Designer Childrenswear Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,715 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Designer Childrenswear
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Designer Childrenswear Reviews

About Designer Childrenswear:

Designer Childrenswear have been bringing the finest in luxury designer baby clothes and kids designer clothing to its loyal and trusting clients for almost 35 years. Founded by the British husband and wife team Brenda and Kevin Coade, this family store has grown to become a first stop destination for dedicated fashion lovers, shipping to over 120 countries worldwide. With a reputation founded on gold standard service, our staff are renowned as some of the friendliest and most hard working in the designer childrens clothing world. We carry a carefully curated selection of over 100 international, luxury brands for boys, girls and babies, from ages 0-16 years.

Visit Website

Phone:

0191 5102736

Location:

23/ 24 Derwent Street
Sunderland
Tyne and Wear
United Kingdom

Good services.
Posted 1 year ago
Clothes and shoes arrived quite fast and nicely packaged. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Great choice of products, and speedy delivery. Would be 5* if the orders were provided in lovely boxes for gifts.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use website and processing, I purchased a Chloe teddy and it arrived in appropriate time. Just losing a star because of packaging, only because of appearance of it, not that it wasnt securely wrapped, so this is a very personal point.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery however working size sent. Would order from this site again though as hope it was a one off mistake
Posted 1 year ago
shipping is very fast
be satisfied
Posted 1 year ago
Really happy with items and service from designer childrenswear
... thy do offer free returns which is refunded once thy recive parcel but would be better if thy included a prepaid return lable to make things easier for customer ...hence the 4 stars and not 5.....
But apart from that happy with service...and hope to shop again soon.
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice but small sizing would get the size bigger
Posted 1 year ago
Loved the tops i purchased, delivery driver took long but product was worth the wait
Posted 1 year ago
The are very good
Posted 1 year ago
All delivered withba very reasonable time and all items all new in there packaging unopened.
Will defo be using again
Posted 1 year ago
Clothes are good and prices delivery was slow
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service. Clothes always arrive beautifully packaged and quick!
Website is a bit of a letdown. Clothes that are out of stock should be removed
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Delivery was on time as scheduled
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service very pleased with the Ralph Lauren tops I bought for my Grandsons
Posted 2 years ago
After Purchasing for the First time, I was not to Happy with The Packaging But after Emailing My Complaint, Issue was resolved effectively and Was given Constant Updates Of My Parcel So great Service and I will definitely be Ordering again!!
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery and item well packaged. Ordered age 12 for my 12 on Xmas day godson and it just about fits - he'll probably get a few months out of it before the sleeves are too short :(
Posted 2 years ago
Hi the items are fine but need to return an item as they don't fit.
I have sent an email asking for a return no but up to now haven't received one, could you forward it on please so i can return the item

Many thanks

Jim
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent turnaround o delivery, good quality clothes, although be careful with sizes as they don't always fit the age range, might need to buy a higher age range in certain designers.
Posted 2 years ago
Very nice shoping site, but late reply when I sent email.

Thank you for your efforts, I will make new order soon.

Best Regards,
Posted 2 years ago
Designer Childrenswear is rated 4.77 based on 1,715 reviews