DesertBoots.com Reviews

4.52 Rating 1,346 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend DesertBoots.com
Read DesertBoots.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 120 0016

Email:

info@desertboots.com

Location:

Unit 355 Hastings Road Leicester

Write Your review

Tell us how DesertBoots.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
These boots are cracking. Went for the harder sole this time as I have worn past pairs on a daily 8hr basis. Very comfortable and fit/mold exceptionally well, can't fault them for the value.
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Shopper, Thank you for your review. We are very glad to know that you are ecstatic with your new boots. We like to offer all customers quality, comfort and style we believe these a the three main factors for a fantastic shoe/boot. We hope you shop with again soon!
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery was quick and 2 pairs ordered for my wife were fine. However, the pair I ordered for myself did not fit (too tight), despite the fact that every size 8 I have ever bought have fitted perfectly. I telephoned and explained this, and was told that I could return them post free for a refund, but if they were deemed to be correct size on their measuring machine I would have return postage deducted from my refund. This has now happened, and I am not happy that they did not accept that I had ordered my correct size and they didn't fit. As I am now £3.50 out of pocket I will not be using them again.
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Leonard, We are very sorry about this unfortunate circumstance, however every size 8 shoe is going to be different due to different styles and different structures of a shoe, not every size 8 shoe will be perfect in fit and this may result to differing in size. If you would like to give us a call back regarding the £3.50 being deducted from your refund our customer service team members will be more than happy to explain the situation. Thank you.
Posted 4 years ago
Love, love, love! This is my second pair. I bought the red ones about 3 years ago, so comfy, I can wear them all day. People always compliment them. I LOVE this new plum color! Please note UK sizing is different than US: I wear a ladies US size 9, which translates into a UK size 6 in the Roamers unisex.
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Jayce, Thank you for your review, we are very happy to know that you LOVE your boots, also it is nice to know you have returned to us after 3 years. We will take note with the sizing and for the future we will see if it's possible to have a sizing guide for US and UK sizes.
Posted 4 years ago
The desert boots I ordered are comfortable and are based on the desert boots I wore when I was a young British soldier serving in the Parachute Regiment. This was part of the 'civvie' dress. I have since re-visited this look, as part of my PhD research. My only problem with the desert boots I ordered, is that the soles do not have ample grip. I slipped on wet pavements in London, which was not very cool. Therefore I have got some winter soles on them now, which cost an additional £25. So, to be honest, these shoes need a better grip of a soul, if they are going to get the Stuart Griffiths 'Seal of Approval'.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service as usual and so comfortable
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Shopper, Thank you for your review. We offer our excellent service to all shoppers. Happy shopping!
Posted 4 years ago
Really pleased with my purchase. Fit perfectly and not expensive and look good. Thank you
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Nicola, Thank you for your review, we like to offer quality products and affordable prices. Happy shopping!
Posted 4 years ago
Comfortable, great colour and stylish. Price was great and will wear often with jeans
Posted 4 years ago
Bought smaller size, 4 instead of 5 as recommended perfect, good quality and so comfortable.
Posted 4 years ago
Good quality, comfortable and look good.
Posted 4 years ago
Boots arrived quickly and as described. Fit as expected. Now just need to see how well they last in use.
Posted 4 years ago
Great service and good product - will definitely buy again from them!
Posted 4 years ago
Goods delivered quickly and as described
Posted 4 years ago
just great, comfy fit, will be back.
Posted 4 years ago
As described in the txt, good quality, fast delivery and good value for money ......
Posted 4 years ago
I love them. My boots are incredibly comfortable. I want wear them everyday.
Posted 4 years ago
Easy this Perfect.
Posted 4 years ago
unfortunately boots did not suit but it wasn't a problem with Desert Boots.
Posted 4 years ago
Great boots, great price, great service, thank you
Posted 4 years ago
Good boots especially for the price they were.
Posted 4 years ago
Superb range of products. Easy to use website. Fast delivery. I am slowly collecting the entire range of Redtape Gobi II, my favourite boots! I have never had to test their returns policy as all of the boots I have bought have been perfect. Will definitely use desertboots.com in future.
Posted 4 years ago
DesertBoots.com is rated 4.52 based on 1,346 reviews