DesertBoots.com Reviews

4.52 Rating 1,347 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend DesertBoots.com
Read DesertBoots.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 120 0016

Email:

info@desertboots.com

Location:

Unit 355 Hastings Road Leicester

Write Your review

Tell us how DesertBoots.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Product is great, looks just like the picture in both shape, colour and quality. Delivery was within timescale expected. Only point to make is that there isn't order tracking facility which is offered by most on line retailers these days so felt a bit in the dark until the goods arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good product great value
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Great boots, good value, this is my third pair. They only last one season, I wear them lots.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good efficient service with value for money. Shoes well packed and arrived intact. Pictures on web site are a true representation of the goods delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Problem with the boots (not retailer's fault) but good communication with customer services and full refund provided when returned.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very pleased with the fit and the general quality. They represent excellent value for money and I have no hesitation in recommending the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Boots arrived promptly. Accurate description. Very comfortable and very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Great boots .helpfull staff
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
very happy about the boots i have puchased from you but the colour o the adverts are not the same has i got this has happened the last three pair i have had off you thats with the maverick also the dek the advert shows a different colour to what i got but seems that they were chheap enough didnt bother sending them back still will deal with you hope you get them right next time
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good service. Two day day delivery kept in touch about delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Arrived in good time, which here in Spain is sometimes difficult to achieve. Product was in good condition and fitted well . Overall very pleased .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The boots were promptly delivered and reasonably comfortable but need a little "wearing in" to get them as comfortable as the well worn ones they replace.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
We'll made,fit as expected,good price,only negative is they are tight on top of feet where lace holes start
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Prompt delivery of goods. Desert Boots in traditional style at a reasonable price compared to similar with Clarks (priced at £90.00 )
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Satisfied with product ordered. Delivered promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Yes very good quality of boot but are very wide.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent choice of boots, good customer service (I emailed a question and got a response within a couple of days) and good delivery time. Only reason I didn't give 5 stars was because returns are expensive (£5)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
very good for the price strong and sturdy would buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Fast delivery, great fit and love the pink colour
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The only issue I had was that the boots were almost white as opposed to beige? Otherwise really good service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
DesertBoots.com is rated 4.52 based on 1,347 reviews