Designer Childrenswear Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,715 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Designer Childrenswear
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Designer Childrenswear Reviews

About Designer Childrenswear:

Designer Childrenswear have been bringing the finest in luxury designer baby clothes and kids designer clothing to its loyal and trusting clients for almost 35 years. Founded by the British husband and wife team Brenda and Kevin Coade, this family store has grown to become a first stop destination for dedicated fashion lovers, shipping to over 120 countries worldwide. With a reputation founded on gold standard service, our staff are renowned as some of the friendliest and most hard working in the designer childrens clothing world. We carry a carefully curated selection of over 100 international, luxury brands for boys, girls and babies, from ages 0-16 years.

Visit Website

Phone:

0191 5102736

Location:

23/ 24 Derwent Street
Sunderland
Tyne and Wear
United Kingdom

Always a good service
Posted 2 years ago
Were good customer service and quick delivery will youse again
Posted 2 years ago
Good efficient service will use again
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Islam , Thanks for the great feedback and hope to see you shopping with us soon. x
Posted 2 years ago
Fast service
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks Natalie for the great feedback. Look to see you shopping with us soon.
Posted 2 years ago
I've ordered items before and received them in good order. Just wished dispatch/delivery would not take so long. I ordered items on the 5th may and I'm still waiting to receive the items (15th may), not that I really mind the wait if the price continues to stay competitive, just wish I could get the items asap =)
Posted 2 years ago
The T-Shirt that I ordered was lovely. Exactly as seen on the website. Only thing is, if you want it to last a bit longer you should order a size up. My son is 12 months and I ordered 12-18m because he isn’t a big baby. It fits but in a month or so you can tell it won’t.
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the 5 star feedback .
Posted 2 years ago
good site nice clothing only is the shipping for countries outside of the uk a bit expensive and i would really like to be able to track my package
Posted 2 years ago
Emile et Rose outfit was lovely, it was a shame that the coat hanger was not enclosed.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review. If you order an Emile et Rose item in future just drop us a line requesting the hanger and we will make sure this is organised and included within your order.
Posted 3 years ago
shipping can be better, other things are great :) highly recommend
Posted 3 years ago
The dress was good as was in the picture
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered 2 suits for my grandson and they are well worth the money and great quality be ordering again
Posted 3 years ago
My purchase was great but the box was in terrible condition and the duty fees were absolutely ridiculous!
Posted 3 years ago
they offer the best prices, i would give them 5 if i they didnt have problem with my payment at first time. but everything else was perfect
Posted 3 years ago
Good price for two new season Boss Polo Shirts. Purchased for my grandsons who liked them.
Posted 3 years ago
Designer Childrenswear is rated 4.77 based on 1,715 reviews