Demon Plates Reviews

4.87 Rating 2,599 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Demon Plates
Visit Website

Location:
Unit 1, Bentinck Street

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Gary Millard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Plates look really good. Service was very good and plates would hve been delivered soon only l forgotten to send proof of ownership etc. Very pleased would recommend to anyone.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice words like yours, are always very much appreciated Gary. Thank you very much.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gary Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Well pruced, no annoying 3rd party adverts on the bottom of the plates and able to make large plate for my Jeep Grand Cherokee.
Just what I needed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy to ready your review Gary, thank you.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jill Porter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Superfast delivery, great communications. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE my new plates.
Many thanks Demon Plates
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks for your super review Jill.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
Eric Belcham
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I had plates made for a bike and two cars. Good quality, legal, great price and delivered quickly. Couldn't really ask for more!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your wonderful words Eric, we really do appreciate them.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kevin Littlehales
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Simple ordering and swift delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect Kevin, thank you.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very fast turnaround, easy to use, good communication, good quality. Cheers.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are very happy to read your review…. thank you very much.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
Steve Hughes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Plenty of options and a lovely crisp clean plate, excellent, thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review Steve, we really do appreciate it.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
Robert Harris
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

not happy on the delivery, very poor communication on the reason why the order was held up for almost a week!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
HI Robert,

Thank you for your comments which I am sorry to see.

However, no order can be dispatched until we have received the required documents which each and every customer are made aware of on our website. This is a DVLA law.

And... after looking into your order, I can see that we did not receive the required documents,eom yourself, for the dispatch of your plates until Thursday 6th July and dispatch was then Friday 7th July with our normal royal mail, 2-3 working day service. Delivery was then made on Monday 10th July.

Your order was dispatched and delivered within the correct time scale.

Thank you again, for your comments and review.


Demon Plates
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mike Willis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and a quality product.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wonderful to read Mike… thank you.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
Neil Emms
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We always buy from you, quick and very efficient ???? Top company
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and returning back to Demon Plates.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent review…. Thank you.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
Graham King
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was the second time I'd used Demon Plates and the service has not failed at all. Very efficient, very fast turn-round time and superb quality product. What more can I say.
Posted 4 weeks ago
…. and what more could we ask for as a review. Many thanks Graham.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

easy to talk to, supplied as advised as we required them a week later than there fast delivery time. as usual a first class smart plate. Don
Posted 4 weeks ago
Your review and kind words are very much appreciated. Thank you.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
John Felstead
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy
Posted 4 weeks ago
Perfect John, thank you.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
Paul Mahoney
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was quick and easy to choose what I wanted. Smaller local shops sadly did not stock the imported plate that I wanted for the rear of the car.
Being able to have a choice of styles and change to compare was great.
The fixing kit is over priced though.
Would recommend again
Posted 4 weeks ago
Glad your shopping experience was quick and easy. Thanks for your review Paul.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lynne Turnbull
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

have had 2 sets of plates made up one for each of my vehicles.................great service and exactly what i wanted x
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your review Lynne, we are glad you are happy with your number plates.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lauren Eland
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Love my plates! They're a done to perfection and I'm very happy with how they look! Over the moon.
The communication was fantastic and I was updated with the process of my plates.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Wonderful to hear Lauren… thank you very much.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to get hold of, good customer service and quick delivery.. can't ask for much else from a company.. and the end result is great.
Posted 4 weeks ago
… and this is precisely what we like to read. Thanks for your very kind words.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 4 weeks ago
P Dehal
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic service from start to finish with a very easy to use website. Plates produced are of great quality and very easy to install myself
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, we really do appreciate it.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 4 weeks ago
Kevin Badcock
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My Plates were well packaged and delivered quickly. I am very impressed with the domed carbon look much better than I expected.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your great feedback Kevin.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 4 weeks ago
Demon Plates is rated 4.87 based on 2,599 reviews