Demon Plates Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,481 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Demon Plates
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 343 7053

Email:
gthrelkeld@mac.com

Location:
Unit 1, Bentinck Street

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Great quality and fast delivery Very recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent Service and Delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review Alex.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Online experience easy. Prompt service. Kept me informed through the process. Plates are exactly as I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It is much appreciated.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy website to use and Fast delivery. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving this review.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service , arrived very quickly . All legal and high quality . There is probably abit cheaper out there however I doubt they will be of the same quality . Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wow these look great on your car Logan.

Thank you for taking the time to review us and also sending this photo!

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Photographed my documents needed and emailed them over. This was so simple to do and was no barrier to purchasing the plates. They arrived quicker than expected and fit through the letter box. Plate is great quality and gives the back of the car a clean new look. I’m really glad I went with Demon Plates and can’t wait to get another for the front. Attachment also couldn’t have been simpler... a bit of lining up and then it stuck in place."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving this excellent feedback Daniel.

We look forward to receiving your order for your new set of front plates too :)

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service and good products I really wanted the 3D carbon plates as per a previous order, but these are now not available."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, it is much appreciated Ian.

Also apologies you were unable to offer the 3D Carbon gels, this is due to new legislation from the DVLA that means these plates would be classed as illegal and we only make legal plates here at Demon Plates.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
""
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient service,First class.Order fulfilled in a speedy manner.Excellent quality product.Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Gerry.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the recommendation, much appreciated.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"superb service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So glad you are happy with the service you have received Peter.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service! The whole transaction, from ordering to delivery was quick and fuss free. When my new plates arrived they were packaged well and are of an excellent quality. Very happy customer and would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for this excellent feedback.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good an fast delivery cheers"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect to read.... thanks.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Demon Plates are my go-to people, easy to navigate site and fast service, ordered my last lot of plates Wednesday evening, sent documents and they arrived Saturday morning."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Your great feedback is very much appreciated Frazer. Thank you.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service and great, well made plates too. Very happy and highly recommend Demon Plates."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It's great to hear that your happy with our product and service Paul. Thank you very much.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Received within 2 days! Look amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the review Natalie, we really appreciate the feedback.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
"Really happy with the quality of the plates. Went for the domed look, really stands out from the crowd. Impressed, my wife said she will go for the same when she gets a private plate."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So glad you are happy with your plates Mr Wright, we look forward to making your wife's plates for you in the future.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, great product. Why go anywhere else?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
What fantastic feedback. Thank you so much for this.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
"Want to thank you guys for helping me out with the number plate for my wee tent trailer, very straight forward and kept up-to-date with progress via emails until it came to the dispatch - last email I got told me it was ready for dispatch, heard nothing else & the day I was gona phone, it arrived, but that aside, the plate looks great - thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your super feedback Shirley.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
"I went for the 3D Domed text and am very pleased with the results. Good quality plates, swiftly delivered at a reasonable price. Can't ask for much more than that!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your kind words... we really do appreciate it.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for this feedback, we really appreciate it.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
Demon Plates is rated 4.86 based on 3,481 reviews