DesertBoots.com Reviews

4.52 Rating 1,347 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend DesertBoots.com
Read DesertBoots.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 120 0016

Email:

info@desertboots.com

Location:

Unit 355 Hastings Road Leicester

Write Your review

Tell us how DesertBoots.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very happy with my desert boots (sand coloured, size 5, waterproofed). The ordering process was easy, they arrived promptly, and are the most comfortable boots I've had in years. The suede is really soft, and good quality, and I've worn them virtually every day since they arrived. While the sizing is accurate, if you have very thin feet, it may be worth buying insoles to pad them out a bit. I will probably buy another pair in a different colour.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent boots good fit and very comfortable to wear very authentic
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Got what I asked for and delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
My husband is addicted to desert boots. We always buy them from your site. You never let us down. Good quality, bargain prices, quick delivery. Very recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fantastic ordering system, very fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very happy with the product I received and shipping was also very quick!! Will definitely be shopping with Desert Boots again!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fantastic boots! Had the magnum stealth force 8.0's previous but needed a pair of steel toes for a new job. The panthers are fantastic made to the same excellent standards and you dont even realise you're wearing steel toes!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I owned a pair of desert boots many years ago when I was a teenager I always wanted to get another pair so when I saw these on your website I had to buy them and I must say they are still as comfortable as I remember. Well worth the money and I am very please with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I love these boots. Great for the summer and very cheap to buy. This is my go to web site for Roamers desert boots.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I'm very happy with my purchase , boots delivered in about a week . And they are very comfortable to wear . I would definetley recommend these dessert boots . Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
My beautiful khaki boots arrived in double quick time and in fab condition. They are ready to wear meaning the suede is so soft no breaking in neccessary. They are a generous fit which im delighted about as im a BIG 8 and they fit beautifully. Im a happy girl ????
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I have worn this type of boot since around 1960 and stopped wearing them this style in 1992 after actually spending 3 months in the Eastern desert Egypt wearing this type, I put these on as soon as I got them they were perfect, brought old memories back only weigh 10 ounce each shoe thank you ron
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Quick delivery and the shoes looked great, im now awaiting a exchange as they were too big
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I knew that these boots would be good as I had two identical pairs a few years ago and found them very comfortable and hard wearing. The new ones are even better as they have an eyelet-only fastening, rather than the rather awkward hook fastenings on the old ones. At a give-away price, plus free (and fast!) delivery these are unbeatable value.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great shoes, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I bought my usual size rather than one size down as recommended, as I have a wide foot. They are very comfortable and great value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very good choice and service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I have used this company many times and the service has always been excellent .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very pleased with delivery time and quality of boots.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
All good. Quick delivery and comfortable boots.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
DesertBoots.com is rated 4.52 based on 1,347 reviews