and even smell delicious! Dietbud gave a fantastic service delivered quickly,well packed, Thank you will definitely use again.👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate the website for ease of use?
"Satisfying"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate the website for ease of use?
"Excellent customer service and advice given."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Received my products in good time, and they are great, would definitely buy from dietbud again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate the website for ease of use?
"Great products, great prices and the delivery is fast. You can't get better than that!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
How would you rate the website for ease of use?
"Good price, quick delivery, great products :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
How would you rate the website for ease of use?
"I love DietBud, always have what I want in stock and delivery is very fast!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
How would you rate the website for ease of use?
"Excellent customer service, great selection of goods and very promptly dispatched. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate the website for ease of use?
"Great service and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our services! Really happy to see a 5 star review and nice comments :)
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate the website for ease of use?
"Great service, was kept up to date from the second I placed my order. Delivery was fast and I would defiantly use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our services! Really happy to see a 5 star review and nice comments :)
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate the website for ease of use?
"Quick and easy process and was delivered within the stated timescale"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for your review! Happy to see we delivered on time :)
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate the website for ease of use?
"Great product - arrived swiftly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our services. Happy to read you gave us 5 stars! If you have any questions, don't hesitate to get in touch
Posted 1 month ago
HERBALIFE | DietBud is rated 4.82 based on 207 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This