Design A Sign Reviews

3.49 Rating 450 Reviews
61 %
of reviewers recommend Design A Sign
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 75%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read Design A Sign  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 519 8168

Write Your review

Tell us how Design A Sign made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fabulous house number sign that looks fantastic; white writing on black slate; stylish, contemporary, great value for money; just perfect; thank you...
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect. Very happy. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient service
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, easy to use website, arrived in 5 days and the quality was good.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent speedy service
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Very good quality easy to put up and numbers show up well
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely brilliant and reasonably priced - I would recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the finished sign. Exactly what we wanted.
Posted 1 year ago
I am really happy with the sign produced for me. It exceeds my expectations as I was a little unsure about using the website and wasn't actually sure my order was being processed. I misunderstood that the 'artwork needing approval' wasn't approved by myself before production. Logically, of course, it is those producing the sign...I should have thought! Nevertheless I am delighted with what has arrived and glad that I trusted my judgement. I will use this company again if I nee to. Thank you. :-)
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to order many different designs very pleased with sign
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to navigate website and prompt delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality.
Posted 1 year ago
Affordable, lovely thick high quality slate. Design as seen. Great! So very pleased thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered online a door sign with number and name of road. Really pleased when it Came - very good value for money 👍🏻
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality, good price, looks good up.
Posted 1 year ago
Sign is good quality and looks good, it’ll make our new house. Slight problem with the postage but no issues with communication from the company and replacement sent out. Would recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Had a slate sign done for my parents, really pleased with quality. Lovely ‘chunky’ slate and modern font. Excellent value and delivered quickly. Very happy, thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality and speedy service. All very good
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product at a great price. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Design A Sign is rated 3.49 based on 450 reviews