Design A House Sign Reviews

3.90 Rating 143 Reviews
72% of reviewers recommend Design A House Sign

About Design A House Sign: At Design a House Sign our wide-range of house signs and house numbers allow you to add that finishing touch to the exterior of your home. All of the house name signs that we sell are unique to you, allowing you to customise and personalise your very own house sign or house name plaque from just £24.99. Use our fully interactive designer tool on desktop or tablet to change materials, shapes, numbers, layouts and fonts then simply add the required text and preview your house sign. It really is as simple as that!

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 519 8168

Email:
info@designahousesign.com

Location:
Ebox Media LtdMaytham FarmMaytham RoadRolvendenCranbrook, Kent

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Disappointed in waiting for my item, ordered 27th June arrived eventually 8th August item didn’t come with any screws to attach plaque to wall, expensive for what we received. Customer service was shocking, would not recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Not received my order should have been here weeks ago. No answer on email have emailed numerous times Would like to know what’s going on"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Deborah
Thank you for your comments here in your review. I am very sorry to hear your sign hasn't arrived. I can see that originally this hadn't passed our quality control checks and had to be re-made, however we had sent an email notification to yourself to make you aware this had happened on the 26th July. I can also see that we have replied to your email that you sent on the 3rd. So I am concerned that perhaps you are not receiving our email notifications. Once again I am really sorry that you have not received your sign because of the above reason and we will do our absolute best to despatch your sign as quickly as possible.
Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
"Website was easy to navigate, service was quick and efficient and the product is exactly as ordered. Good product for the price I paid."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The slate sign looks stunning - we certainly have the smartest door number in town. Excellent value and quick delivery - very happy (I bought one for my Mum for Christmas last year and she loves it!)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality and very stylish product Excellent communication regarding delivery I would happily recommend this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to create my own sign, very helpful instructions. House sign Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am very happy with the sign that I ordered. It was easy to order and it was delivered when promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good value. Sign lovely"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Sorry at present you are doing us a replacement because the first one had marks on it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very nice and good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Perfect sign, just as I wanted no problems at all"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent product and very competitively priced - thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Pleased with purchase. Aluminium finish gives a modern look compared to other signs. Hope it weathers ok and doesn't tarnish."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Sign is great, writing ever so slightly darker than expected but overall we love it ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivery took rather longer than I anticipated, but once received am pleased with the result"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with the quality of the sign. There was lots of help when it came to designing the sign and it arrived looking exactly as we wanted. Would recommend this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Have been asked to leave a review about the house sign I purchased. Given I never received it, and nobody has responded to my query, I cannot justify anything other than a one star."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality sign - slightly smaller than advertised and had to chase delivery but happy with the end result"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Pretty dissatisfied if I’m honest it doesn’t look like what I ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The whole process of design and ordering was very easy and delivery was good. Bought as present for son and his wife moving into new home and they loved it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Design A House Sign is rated 3.90 based on 143 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This