Design, Invent, Print! Reviews

4.83 Rating 329 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Design, Invent, Print!

About Design, Invent, Print!: Custom design and printed products, created just for you ...

Visit Website

Phone:
01983 400223

Email:
support@designinventprint.com

Location:
Design, Invent, Print!
Unit A6
Spithead Business Centre
Newport Road

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"All as promised, and quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great unique gift for my son"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Mug & Coaster Excellent quality Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Speedy and helpful service helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality products, brilliant gift ideas!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We needed a printed T-shirt the same as one we had ordered in Feb. And we needed it in a hurry. Design;invent and print not only found the original order but we received in time to send to grand -daughter. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Customer service is always excellent and very quick turn around. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"completely delighted with the simplicity of the purchase and the speed of delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Love the T-shirt. Bought as a present for someone in New Zealand. It is true to size, feels and looks good. Prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good quality merchandise."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The tshirt seems to be of good quality and design... Unfortunately I was not able to wear it as I was advised by email the tshirt was on its way on the Wednesday... My hen do was on the Saturday so was hopeful it wouldn't take longer than 3 days in the post.... It didn't come until the Monday so had to rush out and buy something else on the Saturday of the hen do so was rather disappointed. The tshirt would have been great."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordering was simple...and delivered on time....pleased with the purchase!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great website, no problem with order, very pleased with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic product. Great prices. Speedy delivery. I'll definitely be buying from you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Put an order in with this company and can only praise them for the very high standard of service thank you will definitely use them again and recommend them to everyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic service , very easy to choose and order,arrived quickly, Will be recommending you to friends and family brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The baseball cap is made of good quality and the print work on the front is nicely done. I was pleased with the item except that it has rather a severe crease where the cardboard from packing has effected the finish. Generally, a good purchase!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great quality and price, well packaged and delivered on time - product exactly as advertised.👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"These were bought for a 60th birthday present and I think he liked them ha ha ! the service from Design, Invent and print was great, easy and very quick and efficient, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Design, Invent, Print! is rated 4.83 based on 329 reviews