Demon Plates Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,032 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Demon Plates
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 343 7053

Email:
gthrelkeld@mac.com

Location:
Unit 1, Bentinck Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I received my plates within a very short time and they were perfect, exactly what I'd asked for, and a very competitive price. Perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to write this great review Mr Heath.
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Ian.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 days ago
"Perfect and quick delivery. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the 5 stars Mr Harris, very much appreciated thank you.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 days ago
"Not very happy with the service, I still have not received my Plate. I have now raised a complaint with Royal Mail."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Anonymous, thank you for sharing your concerns with us. We are very sorry to hear you are not satisfied with the service from Royal Mail.

We value all our customers here at Demon Plates and If you wish to discuss this matter further, please do not hesitate to contact us on 0161-343-7053 and we will do anything in our power to resolve this issue with you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good job"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Mr Singh, another satisfied customer :)

www.demomplates.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered 3 times from these now. As always, amazing service and help out with varying plate sizes. 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the positive review and thanks for the 5 stars, very much appreciated.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I've used Demon Plates a few times now and they have been spot-on every time. The web instructions are clear and easy to use. Prices are good and delivery is prompt. What more do you need? I would recommend them to everybody and will definitely use them again myself."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wow, thanks for the 5 stars Mr Spragg. We are happy you are satisfied with your products.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent finish.. couldn't ask for more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to write this great review. We are happy you are satisfied with your products.

www.demomplates. com
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Plates received very quickly and look great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks, We value your positive feed back Mrs Luke, and thanks for taking the time to write this great review, very much appreciated.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Plates were well made, competitively priced and a quick delivery. Only problem was the fitting kit screws were a smaller size than the originals so had to re drill bumpers as original screws were too tatty to re use."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank for the feed back Mr Thorpe and thank s for taking the time to write us a lovely review.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service, arrived on time. Wife loves them, just what she wanted. Dealer has now fitted them on her new 68 plate car ready for collection."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for the great review Mr Mockford, we are happy you are satisfied with your products.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I’ve used Demon Plates on a number of occasions. Awesome service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for the five stars Gary, very much appreciated thank you.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered, delivered, put on car, perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Perfect review... many thanks.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 20 hours ago
"Gotta be the best plates around. Really finished off the look of my bike. Especially like the ability to have personalised text along the bottom edge."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for the five stars Mr Howard and thank you for taking the time to write this great review. we appreciate your feedback.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fast production and delivery. Plates perfect and smart looking on the car with the carbon 3D effect. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
... and we are very pleased to read your review Mark. Thank you.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 20 hours ago
"Excellent service, plates were made an dispatched in hardly any time. Good product and I would recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for the great review James, we are happy you are satisfied with your products.

www.demomplates.com
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fast delivery great plates , chose the raised ones and am very happy with them ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the positive feed back Nik. Its great to hear from happy, satisfied customers like yourself.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 4 weeks ago
"recieved damaged plates. As expected from a company who can't tell me where my order is. Waste of money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sir

We do not dispatch broken plates, that is a fact. If what you're saying is true then it is possible that the plates were broken in transit? If so then this is not our fault but we will correct.

There is no record of you being in touch with us regarding this matter so we can only assume that this post is false. If it is not false then please call us on 0161 343 7053 and let us put right this issue.
Posted 1 month ago
"My wife brought a personal number plate for my 60 th The plates arrived quickly and look superb ! We went for the raised carbon fibre characters and they look great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the five stars Mr Goodway, very much appreciated thank you.

We are happy you are satisfied with the products you have received.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Use this company every time. Rompt and efficient service. Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the kind words Aidan and thanks for taking the time to write us this lovely review, much appreciated thank you.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 4 weeks ago
Demon Plates is rated 4.86 based on 3,032 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This