HERBALIFE | DietBud Reviews

4.86 Rating 271 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend HERBALIFE | DietBud

About HERBALIFE | DietBud: We work hard to give our customers not only the products needed to lose weight, but also helpful tips, guides, and support to help you maintain a healthy lifestyle!

The entire Herbalife range is available at our Online Store. Register with us to view our range of products. You must be logged in to be able to order.

Visit Website

Phone:
01782 712 379 Ext 202

Email:
info@dietbud.co.uk

Location:
DietBud OnlineUnit 8 Lymedale Enterprise CentreLymedale Business ParkNewcastle-under-LymeStaffordshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how HERBALIFE | DietBud made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
5
Chloe Barnes
"Love the products, friendly service and quick delivery. Thank you :)"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Sadaf Parveenaq
"Excellent service. Shakes and supplements are working very well for my weight loss goals!"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
Christian Ibekwe
"I have made two purchases from dietbud and each time I have been really impressed by the ease of purchase and quickness of delivery. I think it's the best site to buy Herbalife products as well as the most competitive prices around because I checked. I recommend highly and I'm looking forward to buy again."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate the website for ease of use?
"Good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
How would you rate the website for ease of use?
"Lots of information available and received the products quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate the website for ease of use?
"The service is perfect. If I'm not at home to receive my order I can usually pick it up somewhere else close to work."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate the website for ease of use?
"I am excited to start my Herbalife journey as I have heard lots of amazing stories and I will continue to purchase my Herbalife through DietBud."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate the website for ease of use?
"Really easy and quick delivery. Will be returning and recommending."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate the website for ease of use?
"Great service and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate the website for ease of use?
"Prices are good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate the website for ease of use?
"Easy site to use, competitive prices, simple and effective !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate the website for ease of use?
"This is a great product.I needed to lose a significant amount of weight to improve my overall quality of life and, having tried some other well know dietary approaches, found that none really worked for me. However, since using herbal life, along with a regimen of exercise and dietary change, I have lost nearly 5 stones in the past year.I cannot recommend Herbal Life highly enough and have become a real advocate of using as a weight loss tool - in fact my wife, daughter and several friensd all use herbal life now."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate the website for ease of use?
"Easy and quick service! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate the website for ease of use?
"Fantastic service. Quick delivery. Very reliable!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate the website for ease of use?
"The products are amazing, the order was a simple process and delivery was quick. I will definitely be re-ordering. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate the website for ease of use?
"Fantastic product, fantastic service !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate the website for ease of use?
"Very supportive company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate the website for ease of use?
"Fast delivery. Great products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate the website for ease of use?
"Very responsive, informative and helpful, their website was attractive and easy to navigate too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate the website for ease of use?
"Straight forward user friendly site, easy to navigate around But most importantly it’s good value for money!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate the website for ease of use?
"It replaces my breakfast and I feel full for about 2 and a half hours, I am very happy with this product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate the website for ease of use?
"Fantstic service, quick delivery. Great range of products, lookjng forward to ordering more in the future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Decided to try herbalife again after feeling sluggish, putting on weight over a period of time and one week in and lost 3.5lb proving that it does work. It helps that the shakes are easy to follow, give you all the nutrients you need and already feeling great, more energy and shows when working out, I'm hoping the weight continues to come off in the coming weeks. The Facebook group is great for snack ideas etc. Ordering new flavours on next pay day and can't wait to try them x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
HERBALIFE | DietBud is rated 4.86 based on 271 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support