Designer Childrenswear Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,313 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Designer Childrenswear
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Designer Childrenswear Reviews

About Designer Childrenswear:

Designer Childrenswear have been bringing the finest in luxury designer baby clothes and kids designer clothing to its loyal and trusting clients for almost 35 years. Founded by the British husband and wife team Brenda and Kevin Coade, this family store has grown to become a first stop destination for dedicated fashion lovers, shipping to over 120 countries worldwide. With a reputation founded on gold standard service, our staff are renowned as some of the friendliest and most hard working in the designer childrens clothing world. We carry a carefully curated selection of over 100 international, luxury brands for boys, girls and babies, from ages 0-16 years.

Visit Website

Phone:

0191 5102736

Location:

23/ 24 Derwent Street
Sunderland
Tyne and Wear
United Kingdom

Designer Childrenswear 4 star review on 25th February 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Designer Childrenswear 5 star review on 14th February 2020
Ruzeen Ibish
More Photos & Videos
Designer Childrenswear 5 star review on 14th February 2020
Ruzeen Ibish
More Photos & Videos
Designer Childrenswear 5 star review on 29th January 2020
Diana allinson
More Photos & Videos
Designer Childrenswear 5 star review on 26th January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Designer Childrenswear 5 star review on 20th January 2020
Karla Iafrate
More Photos & Videos
Designer Childrenswear 5 star review on 16th January 2020
Magdalena Bieda
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Best of clothes for the children.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service very quick at delivery and returns
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good quick delivery (even in this covid situation)
Item was beautiful x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good clothing love it šŸ‘
Posted 2 weeks ago
Having been let down by another company I needed my order to arrive quickly and it did ..Great communication and service ! Items arrived on time neatly packed .. will definitely be using again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great shop with high quality merchandise at reasonable prices. Brilliant customer service too! Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very nice dress. Delivered within 2 days of me ordering.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service always shop hear
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery. Beautiful packaging. Great value. All round a 5* service and will def use again !!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast delivery Quick staff To Replay An The clothes are Really good Quality Quality
Love shopping here šŸ‘šŸ½
Posted 2 weeks ago
As always an excellent service, great choice & quality with reasonable prices. Always receive my goods quickly too. Never had any issues or need to contact
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super t-shirt in nice packaging, arrived very quickly, very pleasant shopping experience, thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service would highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Highly recommended great customer service contacted them and got reply straight away helped me with my order couldn't be happier with my purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant quality, fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Love the clothes for my baby! And the prices are always cheaper than any other designer site with sales all year round! Delivery quick and efficient too! Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Good good good
Posted 1 month ago
Always immaculate clothes, beautifully packaged and speedy delivery. Have used to buy my sons clothes for years and will continue to do for many more
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service and wife selection of kidsdesigner brands.
Posted 1 month ago
the clothes i got were perfect, lovely material. i would buy from yourself again. the only down fall was packaging wasnt good for what i paid i did expect nice packaging because it was a gift. instead of plastic covers. other than that it was perfect. thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Designer Childrenswear is rated 4.75 based on 1,313 reviews