DesertBoots.com Reviews

4.52 Rating 1,346 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend DesertBoots.com
Read DesertBoots.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 120 0016

Email:

info@desertboots.com

Location:

Unit 355 Hastings Road Leicester

Write Your review

Tell us how DesertBoots.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Boots are great, but they need non slip soles or you may find a few law suits! very dangerous. Hope this helps
Posted 3 years ago
Just what I wanted.
Posted 3 years ago
Good boots and comfortable
Posted 3 years ago
They fit so your sizing is accurate. They are well made and look pretty stylish.
Posted 3 years ago
Nice colour & seem well made, good price & would order from here again
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent quality boots, but a bit tight for my feet. Will buy a larger size, next time.
Posted 3 years ago
Happy to have these Desert Boots. Comfortable and reliable
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent quality and very good value for money. Great service as well.
Posted 3 years ago
Good products, good service, do exactly what they say
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Gordon, Thank you for your review, we like to provide an honest insight on what we aim to deliver to our customers. We look forward to you shopping with us again.
Posted 4 years ago
good I like it
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Stephen, Thank you for your review, we look forward to you shopping with us again!
Posted 4 years ago
Boots arrived quickly and as described. Fit as expected. Now just need to see how well they last in use.
Posted 4 years ago
Rapid deliver, good quality boots at remarkably competitive price. Only negative is that they don't come in half sizes but with thicker socks that problem is overcome.
Posted 4 years ago
Really comfy from the beginning
Posted 4 years ago
Very comfortable right from the start
Posted 4 years ago
Quick delivery and a nice looking pair of boots, very well made.
Posted 4 years ago
Good website & choice of product. Value for money.Efficient delivery. Easy choice when buying DB's.
Posted 4 years ago
They seem fine but wear a little on the large size so I have ordered some insoles.
Posted 4 years ago
Great quality just not the style I was looking for.
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery was fast and the boots were what I wanted, they look good. There was a little uneveness inside on the sole of one boot which caused a small sore on my foot that prevents me giving five stars, otherwise they are comfortable. The size was slightly larger than an average size 10 so there is space for an insole. Satisfied.
Posted 4 years ago
Prompt delivery pleased with quality of the product ..
Posted 4 years ago
DesertBoots.com is rated 4.52 based on 1,346 reviews