Design A House Sign Reviews

4.17 Rating 693 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Design A House Sign
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 75%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Design A House Sign Reviews

About Design A House Sign:

At Design a House Sign our wide-range of house signs and house numbers allow you to add that finishing touch to the exterior of your home. All of the house name signs that we sell are unique to you, allowing you to customise and personalise your very own house sign or house name plaque from just £24.99. Use our fully interactive designer tool on desktop or tablet to change materials, shapes, numbers, layouts and fonts then simply add the required text and preview your house sign. It really is as simple as that!

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 519 8168

Email:

info@designahousesign.com

Location:

Ebox Media LtdMaytham FarmMaytham RoadRolvendenCranbrook, Kent

Great quality, service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great value and high quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This is the second time I have bought from Design a House. Great products. The company is very accommodating. The sign I ordered did not arrive. I called the company and without any quibble they printed and dispatched a new one which did arrive within a couple of days. Definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely sign. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent sign,a better replacement for our old wooden one
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Item as described would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Found this site on line. Followed the instructions which were straightforward and easy. Took the gamble and went ahead and placed an order. I was not disappointed as the company communicated via email and delivery went ahead as promised. Very happy with final product and would recommend this to anybody. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The number slate is so good!! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very pleased with house sign. Looks great
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great sign. Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The material quality is very good and the engraving it’s sharp, very good visually from the road. Only one star down as there was a little 1/4” chip on the back corner area that can very faintly be seen from the corner front side on.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Beautiful sign, really stands out, excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great sign. Mine was slate which looks brilliant against a red brick wall. It finished of the rebuild of the house. Thanks 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Happy with my design
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Our slate house sign is gorgeous, we have had lots of compliments. Shipping did take quite awhile, almost a month, so would recommend paying for express shipping if you are needing it sooner than later.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy website and fast and efficient service also excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Really nice experience
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I am happy with it although I thought I ordered it in black. I waited a little while for delivery too. Overall it looks good
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Sign is great. Although the grey lettering almost disappears for a while when the slate is wet from rain. I would opt for white text next time.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The order process was quick and straightforward. The website has been well designed to make the ordering process easy. Delivery was also pretty quick and I am very happy with both of the signs made for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Design A House Sign is rated 4.17 based on 693 reviews