Designer Childrenswear Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,677 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Designer Childrenswear
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Designer Childrenswear Reviews

About Designer Childrenswear:

Designer Childrenswear have been bringing the finest in luxury designer baby clothes and kids designer clothing to its loyal and trusting clients for almost 35 years. Founded by the British husband and wife team Brenda and Kevin Coade, this family store has grown to become a first stop destination for dedicated fashion lovers, shipping to over 120 countries worldwide. With a reputation founded on gold standard service, our staff are renowned as some of the friendliest and most hard working in the designer childrens clothing world. We carry a carefully curated selection of over 100 international, luxury brands for boys, girls and babies, from ages 0-16 years.

Visit Website

Phone:

0191 5102736

Location:

23/ 24 Derwent Street
Sunderland
Tyne and Wear
United Kingdom

Excellent service
Excellent service. Quality product and professional packing with next day delivery. Highly recommend.
Thank you
📍Austria
Posted 6 days ago
Customer service was a quick response given the time difference from here in Australia & my order was delivered within a week . This isn't my first time purchasing through Designer childrenswear. The brands that I love at great prices are what has me continuing to shop here.Thank you
Posted 6 days ago
Every time I have a correct and fast delivery (Belgium)
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and delivery
Posted 1 week ago
My order arrived perfect , everything I have ever ordered was wrapped and sent on time , excellent customer service thank you
Posted 1 week ago
First time buying from this site and m so delighted with my purchase. Quick delivery x
Designer Childrenswear 5 star review on 19th January 2021 Designer Childrenswear 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely cost. Stylish and perfect for my little boy
Posted 1 week ago
Great clothes and great service! I phoned to see when my order would be mailed out and the lady was really pleasant and friendly. Lovely clothes and fast delivery considering we are in the middle of a pandemic! Thank you xx
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with my purchases that I ordered. The order came on time and the quality was very good.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. delivered on time and top quality, will definitely use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent snow boots, great price, service and super fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
What a great website,and great sale prices.
I ordered a jacket for my child and unfortunately it was too small,but I returned at a cost to myself which didnt bother me as it was an exchange for a bigger size,great service very fast and reliable and definitely would order again.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good experience 😍
Posted 1 week ago
Quality & range of goods excellent
Delivery was in time & was tracked so knew exactly when it would arrive & goods were packaged very well so drives in excellent condition
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant clothing and service , will order again
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely love the coat at a great price. The delivery took a little longer than I would usually expect but imagine this is due to the sale.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service , quick delivery , quality goods .
Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant store with lots of choice and sizes.
The girls are so helpful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good value! Excellent quality of goods and service. Will definitely be ordering again. My girls absolutely loved their new coats.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Designer Childrenswear is rated 4.77 based on 1,677 reviews