Design, Invent, Print! Reviews

4.84 Rating 335 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Design, Invent, Print!
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Design, Invent, Print! Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01983 400223

Email:

support@designinventprint.com

Location:

Design, Invent, Print!Unit A6Spithead Business CentreNewport Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Design, Invent, Print! made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very happy with the hat as is my 82yr old father Ex RAF serviceman and long life fan of the spitfire. Well recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast Turnaround, Good Quality Products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always very helpful and will do their level best to supply urgent requests. Never let you down. Great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered these mats for my ex hubby, he is obviously 70years old, I thought they would be more use than a birthday card. Arrived as stated.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt delivery. Good item.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great communication and super fast delivery! Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
All as promised, and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great unique gift for my son
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mug & Coaster Excellent quality Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Speedy and helpful service helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good quality products, brilliant gift ideas!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We needed a printed T-shirt the same as one we had ordered in Feb. And we needed it in a hurry. Design;invent and print not only found the original order but we received in time to send to grand -daughter. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Customer service is always excellent and very quick turn around. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
completely delighted with the simplicity of the purchase and the speed of delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Love the T-shirt. Bought as a present for someone in New Zealand. It is true to size, feels and looks good. Prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good quality merchandise.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The tshirt seems to be of good quality and design... Unfortunately I was not able to wear it as I was advised by email the tshirt was on its way on the Wednesday... My hen do was on the Saturday so was hopeful it wouldn't take longer than 3 days in the post.... It didn't come until the Monday so had to rush out and buy something else on the Saturday of the hen do so was rather disappointed. The tshirt would have been great.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ordering was simple...and delivered on time....pleased with the purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great website, no problem with order, very pleased with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Design, Invent, Print! is rated 4.84 based on 335 reviews