Designer Childrenswear Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,313 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Designer Childrenswear
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Designer Childrenswear Reviews

About Designer Childrenswear:

Designer Childrenswear have been bringing the finest in luxury designer baby clothes and kids designer clothing to its loyal and trusting clients for almost 35 years. Founded by the British husband and wife team Brenda and Kevin Coade, this family store has grown to become a first stop destination for dedicated fashion lovers, shipping to over 120 countries worldwide. With a reputation founded on gold standard service, our staff are renowned as some of the friendliest and most hard working in the designer childrens clothing world. We carry a carefully curated selection of over 100 international, luxury brands for boys, girls and babies, from ages 0-16 years.

Visit Website

Phone:

0191 5102736

Location:

23/ 24 Derwent Street
Sunderland
Tyne and Wear
United Kingdom

Designer Childrenswear 4 star review on 25th February 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Designer Childrenswear 5 star review on 14th February 2020
Ruzeen Ibish
More Photos & Videos
Designer Childrenswear 5 star review on 14th February 2020
Ruzeen Ibish
More Photos & Videos
Designer Childrenswear 5 star review on 29th January 2020
Diana allinson
More Photos & Videos
Designer Childrenswear 5 star review on 26th January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Designer Childrenswear 5 star review on 20th January 2020
Karla Iafrate
More Photos & Videos
Designer Childrenswear 5 star review on 16th January 2020
Magdalena Bieda
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Return was a hassle
Posted 1 month ago
Okay it's the first time I am writing a bad review about a company. It's the first time I have ordered from this online store and it will be the last as well. I find it ridiculous that they do not Offer a free returns. I mean rich online shopping company doesn't offer free returns. Okay not just that, but their sizes are completely out of proportion. I will not be ordering from them again. I advise everyone to shop elsewhere.
Posted 1 month ago
I still have not received my delivery that I brought as a gift for my godson for his birthday. I did hear back when I first emailed but still haven't had a response
Posted 1 month ago
it's really not good experience i ordered my items 30 Mar, and it cost me US$18 delivery fee, and i have received nothing till now. ineed the parcel number, i wonder where is my package now ?
Posted 2 months ago
Never received item
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered here 3 times. First order - product out of stock. Second order fine as ordered full price balenciagas.

Third order - ordered a changing bag reduced to £70 in sale, was made up given that I am due to have a baby next week ... order cancelled due to being “out of stock” - the next day the bags back in stock online for over £200. Will be taking my custom elsewhere in future .
Posted 3 months ago
Very dissapointed with this website tracksuit i ordered which was a gift had two marks on the back! Would not expect this for a £95 tracksuit
Posted 4 months ago
I sent an email on 12th Jan ref an item I ordered which has not arrived. I received confirmation via royal mail but no item delivered. Please can this be chased up asap pls. Thanks. Lsura
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Laura,

We have looked into your order and tracked your parcel which was delivered to Mossley Hill DO on the 8th January, ready for you to collect.

We hope this helps and if you need any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us.

Thanks,
Designer Childrenswear.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Laura,

We are just wondering if there is an update with your order. Can you please let us know if you have received your products as we would not want you to go without your goods.

If there is anything you need help with please do not hesitate to contact us.

Thanks,
Team DC.
Posted 5 months ago
I didn’t reserve my order!!!
And I send for customer service no one answers me !!
Posted 5 months ago
Hello,

We are very sorry to hear this.

We have looked into this further and someone from our team has contacted you via email.

Thank you
Designer Childrenswear.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Noura,

We have looked into your order again and we can confirm that your delivery is at your local depot and has been since 11th January awaiting collection.

Can you please let us know when you have collected your order, just incase this is sent back to us which we don't want to happen as we would never want you to miss out on receiving your goods!

Thanks,
Team DC.
Posted 5 months ago
Not happy not received refund of returned item and no reply’s to emails
Posted 6 months ago
Hello, we are sorry to hear this. After looking into your order we can see that a refund has been processed. If there is anything else we can help with please do not hesitate to contact us. Team DC.
Posted 5 months ago
Disappointed ☹️ very because they cancel my order 3 times and when I called them the lady just give me a discount code but how I’m going to use it if every time I’m buying my order gets cancelled 😂 anyway I’m never going to buy again so I don’t recommend
Posted 8 months ago
Cancelled my order, without informing me.
Not the type of customer service, expected.
No returns label??
Posted 8 months ago
I received my items & the sizes didn’t match up, I ordered a size 4 but looks more like a size 2 so very disappointed that I have to send them back.
Posted 10 months ago
Hello, Sorry to hear this, if you need any help with sizes we do have a chat facility that you can use and we will be happy to measure the items for you to make sure you get the right fit.
Posted 8 months ago
Hello i AM not happy with my delivery the shoes is broken so I want my money back please
Posted 10 months ago
Iordered 2 items that both came with items missing from them when I rang to complain I was told on 2 occasions someone would ring me back which they never did.I had to ring them again I was told they would send the items out straight away in time for the baby shower I was going to but it arrived to late
Posted 10 months ago
I paid with card and never received my order.
Do not recommend.
Posted 10 months ago
Wouldn’t recommend at all. Twice I’ve had issues now. Only half an order sent with no prior notice. Note in package to say a refund had been given, over a week later still no refund & ignoring all emails I’ve sent !
Posted 1 year ago
Don’t even have the product and customer service don’t seemed bothered and are ignoring my messages !
Posted 1 year ago
I didn’t receive the order yet!
Posted 1 year ago
Not happy that I had ordered 2 items but only received one of them! I didn’t receive no emails about the other one until I read the invoice to say it had been returned! I was expecting the top as my daughter was suppose to wear it on Eid! The packaging of the bottle I had received was damaged! Looked as though it had been opened before.
Posted 1 year ago
Designer Childrenswear is rated 4.75 based on 1,313 reviews