DesertBoots.com Reviews

4.52 Rating 1,347 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend DesertBoots.com
Read DesertBoots.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 120 0016

Email:

info@desertboots.com

Location:

Unit 355 Hastings Road Leicester

Write Your review

Tell us how DesertBoots.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Ordered Desert Boors before and loved there boots so much when my original pair wore out I ordered another 3 pairs in different colours prompt service no issues what so ever definatly the best place to go for DB,s
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Lovely boots, really comfortable and good quality. You were so right to suggest ordering a size smaller than my normal size. I will be back for more!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great choice of products and VERY competitive prices, bought two pairs - fit like a pair of gloves
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent quality and service. Will not hesitate to order from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Easy and helpful company to deal with, after a couple of size changes I have the perfect pair of boots, many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I have wide feet and these are marvelously comfortable to wear both winter and summer as general footwear. They are extremely well made with top quality fine soft leather and a lightweight sole. These are the kind of boots that feet love. They are also supportive of the ankles so great for rough walking.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Pleased with the boots but would love you to still do pink and turquoise in size 39
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
This is my second pair I have purchased , love them and want all the colours
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service, boots arrived within 48 hrs, perfect fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I love my new boots! I bought the Unisex Roamers in a size 7, and the exchange for size 6 was easy and quickly done with no hassle. Really comfortable and a great colour and fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great Product, great service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I cannot fault this company at all, excellent service, very fast delivery. no postage what more could you want. The shoes were exactly what I want and will order again in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Got the wrong size boots but returned no problem and was sent a correct size pronto
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The boots were dispatched and arrived quickly. They're really comfy and have been worn nearly everyday.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very good and fast delivery very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
These are the second pair of boots I have bought they are so comfortable and true to size I would definitely recommend these boots to anyone looking for a comfortable boot
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
A true classic
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good quality and comfortable. Look good with jeans.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great boots and great service! I love them!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
DesertBoots.com is rated 4.52 based on 1,347 reviews