Demon Plates Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,153 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Demon Plates
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 343 7053

Email:
gthrelkeld@mac.com

Location:
Unit 1, Bentinck Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Fantastic 3D plates for my x type look spot on!😎 Cheers demon plates 👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the great review Mr Finnegan, very much appreciated thank you.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant service. Plates look great and arrived really quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the great feedback Mr Birnie, very much appreciated thank you.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Recently ordered my fourth set of domed style plates. Easy to use website, fast processing and excellent quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the positive review Mr Sanderson, very much appreciated thank you.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have used Demon Plates for many years now and have necer been disapointed with the quality and service received. Would recomend 100%."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to write us this lovely review, its great to hear positive feedback from returning customers like yourself.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent quality/easy to order/the finishing touch to a top restoration"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wow thanks for the great review Mr Wheeler and thanks for the 5 star rating, very much appreciated thank you.

www.demomplates.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Plates are good. Disappointed that they added their company name when I had removed this from the customisation section. It just appeared somewhere else. Also, I paid for 48 hour delivery and it took the same time as standard delivery to arrive which wasn't good. Not sure what I paid the extra money for..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Colin, thank you for your recent review, I can confirm our companies name has to appear on the bottom right corner by law, as all our plates must come with the BSAU legal marking, along with our address and post code. This is a law requirement that all number plate suppliers must comply with. To not comply with these procedures would result in us breaking the law.

In regards to delivery, I have located your order on our system, which states your order was being prepared for dispatch on the 15th October and delivered on the 18th October, you received your goods within the correct timescale, as it states on our website express delivery , where your goods are dispatched and delivered within 2-3 working days, however Mr Keys, your order was dispatched the very same day as placing your order, where others are dispatched the same day or the very next working day, depending on busy periods, I would say that's speedy delivery by all standards.

Thank you for taking the time to write this review, as we do appreciate all feed back left by our customers.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to use website, ordered plate on Sunday and it arrived on Wednesday. Excellent quality and looks fab! Lorraine"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the 5 stars Lorraine, very much appreciated.

We are extremely happy that you are satisfied with the products you have received.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great quality, really quick service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the great review Mr Atkins, we are very happy you are satisfied with the products you have received.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Love my new number plate. The website is so easy to follow to design your perfect number plate!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the 5 stars Nina and thank you for taking the time to write us this lovely review.

wwwdemonplates.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
"ive orderd of demon plates 8 years ago and back then there service was very good and today there service is even better many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the positive feedback Paul, very much appreciated.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Can not fault the quality came on time have used them a few times and will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to write us this lovely review, we really appreciate your feedback.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick and easy to order. Very helpful and friendly staff. Good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the lovely review Sally, we appreciate your feedback.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good experience and efficient supply of new plates."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for sharing your review, we really appreciate your positive feedback.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to order, good value & great looking plates - thoroughly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us this great review, we value your positive feedback.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very happy with"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the 5 star rating Mr Drinkeld.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered 2 sets of plates and both came very quickly. They made the process very easy with sending proof of plate details and ID by email. The quality is very goos and much cheaper than the high street!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the great review Charlie, very much appreciated thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Just had them delivered for my boyfriend for his birthday and they're lush! Amazing quality so will definitely be ordering a set for my self at some stage! Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the stars Ellie, very much appreciated.

we are extremely happy you are satisfied with the products you have received.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very proffesional service, regular updates by email on the status and quick delivery. High quality plates, would recommend to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to write us this lovely review, we appreciate your positive feedback.

www.demonpltes.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Got what I ordered with great efficiency. The site was easy to manage and I would like to say thank you overall."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the positive review Mr Abbotson, we appreciate great feedback like yours!!!

www.demomplates.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good service and plates looked great but haven't lasted. Just over a year old and the rear plate snapped in the car wash. I'd used the same car wash many times with my old plates that came with the car and no such issues (apart from fading over the past several years). Not sure if the quality is better elsewhere, but wouldn't buy these again unfortunately."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Richard Samson, we are very sorry to hear you are not completely satisfied with the products you have received, however it appears there has been no contact made to our office regarding the above matter.

If you would like to discuss the above, please do not hesitate to contact us, where some one from our office would be more than happy to deal with the issues you have raised on the review.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
Demon Plates is rated 4.86 based on 3,153 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support