DesertBoots.com Reviews

4.52 Rating 1,346 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend DesertBoots.com
Read DesertBoots.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 120 0016

Email:

info@desertboots.com

Location:

Unit 355 Hastings Road Leicester

Write Your review

Tell us how DesertBoots.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
having worn desert boots since I was a teenager the most comfy and versatile boot going and iam going on for 60
Posted 3 years ago
Glorious colour, perfect fit - I want some in every colour!
Posted 3 years ago
THE WHOLE PROCESS OF ORDERING BOOTS ,SPEAKING TO SOMEONE WHEN I REALISED I HAD ORDERED WRONGLY ,RETURNING ORDER AND THEN RECEIVING MY LOVELY BOOTS -WAS VERY SMOOTH. FANTASTIC COMPANY
Posted 3 years ago
Desertboots were a pleasure to deal with. Had the stock and shipped quickly and the exchange worked great. I have a wide foot so had to order the Retro Roamers as these are definitely wider than the Originals. Pity Roamers dont do the Retro in a Sand.
Posted 3 years ago
This were not my first Desert Boots from you. I love this boots for they are very comfort and they look very good to jeans 😀
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent quality traditional dessert boots and prompt 4 day delivery to ireland. Would recommend
Posted 3 years ago
My desert boots are comfortable and look great
Posted 3 years ago
Great service. Boots delivered quickly. My new boots are great quality. Soft and light, comfortable straight out of the box. I’ll definitely buy another pair when these wear out.
Posted 3 years ago
Very good!
Posted 3 years ago
nice boots. Would recommend
Posted 4 years ago
Probably the most comfortable boots I've ever worn. Along with a great price and quick delivery it has been a great purchase. I'll be buying another pair shortly for reserve in case the price goes up, Thank you
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic product, love them
Posted 4 years ago
Great product, great price and speedy service, thank you!
Posted 4 years ago
Originally ordered size 9, which proved to be too small. Returned shoes for an exchange, which was carried out promptly. Very satisfied with the overall service and quality.
Posted 4 years ago
Bought for my daughter for Christmas present so can't really comment much but lovely colour and good communication. Seems to be good value for money. Hopefully they are true to size and they fit her.
Posted 4 years ago
Very happy with the boots good price excellent service and delivery
Posted 4 years ago
I got them for my partner who finds them comfy and trendy and is very happy with them, for his birthday next year he wants another pair in a different colour we saw online - you don't get more satisfied than coming back for more! Thank you.
Posted 4 years ago
The boots were lightweight, as described, and perfect for around the house. supportive to the ankles and good to look at. Good value and delivery was quick . I would buy again.
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Kenneth, Thank you for your review, we are glad to know you received our Shuperb service. We aim to provide quality, comfort and style and by what we have read you have received this treatment. We look forward to you shopping with us again.!
Posted 4 years ago
Great service and great boots. Second purchase from them and will be back for more I'm sure.
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Richard, Thank you for your review, we love to hear from returning customers! we are also very happy to know your new purchase is great for you.
Posted 4 years ago
Very reasonably priced, excellent quality, speedy delivery. Second purchase of this item. A very happy customer!
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Jacqueline, Thank you for your review, we thrive to offer a quality product as well as Shuperb service. We look forward to you shopping with us again!
Posted 4 years ago
DesertBoots.com is rated 4.52 based on 1,346 reviews