Designer Childrenswear Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,715 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Designer Childrenswear
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Designer Childrenswear Reviews

About Designer Childrenswear:

Designer Childrenswear have been bringing the finest in luxury designer baby clothes and kids designer clothing to its loyal and trusting clients for almost 35 years. Founded by the British husband and wife team Brenda and Kevin Coade, this family store has grown to become a first stop destination for dedicated fashion lovers, shipping to over 120 countries worldwide. With a reputation founded on gold standard service, our staff are renowned as some of the friendliest and most hard working in the designer childrens clothing world. We carry a carefully curated selection of over 100 international, luxury brands for boys, girls and babies, from ages 0-16 years.

Visit Website

Phone:

0191 5102736

Location:

23/ 24 Derwent Street
Sunderland
Tyne and Wear
United Kingdom

The clothing from designer children’s wear is great but unfortunately the staff aren’t , as soon as you go in they think they better than you !!! ( I am actually purchasing) 1 girl took my order then decide to stand and talk to others while I waited , when she came back with my order she wasn’t pleasant at all , I’ve purchased a few items and had the same experience every time all I can advise to people is seriously get your order delivered or shop somewhere else !!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

We are very sorry to hear this was your experience when coming into our store. I will pass on this message and a member of our team will contact you regarding this issue as soon as possible.

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review as we always value what our customers have to say.

Thank you,
Designer Childrenswear.
Posted 1 year ago
Order has never been received and communication is awful!
Posted 2 years ago
I have had a nightmare with this company, missing parcels, holding parcels and refusing refund until you go through the fraud route they will just ignor you. I would avoid the company and go somewhere else, My son has been heartbroken, spending all his christmas money and nothing to show for it !! AVOID
Posted 2 years ago
Really good honest company would recommend to everyone wish I could give more stars I’ve added picture to prove it’s honest review this company is great
Posted 6 months ago
All clothing that I purchased apart from one top was way to small for the sizes the top I kept I noticed it had a hole in once was washed, the moncler top was damaged with a hole in which I noticed as soon as I took out of the packet I ordered it in a 12 month and it was more like a 0-3 size I sent the parcel back emailed to tell them about the damaged top and no reply, will be very unsure to order from this clothes site again very disappointed.
Posted 8 months ago
Very dissapointed with this website tracksuit i ordered which was a gift had two marks on the back! Would not expect this for a £95 tracksuit
Posted 1 year ago
Not happy not received refund of returned item and no reply’s to emails
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, we are sorry to hear this. After looking into your order we can see that a refund has been processed. If there is anything else we can help with please do not hesitate to contact us. Team DC.
Posted 1 year ago
Worst designer children’s clothing company. Never received shipment, customer service is incompetent and unprofessional.

I will continue to shop with childrenssalon.com and bambinifashion.com
Posted 1 year ago
Very bad.My order hasn't arrived me yet and I dont know where is it.Nobody helps me
Posted 2 years ago
Clothes great but staff in store I always feel are looking down at you
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service
Excellent service. Quality product and professional packing with next day delivery. Highly recommend.
Thank you
📍Austria
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered the balenciaga sock trainers with the neon green soles, I received the black ones with black soles even though clearly on my receipt in my emails you can see it says the neon on green ones I spoken to someone on the phone and got told someone would contact me from customer service and still waiting for that call over a week and half later and now I can’t return because that would leave me without a Christmas present.
Posted 3 months ago
Return was a hassle
Posted 10 months ago
The packaging was not very good
Posted 10 months ago
Okay it's the first time I am writing a bad review about a company. It's the first time I have ordered from this online store and it will be the last as well. I find it ridiculous that they do not Offer a free returns. I mean rich online shopping company doesn't offer free returns. Okay not just that, but their sizes are completely out of proportion. I will not be ordering from them again. I advise everyone to shop elsewhere.
Posted 10 months ago
I still have not received my delivery that I brought as a gift for my godson for his birthday. I did hear back when I first emailed but still haven't had a response
Posted 11 months ago
Never received item
Posted 1 year ago
Products are good
But all the products are missing it’s original package!..
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered here 3 times. First order - product out of stock. Second order fine as ordered full price balenciagas.

Third order - ordered a changing bag reduced to £70 in sale, was made up given that I am due to have a baby next week ... order cancelled due to being “out of stock” - the next day the bags back in stock online for over £200. Will be taking my custom elsewhere in future .
Posted 1 year ago
The shipment price is a bit high for the high prices
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

Thank you for leaving us this review, we always love to hear what our customers have to say. We will take your feedback onboard and pass this on to our team to look into this.

Designer Childrenswear.
Posted 1 year ago
Designer Childrenswear is rated 4.77 based on 1,715 reviews