Designer Childrenswear Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,715 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Designer Childrenswear
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Designer Childrenswear Reviews

About Designer Childrenswear:

Designer Childrenswear have been bringing the finest in luxury designer baby clothes and kids designer clothing to its loyal and trusting clients for almost 35 years. Founded by the British husband and wife team Brenda and Kevin Coade, this family store has grown to become a first stop destination for dedicated fashion lovers, shipping to over 120 countries worldwide. With a reputation founded on gold standard service, our staff are renowned as some of the friendliest and most hard working in the designer childrens clothing world. We carry a carefully curated selection of over 100 international, luxury brands for boys, girls and babies, from ages 0-16 years.

Visit Website

Phone:

0191 5102736

Location:

23/ 24 Derwent StreetSunderlandTyne and WearUnited Kingdom

Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely cost. Stylish and perfect for my little boy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great clothes and great service! I phoned to see when my order would be mailed out and the lady was really pleasant and friendly. Lovely clothes and fast delivery considering we are in the middle of a pandemic! Thank you xx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with my purchases that I ordered. The order came on time and the quality was very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. delivered on time and top quality, will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent snow boots, great price, service and super fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
What a great website,and great sale prices. I ordered a jacket for my child and unfortunately it was too small,but I returned at a cost to myself which didnt bother me as it was an exchange for a bigger size,great service very fast and reliable and definitely would order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good experience 😍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality & range of goods excellent Delivery was in time & was tracked so knew exactly when it would arrive & goods were packaged very well so drives in excellent condition
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant clothing and service , will order again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely love the coat at a great price. The delivery took a little longer than I would usually expect but imagine this is due to the sale.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service , quick delivery , quality goods . Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant store with lots of choice and sizes. The girls are so helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good value! Excellent quality of goods and service. Will definitely be ordering again. My girls absolutely loved their new coats.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality clothes at good prices. Love the options to pay in instalments. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My favourite place to buy children’s clothes ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent selection of children’s clothes. At various prices. Very easy to see the clothes on the site, buying straightforward with a quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing item great service, beautifully presented ❤️
Designer Childrenswear 5 star review on 9th January 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service, items always come well packaged , 1st class service Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service , super quick delivery! Will definitely order again! X
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Designer Childrenswear is rated 4.77 based on 1,715 reviews