DesertBoots.com Reviews

4.52 Rating 1,346 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend DesertBoots.com
Read DesertBoots.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 120 0016

Email:

info@desertboots.com

Location:

Unit 355 Hastings Road Leicester

Write Your review

Tell us how DesertBoots.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Just what I wanted, thank you
Posted 4 years ago
Very efficient service
Posted 4 years ago
Just luv em... a lot! Easy to order - quick delivery - reasonably priced - good quality... Happy feet & happy dayz - lol!
Posted 4 years ago
Quick delivery and great boots - roomy and good fit. Liked the fact you could have them scotchguarded too!
Posted 4 years ago
I love these boots, my second pair, as I wore the first to death!
Posted 4 years ago
My fifth pair of Roemer boots; I wear them most of the time! They are smart and extremely comfortable and last and last; eventually the soles wear a bit thin and they are relegated to the workshop and garden and I buy a new pair. Superb value and service. Thank you.
Posted 4 years ago
Being ex-military I love Desert Boots so when I needed to replace my old "dessies" these were just great
Posted 4 years ago
well made extremely good fit
Posted 4 years ago
Supplied quality boots in next to no time. Very happy with this quick and easy transaction
Posted 4 years ago
Very confortable shoes.
Posted 4 years ago
The choice of boots is wide ranging, and the quality is excellent. Ordering is easy and my boots were delivered in record time.
Posted 4 years ago
I have been looking for ages for these boots and was very pleased to find them hear. The service was excellent and delivery swift. Will definate use them again
Posted 4 years ago
I thought they were good value for money, good fit and do the job i wanted them to for
Posted 4 years ago
As described and delivered promptly.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent value & a very good fit good delivery time also
Posted 4 years ago
Very prompt delivery at no extra charge, and the boots themselves are stylish and comfortable.
Posted 4 years ago
Great boots I wore them last weekend. There so comfortable. And a fantastic price????
Posted 4 years ago
Can't rate these boots high enough. Purchased 2 pairs, both fitted comfortably from new, and am sure that they will only get better. Very well packed and received them speedily.
Posted 4 years ago
Had exactly what I wanted in stock. Very speedy delivery. Thank you.
Posted 4 years ago
Bought them as a teenager, they haven't changed at all
Posted 4 years ago
DesertBoots.com is rated 4.52 based on 1,346 reviews