Design A Sign Reviews

3.49 Rating 450 Reviews
61 %
of reviewers recommend Design A Sign
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 75%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read Design A Sign  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 519 8168

Write Your review

Tell us how Design A Sign made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent design and finish. Thank you, was put up on the front of the house that day.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent and personal service. Pricing seemed too good to be true but the quality and production time were terrific. Would definitely recommend and will likely request their services again in future.
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick delivery with a wonderful and accurate design.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely classic design lovely. Great fast simple ordering process.
Posted 1 year ago
I recently purchased a design for our home that we purchased 3 years ago. When the plaque arrived I was so pleased very good quality and perfect to complete our stamp to our home thank you Mrs E Morris⭐️
Posted 1 year ago
The whole process was very simple and we are really pleased with the quality, design and appearance of the sign we ordered.
Posted 1 year ago
Really easy to use website means you can see exactly what you are going get. Signs were reasonably priced, just as described and delivered quickly. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
The pre-fabrication design contact prior to my street signage being made was excellent and ensured that a beautiful and very well made and packaged product was delivered quickly. I will definitely use again!
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality. Fast delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Luke was amazing & has helped me as i made an error selecting the wrong Granite Plaque, he was very kind to swap it over for me ,waiting for that coming through, a great company to buy from!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Bought as a gift.So pleased with the easy to follow design instructions,creating a lovely,bespoke sign.
Posted 1 year ago
We are very happy with our sign. It is good quality and arrived well packaged. We would recommend this company to others.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and efficient. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
great service and wuality
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with our hanging sign, the quality is excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good, the artwork was easy to upload and the sign arrived with very sturdy mounting brackets. It's now looking good on the outside of my bed and breakast.
Posted 1 year ago
It was exactly what I was looking for! And such good quality! Clear defined print of my design and font. Will be using your services again!
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with service received and product of good quality. Only (minor) niggle is that, had I understood the perspex sign I chose had a 'milky' backing, then I would have chosen a darker colour for the lettering.
Posted 1 year ago
The sign is excellent quality, was designed to my specifications and delivered quickly.
Posted 1 year ago
Design A Sign is rated 3.49 based on 450 reviews