Design A House Sign Reviews

4.10 Rating 499 Reviews
77% of reviewers recommend Design A House Sign

About Design A House Sign: At Design a House Sign our wide-range of house signs and house numbers allow you to add that finishing touch to the exterior of your home. All of the house name signs that we sell are unique to you, allowing you to customise and personalise your very own house sign or house name plaque from just £24.99. Use our fully interactive designer tool on desktop or tablet to change materials, shapes, numbers, layouts and fonts then simply add the required text and preview your house sign. It really is as simple as that!

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 519 8168

Email:
info@designahousesign.com

Location:
Ebox Media LtdMaytham FarmMaytham RoadRolvendenCranbrook, Kent

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 86%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
"The 3 matching signs, black on stainless steel, are very smart. Fixing on walls was straightforward but on fences we found it necessary to make a wooden backing to overcome the irregularity of the fence. Overall effect is very pleasing."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Excellent value for money and quality sign Took a while to be delivered but well worth the wait"
Posted 2 months ago
"Really pleased with the product and the efficacy with which it was handled. Would recommend."
Posted 2 months ago
"Still waiting for my sign! Emailed to ask where it is and you said it has been dispatched - but nowhere to be seen! Order no. 2186127"
Posted 2 months ago
"The sign in principle is nice, however not perfectly rectangular, therefore not fit to be on the front of my house. Secondly it came scrathes beyond repair. I emailed, expressing my concerns on the 20/05 when i recieved this package, and have had no correspondence since. Please can someone look into this as soon as possible. Thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
"The website was very easy to use and offered fine adjustments of spacing and font to get your sign just as you want it to appear. I am so pleased with the product that I am buying another one to match with the house name on it, which couldn’t fit into the one ordered without reducing the font size."
Posted 2 months ago
"Sign arrived on time as described and fitted easily"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very disappointed with the sign not what I was expecting."
Posted 2 months ago
"Exactly what I ordered and pleased with it."
Posted 2 months ago
"The house sign we ordered was okay but we were very disappointed with the weight of the actual plaque itself. We were expecting a much more heavier/substantial plaque, considering the £60+ £7.99 p&p we paid for it. It’s good that you can design the sign exactly to your requirements but in our opinion the lightweight finished sign was not worth the money we paid for it. The finished sign does not look like a £60+ piece of work."
Posted 2 months ago
"The sign looks very good,you're web site was very helpful in that you could look at the sign change size etc.would use again if needs be."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with sign but first sign arrived damaged. After several calls to Design A House Sign to chase progress & arrival of second sign I found out the number I called was a premium rate number which cost me £9."
Posted 2 months ago
"I am very happy with the sign I purchased it looks really good"
Posted 2 months ago
"Truly excellent customer service."
Posted 2 months ago
"The website was very easy to navigate and select and design the required sign. I particularly liked the instant presentation of the design selected on a digital image of the finished sign. Delivery was prompt and the sign arrived intact and in good condition, although I was surprised that it had only soft packaging. I have already recommended this service to a neighbour."
Posted 2 months ago
"Cool service, easy to use, great choices all clearly presented in the designer tool. Easy to use, faster delivery than I expected and before the estimate, and great quality - whats not to like? Thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
"Wrong spelling of address, Twice!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Love the slate plaque, lettering not a white as I thought it was going to be. The I can not fault it was excellent, any problems are dealt with immediately, I would recommend them to everyone 100/% happy."
Posted 2 months ago
"We were happy with the sign we ordered, and it arrived fairly promptly. all in all very happy with our purchase."
Posted 2 months ago
"Bought gift card for a gift which was gratefully recieved with recipients enjoying picking and customising their own house sign ."
Posted 2 months ago
Design A House Sign is rated 4.10 based on 499 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access