Design, Invent, Print! Reviews

4.90 Rating 108 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Design, Invent, Print!

About Design, Invent, Print!: Custom design and printed products, created just for you ...

Visit Website

Phone:
01983 400223

Email:
support@designinventprint.com

Location:
Design, Invent, Print!
Unit A6
Spithead Business Centre
Newport Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Very pleased with the quality. Design very good too."
Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
"Bought as a gift. Excellent quality, good service"
Posted 1 day ago
"Nice quality, arrived promptly very pleased"
Posted 1 day ago
"Happy with the prompt service and product -"
Posted 1 day ago
"Very Fast delivery - is for a birthday present so not given yet but quality looks good."
Posted 1 day ago
"My recent order was delivered very quickly, no problems."
Posted 2 days ago
"Brilliant service. Lovely product. Great value."
Posted 2 days ago
"No problems in purchasing or with the delivery ."
Posted 2 days ago
"Fantastic staff, service and products. Thank you"
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy to order. Delivered in good time. Lovely special mug. Delighted the recipient."
Posted 5 days ago
"A great gift for my brothers 40th birthday! Very happy with the quick delivery 👍"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent quality, great print and generous size bag. Thank you very happy with purchase and service. Great company."
Posted 1 week ago
"Quickly despatched, good quality products, very pleased. Thanks. :)"
Posted 1 week ago
"Service was quick and the quality of the t-shirt was nice."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service quick delivery. Would use again and recommend"
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt service great quality and fit very pleased with my purchase"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. T-shirt fabric is very good quality, is true to size and the colour is a gorgeous shade of blue. My hubby loves it!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Looks good am sure they will go down well with the 80 year old"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good quality and delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
"very pleased with item, very good service will buy again"
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning, I am very sorry to hear this has not arrived yet. We created the custom design for you and shipped this on time. I am contacting the shipping company to see what is causing the delay.
Posted 1 week ago
Design, Invent, Print! is rated 4.90 based on 108 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support