Designer Childrenswear Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,715 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Designer Childrenswear
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Designer Childrenswear Reviews

About Designer Childrenswear:

Designer Childrenswear have been bringing the finest in luxury designer baby clothes and kids designer clothing to its loyal and trusting clients for almost 35 years. Founded by the British husband and wife team Brenda and Kevin Coade, this family store has grown to become a first stop destination for dedicated fashion lovers, shipping to over 120 countries worldwide. With a reputation founded on gold standard service, our staff are renowned as some of the friendliest and most hard working in the designer childrens clothing world. We carry a carefully curated selection of over 100 international, luxury brands for boys, girls and babies, from ages 0-16 years.

Visit Website

Phone:

0191 5102736

Location:

23/ 24 Derwent Street
Sunderland
Tyne and Wear
United Kingdom

Amazing service, no problems at all. Very helpful with a query I had. Would definitely recommend Designer Childrenswear.
Posted 2 months ago
You have delivered a good service and up-to standard with all items as they are shown on the web page.
Posted 2 months ago
So happy with my grandaughters sleepsuit its stunning
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality and packaging with quick delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Would highly recommend, gorgeous clothes great service
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered my sons stone island hoodie from designer childrenswear arrived on time excellent service and communication perfect thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Money well spent
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service, top came out really nice that I brought for my son, I always order from DCW, Nd will be ordering more
Posted 2 months ago
Favourite website ever for kids, customer service is outstanding and delivery is so quick thanks very much
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely products, fast delivery and great quality. Always happy with my orders
Posted 2 months ago
First class service from you my order was delivered within 5 days had to return item was a bit small received my exchange within 4 days excellent service would definitely recommend your company
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing clothes great customer service
Posted 2 months ago
Very satisfied with our purchase,we did order for next day delivery but came 3 days later but they did give us a 1 hour slot so satisfied with that too,would reccomended our purchase was very well packed and will use this company again
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely brilliant service can’t fault it thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Bought the baby blue mintini snowsuit absolutely beautiful and the customer service outstanding and so helpful as I ordered wrong size and they exchanged it straight away always beautiful clothes and worth every penny
Designer Childrenswear 5 star review on 2nd December 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant Service! Fast Delivery!
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing Customer Service As Always, I've Always Says This. I Don't Think There's Another Shop What Beats These Girls For There Hard Work.
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely service and I love my trainers
Posted 3 months ago
I love shopping here
Posted 3 months ago
My son was filled with excitement and very pleased with his present. Amazing service and delivered on time.
Posted 3 months ago
Designer Childrenswear is rated 4.77 based on 1,715 reviews