Designer Childrenswear Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,715 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Designer Childrenswear
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Designer Childrenswear Reviews

About Designer Childrenswear:

Designer Childrenswear have been bringing the finest in luxury designer baby clothes and kids designer clothing to its loyal and trusting clients for almost 35 years. Founded by the British husband and wife team Brenda and Kevin Coade, this family store has grown to become a first stop destination for dedicated fashion lovers, shipping to over 120 countries worldwide. With a reputation founded on gold standard service, our staff are renowned as some of the friendliest and most hard working in the designer childrens clothing world. We carry a carefully curated selection of over 100 international, luxury brands for boys, girls and babies, from ages 0-16 years.

Visit Website

Phone:

0191 5102736

Location:

23/ 24 Derwent StreetSunderlandTyne and WearUnited Kingdom

Brilliant clothing and service , will order again
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Absolutely love the coat at a great price. The delivery took a little longer than I would usually expect but imagine this is due to the sale.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Not very good experience
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great service , quick delivery , quality goods . Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Brilliant store with lots of choice and sizes. The girls are so helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I placed an order on December 21. It is January 13 today and I have still not received it. Obviously, this is not the best service ever!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very good value! Excellent quality of goods and service. Will definitely be ordering again. My girls absolutely loved their new coats.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great quality clothes at good prices. Love the options to pay in instalments. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
My favourite place to buy children’s clothes ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent selection of children’s clothes. At various prices. Very easy to see the clothes on the site, buying straightforward with a quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing item great service, beautifully presented ❤️
Designer Childrenswear 5 star review on 9th January 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic service, items always come well packaged , 1st class service Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing service , super quick delivery! Will definitely order again! X
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Designer children’s wear always go above and beyond! Excellent quality items, fantastic service and great delivery times
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic service, quick turnaround and great product. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Chose click and collect service, and as a prompt service from ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Beautiful clothes for children you sell, fast delivery too 1 happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I’m very happy with Designer children’s wear great place to shop for your little ones thanks for good service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
First class service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Absolutely love Designer Childrenswear. Have purchased quite a lot for my granddaughter and love the quality of everything I have bought, sizing are very accurate and when you receive your parcel, the care and professional way they are wrapped makes it even more special. I have recommended your company to my friends and family. Thank you for everything you do to make customers feel special. Kind regards. Angela Mcglade. Xx
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Designer Childrenswear is rated 4.77 based on 1,715 reviews