Design A House Sign Reviews

4.16 Rating 685 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Design A House Sign
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 75%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Design A House Sign Reviews

About Design A House Sign:

At Design a House Sign our wide-range of house signs and house numbers allow you to add that finishing touch to the exterior of your home. All of the house name signs that we sell are unique to you, allowing you to customise and personalise your very own house sign or house name plaque from just £24.99. Use our fully interactive designer tool on desktop or tablet to change materials, shapes, numbers, layouts and fonts then simply add the required text and preview your house sign. It really is as simple as that!

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 519 8168

Email:

info@designahousesign.com

Location:

Ebox Media LtdMaytham FarmMaytham RoadRolvendenCranbrook, Kent

I was very pleased with my house sign. It is just as I expected it to be. I was extremely pleased in the way it was packaged as it could have easily been damaged in transit but it was fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Loved the signed. Really good quality. The screws that were supplied were nowhere near long enough though.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good quality slate sign
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
it is ok , but poor work on the edges the black has run over onto the edges , not worth the money in my opinion . Does not stand out
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with quality, and arrived on time and well packed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had an initial problem as the etched slate sign wasn’t as expected but this was quickly rectified , excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not what I expected, a bit less.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The sign arrived before the delivery date and was wrapped extremely well. It is exactly as I hoped and looks great on the wall.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Unfortunately my sign hasn’t arrived yet. So still waiting. Spoke to very efficient gentleman on chat who was very apologetic and said would reorder.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality, love the way you can customise the font and positioning of the text. It's really done a great job for us. Extremely pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered the sign in early April, it's 12th, July and still not received it Probably worst on line purchase ever!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the sign excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality, service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great value and high quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is the second time I have bought from Design a House. Great products. The company is very accommodating. The sign I ordered did not arrive. I called the company and without any quibble they printed and dispatched a new one which did arrive within a couple of days. Definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely sign. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent sign,a better replacement for our old wooden one
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Item as described would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Found this site on line. Followed the instructions which were straightforward and easy. Took the gamble and went ahead and placed an order. I was not disappointed as the company communicated via email and delivery went ahead as promised. Very happy with final product and would recommend this to anybody. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The number slate is so good!! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Design A House Sign is rated 4.16 based on 685 reviews