Design A Sign Reviews

3.49 Rating 449 Reviews
61 %
of reviewers recommend Design A Sign
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 75%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read Design A Sign  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 519 8168

Write Your review

Tell us how Design A Sign made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good price, good sign, efficient service. I'll use them again.
Posted 1 year ago
FAST, EFFICIENT, AND HIGH QUALITY PRODUCT.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent pair of signs promptly delivered and looking exactly as shown on the website - very pleased with price, quality and service - thank you ‘Design-a-Sign’
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you guys for the sign I ordered - it arrived on Saturday and it is perfect. First class service too and quick turnaround from placing our order.
Posted 1 year ago
Very very very good the website could be a lot better the clickable links for account and orders just look like words instead of clickable links it's more like a description of what is available rather than an initiative link to get where you need to go which doesn't inspire confidence in the product which is a shame as in truth you would struggle to find half the quality at double the price of what actually arrives, extreanly great products at a great price and not just a great price a price that makes it profitable to resell for a profit. I can imagin, truely, it being possible to start a 3rd party selling business with these as your supplyer. If I could say one thing is that the website is the ONLY poor part of dealt with this company and unfortunately it's a big thing but fixable as for the products, unbeatable
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely easy site love how you can play around typing in the name you would like and seeing it in the types of style and writing x
Posted 1 year ago
Slate etched sign looks very smart on our brick wall
Posted 1 year ago
My plaque is absolutely spot on. I love it. The quality and design is amazing. I called with ideas and customer service were very helpful and advised me well.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely delighted with the sign I bought my son for Christmas for his new house so much so I'm going to order one for my own house.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the sign. Well made.
Posted 1 year ago
The signs look really good and very smart in place
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use website. Product of a very high standard
Posted 1 year ago
Lookes lovely up on the house wall
Posted 1 year ago
I am very happy with the value and design
Posted 1 year ago
The order was processed very promptly and to a high standard
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality and arrived very quickly
Posted 1 year ago
Really happy with the finished product - it looks great.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the sign. The time from placing the order to delivery took 1 week. Didn't need help with the design so can't comment on that part of the service. Overall very satisfied.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and sign
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality slate house sign-looks really smart and thanks for prompt service
Posted 1 year ago
Design A Sign is rated 3.49 based on 449 reviews