Demon Plates Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,574 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Demon Plates
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Demon Plates Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 343 7053

Email:

demon.joe@me.com

Location:

Unit 1, Bentinck Street

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good informative web site. Easy plate maker with great designs. Fast turn-round and delivery.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 6 months ago
Very good quality and service
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much for this great review.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 6 months ago
Plates arrived quickly and look fantastic, Very pleased.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Peter.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 6 months ago
Great service fast delivery and quality plates
Thanks very much
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you David for taking the time to leave us a review.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 6 months ago
Absolute what I wanted, easy designing it online, and comms to follow were a great sign. Then the plates are just quality. Thanks
Demon Plates 5 star review on 8th January 2020
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Lee! Very much appreciated :)

www.demonplates.com
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing plates so pleased how they look fast delivery to
Demon Plates 5 star review on 8th January 2020
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Lisa!

www.demonplates.com
Posted 6 months ago
Quick delivery, great looking plates!
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for leaving us a review, much appreciated.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service, Excellent Product !!!!!

I originally ordered from Number Plates Direct (Rated Number 1 on Google) how wrong I was. Result £60 loss and no number plates.

I would recomend Demon Plates Everytime
Posted 6 months ago
So sorry to hear of your bad experience with another company!

Thank you for choosing Demon Plates and leaving us this fantastic review.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 6 months ago
Prompt and efficient service, very helpful. I would highly recommend.
Posted 7 months ago
Many thanks Martin!

www.demonplates.com
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to order. Brilliant quality, thoroughly recommend!
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Claire, much appreciated.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 7 months ago
Have bought plates from Demon several times. Plates have always been delivered quickly and great quality. Will always buy from Demon
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Anna for taking the time to leave us a review.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 7 months ago
Easy and simple to order, spot on quality and they look awesome on!
As good as any gel plates I've seen and prompt delivery despite the delay on my part getting the documents over.

It's unfortunate to see some reviews on other sites highlighting a bad experience because for me I have nothing but good things to say. It's like most things, you have to make your own opinion and I'm glad I did as I'm very happy with the results.

Thanks Demon plates.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Daniel, what a great review!

we really appreciate it :)

www.demonplates.com
Posted 7 months ago
Very good service, quick dispatch and nice quality plates.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for leaving us a review!

www.demonplates.com
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for this great review.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 6 months ago
Good quality plate that is flexible to fit the plinth on a Merc and you can use the sticky pads so that you dont have to use screws. Demon plates should just offer a sticky pad pack as an option as I did not want or need the screws that came with the pads.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, we are so pleased you are happy with your Plates.

Thank you for the feedback on the fixing kits at the moment we do buy these pre made, but we will take this on board and look into this.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 7 months ago
Very easy to order on line. Great customer service and a first class product.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Stephen, much appreciated.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service, kept informed of how the order was processing. Speedy delivery and best prices.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review Eirlys, we really appreciate it.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 7 months ago
Great received the plates within 2 days and they look really good
Posted 7 months ago
So glad you like them! Thank you for leaving us a review!

www.demonplates.com
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you very much! Excellent service..my fabulous 4D plates received within a few days of ordering. Looks great on my car! Have bought my plates from Demon Plates before and will continue to do so! Highly recommended.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your review and repeat business, we really appreciate it!

www.demonplates.com
Posted 7 months ago
First class service - good quality plates delivered quickly no hassle - very happy
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for this great feedback Mark, it is very much appreciated.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 7 months ago
My experience with Demon Plates has been excellent. I placed my order and then E-Mailed my verification documents. I hadn’t photographed my log book fully and I was promptly contacted and my mistake was explained. I did a new photo and sent it off. Because my order was delayed (because of MY mistake) they upgraded my delivery to 1st Class at no extra charge. I received the plates the next day and they were if very good quality. 10 out of 10 for Demon Plates. Thank you again.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Mary, what a lovely review!

We are so pleased that you are happy with your number plate and the service you received.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 7 months ago
Demon Plates is rated 4.86 based on 3,574 reviews