DesertBoots.com Reviews

4.52 Rating 1,347 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend DesertBoots.com
Read DesertBoots.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 120 0016

Email:

info@desertboots.com

Location:

Unit 355 Hastings Road Leicester

Write Your review

Tell us how DesertBoots.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
This is my second purchase and again found the service and prompt response vert good and would recommend your service to friends. Thanks Trevor
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Prompt service. Love my desert boots and such a bargain!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fast and accurate, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Brilliant service , from ordering to wearing them was 3 days . Just wish I got scotch guard now as it rained the 1st night I wore them ....
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
THIS IS THE SIXTH PAIR OF BOOTS I HAVE PURCHASED FOR MYSELF AND AS GIFTS TO OTHERS AS THEY ARE SO COMFORTABLE,LONG LASTING AND LOOK GOOD WHAT EVER THE OCCASION
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Exceptional quality and delivery! Very, very pleased. Will only shop here for this type of product.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Absolutely beautiful design and very comfortable at reasonable price. Well done
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great item & super quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
My desert boots are great for me, I have dodgy ankles, and they (five lace holes) do the trick. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Service et chaussures parfait !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Traditional desert boots. As expected and very good
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I received desert boots in less than a week,which I was most impressed with.The size was correct and the colour was perfect for outfit I was matching them with.So I wish to commend the company and team involved on the exemplary service you provided. Regards Howard(Melbourne Australia)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Have been looking for this style for years!!! Great service, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good quality, comfortable fit, good soles, top notch product with a excellent delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Quality desert boots at a great price.I've wore a lot of brands over the years,and I keep coming back to D.B.com. Service and delivery are top notch????
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
NICE BOOT, LOOK GOOD AND VERY COMFY. GOOD PRICE, GOOD DELIVERY. HOWEVER, ORDERED GREY AND RECEIVED DARK BROWN. COULD NOT BE BOTHERED TO RETURN AS THE DARK BROWN WERE QUITE NICE BUT WOULD HAVE STILL PREFERED THE ORIGIANLLY REQUESTED GREY
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
After 40 years I still wear these boots , very comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
good boots colour idea for summer maybe winter to if you waterproofed them always had these boots
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fantastic boots. Lovely soft denim colour suede uppers. Ladies fit..very comfortable and true to size. Excellent value for money. Contacted seller with a query prior to purchase..got prompt and helpful reply. Will buy again and highly recommend..great product and service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
DesertBoots.com is rated 4.52 based on 1,347 reviews