Designer Childrenswear Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,361 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Designer Childrenswear
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Designer Childrenswear Reviews

About Designer Childrenswear:

Designer Childrenswear have been bringing the finest in luxury designer baby clothes and kids designer clothing to its loyal and trusting clients for almost 35 years. Founded by the British husband and wife team Brenda and Kevin Coade, this family store has grown to become a first stop destination for dedicated fashion lovers, shipping to over 120 countries worldwide. With a reputation founded on gold standard service, our staff are renowned as some of the friendliest and most hard working in the designer childrens clothing world. We carry a carefully curated selection of over 100 international, luxury brands for boys, girls and babies, from ages 0-16 years.

Visit Website

Phone:

0191 5102736

Location:

23/ 24 Derwent Street
Sunderland
Tyne and Wear
United Kingdom

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant quality, fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Love the clothes for my baby! And the prices are always cheaper than any other designer site with sales all year round! Delivery quick and efficient too! Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Good good good
Posted 2 months ago
Always immaculate clothes, beautifully packaged and speedy delivery. Have used to buy my sons clothes for years and will continue to do for many more
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service and wife selection of kidsdesigner brands.
Posted 2 months ago
the clothes i got were perfect, lovely material. i would buy from yourself again. the only down fall was packaging wasnt good for what i paid i did expect nice packaging because it was a gift. instead of plastic covers. other than that it was perfect. thank you
Posted 2 months ago
excellent service very quick delivery superb packaging and easy return if needed with quick refund can not fault Designer Childrenswear in any way.
Posted 2 months ago
Really help full when I had to send an email for wrong size as wasn't sure what to do I be deffo using store again
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service. Excellent communication. I absolutely love my product. 5 stars all round x
Posted 2 months ago
Out of everything I have ordered recently, no one has impressed me more than the efficient service of Designer Childrenswear. I was updated constantly on my order from the minute i purchased right the way through to delivery. So impressed and I will definitely be ordering again.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
It is very good material 😊
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful cap❤️
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, delivered on correct day and time as advertised. Easy website to use and complete order.
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely love the range of clothes for my 6 year old son. Even super quick tracked delivery despite what's happening in the world. Will definitely be using this site a lot.
Posted 2 months ago
Great clothing x
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful clothes. I Ordered and they arrived very quickly.
Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Realy good website do recommend to order from here they are so reliable
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent clothing for kids. Nothing is too much trouble. Fast delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Bought the outfits for my lil nephew i'm absolutely over the moon with my buy! now just need to gift him it...after the lockdown lol
i will be definitely shopping again with this site!!
Posted 2 months ago
Designer Childrenswear is rated 4.75 based on 1,361 reviews