HERBALIFE | DietBud Reviews

4.83 Rating 174 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend HERBALIFE | DietBud

About HERBALIFE | DietBud: We work hard to give our customers not only the products needed to lose weight, but also helpful tips, guides, and support to help you maintain a healthy lifestyle!

The entire Herbalife range is available at our Online Store. Register with us to view our range of products. You must be logged in to be able to order.

Visit Website

Phone:
01782 712 379 Ext 202

Email:
info@dietbud.co.uk

Location:
DietBud OnlineUnit 8 Lymedale Enterprise CentreLymedale Business ParkNewcastle-under-LymeStaffordshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate HERBALIFE | DietBud?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

How would you rate the website for ease of use?
"Didn't have to wait too long for delivery and even though I couldn't accept delivery due to being at work they were able to drop it off at a nearby pharmacist."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
How would you rate the website for ease of use?
"I have used Dietbud twice now, both times goods arrived quickly and clearly dispatched directly from Herbalife's distribution center, highly recommend and will continue to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How would you rate the website for ease of use?
"More energy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Reasonable prices, quick delivery and friendly email communications."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate the website for ease of use?
"This was very efficient and pleasant service. Orders were efficiently processed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great site..Good products. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt delivery. Great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate the website for ease of use?
"product arrives quickly with no hassle or worries."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate the website for ease of use?
"Great site, easy to use. Plenty of choice, delivered on time even though the beast from the East was upon us! Started the products yesterday and the shakes are tasty, the tea is a bit unpleasant, protein is very sweet so tailoring that to my taste! Great alround and not happy hungry!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate the website for ease of use?
"Ordered a trial pack it arrived promptly cant wait to get started :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick efficient service and easy to order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate the website for ease of use?
"Their advise on using the product s were simple and clear. The whole online purchasing were smooth with quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Marianne Fernandez-Faichney
Verified Buyer
How would you rate the website for ease of use?
"I liked the page and the products are good. My only issue was with DPD the carrier as they do not take care of things. First I was told they could not deliver as they driver couldn’t find my address, so I then got it sent to a Halfords near me and when I went for the box it was burst and the top for my aloe vera drink was broken."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate the website for ease of use?
"Excellent fast service I’ll use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate the website for ease of use?
"Love this product!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate the website for ease of use?
"Excellent and very prompt service. Will definitely be ordering from you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate the website for ease of use?
"Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate the website for ease of use?
"Competitive prices and speedy delivery all genuine products will buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate the website for ease of use?
"Excellent customer service. Fast responses, and orders always on time. Many Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate the website for ease of use?
"Super fast delivery and customer service was great able to advise what would be best for me. Used herbalife a few years ago and know what grrat results you can get from it - Can't wait to get started again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
HERBALIFE | DietBud is rated 4.83 based on 174 reviews