Demon Plates Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,574 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Demon Plates
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Demon Plates Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Demon Plates made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good quality plates and delivered very quickly with no fuss
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for this review Eric.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 11 months ago
Bought some plates twice now and both times was excellent.
Thank you demon plates five smiley faces 😀😀😀😀😀
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you Paul for this excellent review and your repeat custom.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 11 months ago
Fast prompt service good communication by email of delivery etc,
Would have liked predrilled holes in plates but otherwise no problems would use again
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for this feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 11 months ago
Love my new plates ! good quality and exactly what I asked for, fast delivery too, would recommend!!
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you so much for this great review Kat.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 11 months ago
I have purchased plates from demon plates many times and have never been disappointed, always go to these guys.
Product is always good with fast well packed delivery. Highly recommend.
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for the review and repeat custom Michael.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 11 months ago
Simple process, sent the request and paperwork to them, they actioned, was delivered within a week I think, all good thanks
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Matthew.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 11 months ago
Very happy with how quick , clear to read and understandable it was to make this purchase. Would recommend to anyone wanting to purchase a new registration plate.
Top marks from me 5*.
Demon Plates 5 star review on 27th September 2019
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for this excellent review, much appreciated.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 11 months ago
Arrived really quickly and were perfect.
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for this great feedback.

www.demonplate.com
Posted 11 months ago
Great communications in response to my question regarding legality of my old plates.New Domed black style are great.
Delivery very quick.
Have used them previously for carbon fibre plates which these are replacing and would definitely use them again.
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for leaving us this fantastic review Chris.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to navigate online ordering and prompt delivery. Quality product at very competitive price. Excellent customer service if you have a query. Well recommended.
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for this kind review. It is very much appreciated.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 11 months ago
Good quality plates great service
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks David.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 11 months ago
Great service, quick and easy.
I bought the 4D Perspex for my RS 200 and they look stunning on!
Demon Plates 5 star review on 20th September 2019
Posted 11 months ago
These look great Chris, thanks for the review.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 11 months ago
Easy site to follow ,fast delivery ,excellent service thanks
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for this review Ken.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 11 months ago
I order all my plates from Demon for our fleet of private registrations we have on our vans. Always a great service and quick delivery.
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you Lee, we appreciate this feedback very much!

www.demonplates.com
Posted 11 months ago
Simple ordering process, fast delivery, good packaging and classy looking good quality number plates. (Range Rover Sport in 4D letters with border)
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you so much for this review Andrew.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 11 months ago
Great Company to deal with, the plates were delivered and fitted less than 48 hours after ordering them. Top quality product from a top quality Company.
Demon Plates 5 star review on 18th September 2019
Posted 1 year ago
They do look amazing on that truck Kenneth, thank you so much for sharing this photo.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 year ago
My domed plates are perfect. Made and dispatched the next day. Zero complaint.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for this great feedback Andrew and thank you for using Demon Plates.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast delivery excellent customer service and plate for my range rover sport in domed style looks great have had many comments on it would reccomend demon plates
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for this feedback we are so happy you are pleased with your number plates.

Thank you for using Demon Plates.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Service all round! Quick delivery and great communication regarding I.d checks etc

Will use again, Thankyou
Posted 1 year ago
What great feedback. Thank you so much.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 year ago
Exactly what I asked for brilliant good quality thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review Stephen.

We really appreciate you taking the time to do so and thank you for using Demon Plates.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 year ago
Demon Plates is rated 4.86 based on 3,574 reviews