Demon Plates Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,210 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Demon Plates
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 343 7053

Email:
gthrelkeld@mac.com

Location:
Unit 1, Bentinck Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Very easy to order and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the five star rating Mr Hughes, we value your positive feedback.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"easy and quick to see and order very pleased with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the positive feedback Mr Meyrick.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Superb quality and fast shipping! Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for sharing how good the plates look and thank you for taking the time to write this great review.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service, not too expensive, very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the great feed back, very much appreciated.

www.demomplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery, beautifully made, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the 5 stars Emily and thanks for taking the time to write this lovely review.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick service and excellent quality numberplates. Very happy with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to share how good the plates look, excellent choice Mr leonard they look amamzing!!!
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and speedy service, excellent quality plates and finish, couldn't ask for more and would use again also will certainly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the great review Mr Hill, it's great to hear you are satisfied with the products and service you have received.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent professional service. Love my new plates from demon plates."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the the 5 star rating, very much appreciated thank you.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Used this company before and both times I have been pleased with the purchase easy to order website and easy to send proof documents to them aswell highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to write this lovely review Mr Henderson, it really is great to hear from returning, satisfied customers like yourself.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Wonderful 3D doomed plates Fast professional service Love them thank you 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to write this lovely review, we really appreciate your positive feedback.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"From ordering to receipt of my number plate the whole process was quick and easy. The on-line design choice was brilliant as was the plate when it arrived. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the great review Peter, very much appreciated thank you.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Service was fantastic! Great communication and the time I waited from order to receiving was brilliant. Quality of the plates were excellent, can't recommend demon plates enough"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wow, thanks for the 5 star rating Kirsty.

We are extremely happy that you are satisfied with the service and the quality of the products you have received from us here at Demon Plates.

Thanks once again for the positive feedback.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"I have always. Ought my plates from Demon. Always very clear fast and straight forward. Never any problems whatsoever. Not one fault!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It's great to hear from loyal, returning customers like yourself, thanks for the positive feedback Martin, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us this lovely review.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Class I love my plates!!! They look pukka, a subtle touch to my car but made a huge difference"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It's great to hear you are satisfied with the products you have received, thanks for choosing Demon Plates as your number supplier an thank you for taking the time to leave us some positive feedback Sam, very much appreciated, thank you.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent, fast delivery and the plates are perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the 5 star rating Mr Higgins and thanks for taking the time out to leave us some positive feedback, very much appreciated , thank you.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
"The domed plates look absolutely mint and really makes the car stand out compared to if it had just ordinary plates on. The only downside is there were a lack of screws and sticky padding provided, but overall very happy with the finished product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the great review Mr Gheent, the domed plates are an excellent choice, very popular amongst our customers.

In regards to our fixing kits, we offer sufficient enough pads and screws to ensure all customers have enough to carry out the fitting of the number plate, however we do value your feedback, very much appreciated thank you.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
"after trawling through just about every other gel plate supplier demon plates were the only supplier i could complete the order all online making them the fastest way to get my plates, arrived quickly through the letter box no problem, good quality legal plates, many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the 5 stars Gary and thank you for taking the time to write this lovely review, we really appreciate your positive feedback.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
"A pleasure doing business with Demon Plates, easy to order and delivered really quick and excellent quality plates. Will order again without a doubt, many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Another satisfied customer. Thanks for the positive feedback Darren, it really is great to hear from customers like yourself, expressing how happy they are, with the products they have received from Demon Plates.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick and easy process... I have used Demon plates in the past and they never disappoint. Quality plates I got the new raised one"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It's great to hear you are satisfied with the products you have received Mr Coogans, thanks for the positive feedback.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
"Extremely happy with my new plates they look great The service was exceptional and very fast delivery All in all a great experience and would highly recommend to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the 5 stars Mr Bird and thanks for taking the time to write us this positive review, it really is great to hear from satisfied customers like yourself.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
Demon Plates is rated 4.86 based on 3,210 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support