Design, Invent, Print! Reviews

4.84 Rating 259 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Design, Invent, Print!

About Design, Invent, Print!: Custom design and printed products, created just for you ...

Visit Website

Phone:
01983 400223

Email:
support@designinventprint.com

Location:
Design, Invent, Print!
Unit A6
Spithead Business Centre
Newport Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"My son was very pleased with his T-shirt."
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
"Good Quality Product"
Posted 14 hours ago
"Good quality and very pleased with this product."
Posted 15 hours ago
"Good quality arrived promptly"
Posted 4 days ago
"Bought this for my grandchildren to give their Daddy, they love it!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Ordered canvas tote bag for my neighbour for her 80th Birthday very good quality & very happy with the print on the front."
Posted 5 days ago
"Ordered house number sign received within days good quality looks very expensive"
Posted 5 days ago
"Good prompt service"
Posted 5 days ago
"Very pleased with 1944 Vintage Tan Washbag. Good quality and very prompt delivery. Would definitely use this company again for a special birthday or celebration."
Posted 6 days ago
"Just tickety boo!!"
Posted 6 days ago
"Extremely good value for money. Delivery was brilliant. Will certainly use this company again. Already recommended them to family and friends"
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought a t shirt for 65th Birthday for a friend. Good quick delivery, not worn yet but looks good quality."
Posted 1 week ago
"item arrived quickly..very good service.."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with T. Shirt and the excellent quick delivery. I shall use the company again"
Posted 1 week ago
"Hi Luke. We spoke on the phone when I ordered a second Vintage 1949 t-shirt, myself having initially ordered wrong size. You were so helpful, delivery fast, the t-shirt is top quality and looks great on my brother-in-law who was thrilled with it. We'll keep the larger size in case of growth! Very many thanks, we'll be back."
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and easy"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very friendly and efficient"
Posted 1 week ago
"Thrilled with my purchase. A great gift."
Posted 1 week ago
"prompt delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
Design, Invent, Print! is rated 4.84 based on 259 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support