DesertBoots.com Reviews

4.52 Rating 1,347 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend DesertBoots.com
Read DesertBoots.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 120 0016

Email:

info@desertboots.com

Location:

Unit 355 Hastings Road Leicester

Write Your review

Tell us how DesertBoots.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I love the shape and the quality is excellent. Really good value, I'm sure they will be perfect for trekking around Patagonia!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I have worn roamer boots since the year 2000 often travelling some distance to aquire them, now to my delight I find them online from desert boots great stuff!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Ordering was very easy, great price and great delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Trawled the net looking for a decent priced and larger sized pair of desert boots until I hit the jackpot finding this site and the desert boots are top notch too.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
top quality product, reasonably priced, excellent delivery time - job done !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I was amazed at how quickly my order was sent and received - I loved the quality and colour of my boots
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
This is my third pair of these boots, they look great, they feel amazing on and fit very well, they look great with chino's or a good pair of jeans. My tip would be to get them scotch guarded for extra protection, its worth the additional expense.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very comfortable and nice to look at.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Boots are of good quality, soft, nice to wear and very beautiful. Note: they are quite narrow
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent Purchase, most comfortable Desert Boots I have ever owned
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Really like the range and choice on this website. But I always have had problems submitting my payment. Then says try again or contact the customer service. Ended up getting charged twice for an extra order I didn't want. Told customer service about this on both occasions that this has happened. Still couldn't stop it from being sent. The final transaction stage for the website is awful. Won't be using your site anymore as this just keeps happening. Still waiting for my refund!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very good fit, well made, look very stylish. Very pleased with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
IT IS ALL I WEAR COMFORTABLE
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great service,Great product,Great price
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Ordered a pair of Desert Boots - quickly delivered. Realised I had bought the wrong style so sent them back for the ones I wanted. Quick turn around no hassle. Return label supplied. Back within a couple of days. Well done Desert Boots!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I ordered beige desert boots as advertised and had sand coloured delivered. You need to be precise when describing colours.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great quality, as expected, every time I buy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service, boots perfect. Will use DesertBoots.com again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good service. Slight manufactoring defect. Return exchange was swift and uncomplicated. Exchanged boots good quality and value. Will def use service again Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good website & choice of product. Value for money.Efficient delivery. Easy choice when buying DB's.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
DesertBoots.com is rated 4.52 based on 1,347 reviews