Demon Plates Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,725 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Demon Plates
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 343 7053

Email:
gthrelkeld@mac.com

Location:
Unit 1, Bentinck Street

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Tim Pullen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really nice quality plates which were delivered fast with all the fixings. Would use again for sure.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your kind comments Tim, we really do appreciate them.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
William D Williams
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Superb just what was wanted fantastic job well done
Posted 2 weeks ago
… And this is a superb review William. Many thanks.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jennifer Thompson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We always purchase our plates from Demon Plates, they are always in perfect condition and arrive very quickly. Nothing is too much for these guys. 5 stars
Posted 2 weeks ago
It's always fantastic to hear feedback, like yours, from our returning customers. Thank you very much Jennifer.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
Christopher Murray
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service. Very quick and easy to use. Delivered on time with no issues. Would highly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Your review is very much appreciated Christopher. Thank you.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mark Jenkins
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy ordering, minimal hassle required to supply proof of ownership (photo of V5 and DL), speedy processing. Highly recommend Demon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Glad you found our ordering process quick and simple. Thank you for your great feedback Mark.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A little more expensive than other sellers, but the product itself is of a very good quality and the plate itself is perfect. The order process requires the buyer to send verification separately, which makes the process of ordering a little more complicated than some other sellers.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and comments.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
Matt Miles
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great quality. Quick and easy purchase, great communication.

Really pleased with plates
Posted 2 weeks ago
Your review is very much appreciated Matt… thanks.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
Julian Lavey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality product well packed and arrived quickly
Look really good
Posted 2 weeks ago
Happy to read your review Julian, thank you.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service and great product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super review, thank you.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lee Holden
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use online design tool, good variety of quality and interesting options, very smart design, swift delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great review and photos Lee… thanks very much.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
John Deakin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The 3D effect was very negligible and hard to see also didn’t notice the large Demon Plate footer which spoils the plates. Did not use and bought elsewhere.
Posted 3 weeks ago
HI John,

Thank you for for review and comments which I am shocked to see.

After looking into your order, I can see that no contact has been made by yourself, to us, regarding your comments.

Your order was placed online, by yourself so you would have seen exactly how our 3D Text looks and also the slogan 'Demon Plates' which is clearly shown and is optional to you and can be removed when designing your number plates however you chose not to remove this.

If there was any issues with the 3D Text style not being correct, we would of happily rectified this after seeing images however no contact was ever made from yourself.

Thanks for your business.


Demon Plates
Posted 2 weeks ago
Darren Elliott
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I live in Norn Iron I had my plates in two days. Fast service and lovely 3D Carbon plates as well I couldn't have asked for more. I'm a repeat customer and I think that speaks volumes for any business when customers go back time and time again. Thank you Demon Plates.
Posted 3 weeks ago
… and thank you Darren, for your wonderful review. It's great to hear from returning customers.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lee Andrews
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use website, fantastic delivery service.
No complaints.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just what we like to hear Lee… many thanks.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stephen Barnes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Second time I have used Demon Plates, and it remains a simple, fast and extremely reasonable way of getting number plates which are top quality.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and returning back to us Stephen.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
Keith Evans
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

the price for what was made for me was excellent the extra logos on theside of the plate were great and all free of charge and also the delivery very prompt would highly recomend Demon plates to anyone
Posted 3 weeks ago
Happy to read your great comments Keith… Thanks very much.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service thank you very much
Posted 3 weeks ago
Your review is very much appreciated. Thank you.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, Great product.
Posted 3 weeks ago
… and a great review. Thank you.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Nice quick delivery, good quality.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Short and sweet… perfect. Thank you.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
Irene King
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The service was excellent throughout, the only thing we missed or wasn't clear, was we needed to send/email copies of ID before the plates are shipped, otherwise everything was exceptional
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and comments Irene.

With regards to the documents, we do state/advise on our home-page/T&C's/after payment and finally in your order confirmation email that these are required before the dispatch of your order. This is a DVLA law.

Again, thank you for your review and we are glad you are happy with your number plates.


Demon Plates
Posted 3 weeks ago
Geoff Orange
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

First class product, first class service at a reasonable price.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect Geoff…. thanks very much.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
Demon Plates is rated 4.86 based on 2,725 reviews