Demon Plates Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,481 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Demon Plates
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 343 7053

Email:
gthrelkeld@mac.com

Location:
Unit 1, Bentinck Street

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Very quick and simple, I got an automated email confirming the order and verification process, sent though the info and got the plates a couple of days later in the Highlands with no extra charges. Plates are good quality and exactly as ordered (the reg, no slogans, logos etc just clean looking). Went for a bigger back plate for my Evoque, looks great thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for this review Andrew.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 months ago
"The plates arrived quickly and were well packaged. They look great too, exactly as ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant! Thanks for this Jordan.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 months ago
"Number Plates were fantastic and was delivered very quickly Highly recommended. Excellent quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for this feedback Daniel, much appreciated.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 months ago
"I have used Demon plates many times over the last 5 years for various cars I have owned. Always efficient and quick delivery, once the various proof documents have been supplied, but the email response time is good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Ed, Thank you for this review and your repeat custom! We really appreciate it!

www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 months ago
"I have use this company now for the last 10 years and every single purchase I have made from them has been 100% spot on. I have just purchased a pair of 4D plates from them and there great! Thank you Demon plates!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
So glad you are happy with the service you have received. We are grateful for your many years of repeat business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks David!

www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 months ago
"Plates look amazing, will defo be using demon plates again, easy to place order and came pretty quick aswell. Thanks very much demon plates👌🏻. Richard turner"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Richard we are so glad you are happy with your order!

www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 months ago
"Just wanted some simple replacement plates with no dealer markings for my car. Easy to see plate design before ordering. Very simple to place order and provide necessary evidence over email without risk to original docs. New plates were delivered promptly, packaged well and look great. Great service and would recommend. Thank you Demon Plates."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for this review, we really appreciate you taking the time to write this and are so happy you are pleased with the service you have received.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 months ago
"Dear Demon Team, EXCELLENT service. • easy • fast • reliable I will highly recommend Demon plates to my family and friends. The new plates look ‘amazing’ I love them. Thank u v much Rif Khan x"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for this review Rif!

So glad you are happy with your new plates.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service with a quality product delivered promptly Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this Paul.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 months ago
"I’m very happy with my number plates, actually looks better than what I thought it would. The delivery service was also very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
So glad you liked your plates. Thank you for the review.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 months ago
"As usual excellent quality plates and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for this feedback Mark.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 months ago
"From beginning to the end completely effortless would not hesitate to recommend you to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for this review Lee, we really appreciate it.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 months ago
"Nice easy process, good communication through out the order and quick delivery. I would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Kevin for the feedback and recommendation.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 months ago
"5* always very high quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for leaving this review and for your feedback.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy plate builder, fast delivery and excellent product. 3d carbon gel looks mint👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review!

www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 months ago
"Consistently fast service, great product and easy ordering. Been using them for years."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
These look great Mr Mackinnon! Thank you so much for this review.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to use website, fast turnaround, great quality product, exact dimensions for my Range Rover. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Simon so glad you are pleased with your plates.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 4 months ago
"I would have given Demon Plates a 5 star. I paid for delivery which was supposed to be dispatched within 2 working days but i didn't get my delivery until the 5th day. Plates looks awesome though."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate it!

www.demonplates.com
Posted 4 months ago
"Good service very happy with the product"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Kevin, we really appreciate you taking the time to write this.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered my plates and contacted the office just to confirm a number of questions that I had. Spoke with Clare. Clare was super efficient and made my decision much easier about which plates I would decide on. Clare also explained the documentation required and how I could get that to her in order to speed up the process. She provided me with the email address and when I had the information I sent this onto her. After a further conversation Clare told me that she would let me know once they were ready for dispatch. I received an email this morning with the tracking number from Clare. Just to say that the service from this girl has been really incredible. its really good to see. I will defiantly be recommending Demon Plates going forward. Thanks again Clare. D."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for writing this Darren, we really appreciate this feedback.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 4 months ago
Demon Plates is rated 4.86 based on 3,481 reviews