Design A House Sign Reviews

4.14 Rating 650 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Design A House Sign
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 75%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Design A House Sign Reviews

About Design A House Sign:

At Design a House Sign our wide-range of house signs and house numbers allow you to add that finishing touch to the exterior of your home. All of the house name signs that we sell are unique to you, allowing you to customise and personalise your very own house sign or house name plaque from just £24.99. Use our fully interactive designer tool on desktop or tablet to change materials, shapes, numbers, layouts and fonts then simply add the required text and preview your house sign. It really is as simple as that!

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 519 8168

Email:

info@designahousesign.com

Location:

Ebox Media LtdMaytham FarmMaytham RoadRolvendenCranbrook, Kent

Recommend by our neighbours, really love our house sign very good quality! Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
good service and exactly as advertised
Posted 1 week ago
We had ordered the sign as a replacement for our original number. We were very pleased with the sign, clear and strong.

It was delivered on time and in a good and secure package. Was a lot thicker that we expected but that is well better
Posted 1 week ago
Really pleased with my Etched Granite door sign, excellent service and fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
I'm very pleased with the sign, looks great!!!
Posted 1 week ago
The site was easy to use. Delivery was as scheduled and the end result is exactly what I wanted. Very pleased!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well made was exactly as it was ordered. Excellent wrapped protection being slate I was a little apprehensive delivered by royal mail was informed as to when it was dispatched. Really pleased with it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality, nice design, quick delivery, easy ordering process
Posted 2 weeks ago
very happy with product
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great product. Easy to order, good price, arrived on time. Quality item, looks great. Would recommend.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really smart looking house number. The slate looks great against the white wall.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent quality
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to order through website, delivered on time and the sign is perfect
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with house sign, looks good, excellent workmanship
Posted 1 month ago
Easy website to quickly design your chosen sign. Change font size and view before you order. Very pleased with my finished article.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality just as we wanted and looks good under the out door light and all can see!
Posted 1 month ago
Where do I start! I ordered my sign on a 48 hour turnaround on 16th December 2020 and didn’t receive it until mid Feb 2021.

When I chased delivery, I was always told to check with APC who in turn told me to check with the sender. No assistance to track my parcel at all.

When they finally sent a replacement it was very poor quality and am awaiting a full refund.

Poor quality product with dreadful service.
Posted 1 month ago
Have used this company for over 6 years now, as good now as it was then
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you kept it simple but looks great 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the sign for our new house. Good quality and service from Design A House Sign
Posted 2 months ago
Design A House Sign is rated 4.14 based on 650 reviews