Demon Plates Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,916 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Demon Plates
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 343 7053

Email:
gthrelkeld@mac.com

Location:
Unit 1, Bentinck Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Wullie Gunn
Verified Buyer
"Got what I wanted. Cheers"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. We are glad you got what you wanted!
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery, quality product at reasonable price and made up as per our order. Will use again ++++."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the great feedback!
Posted 2 months ago
"Order was made and delivered within a couple of days and excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking your time to write this great review
Posted 2 months ago
Chris Yorke
Verified Buyer
"Very good indeed. The quality of the product was second to none, to be honest."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your great review, we are glad you are happy with your product !
Posted 2 months ago
Ricki Squirrell
Verified Buyer
"This is the first time I've used Demon plates and I can honestly say they look great"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the feedback Ricki, so glad you are happy with your order
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick and efficient service , easy to order and plates perfect on arrival."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is great to hear, thank you for your lovely review
Posted 2 months ago
Darren Canning
Verified Buyer
"Delivery time was excellent,no issues and the plates look awesome 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wayne Cosworth
Verified Buyer
"Great customer service and excellent quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Paul Johnson
Verified Buyer
"I have bought reg plates before from demon plates and have found them very good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Steve Bennett
Verified Buyer
"Great service, good quality plates and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Love my Demon plates they really enhance the look of my car - easy to choose easy to purchase thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Steven Smith
Verified Buyer
"Quality plates made and supplied and I’ve used demon plates for years . As I can design them the way I want them"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thomas Haughey
Verified Buyer
"Submitting the legal documents was a much painless process than I anticipated. The plates arrived in good time and to an excellent standard! I love the embossed text. I would really like to see more/personalized options for the graphic under the GB logo."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great, quick service and a good quality product at a very reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"It was quick and easy. Satisfied with the purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Paul Allen
Verified Buyer
"Easy to make up your plate on line. Delivered within the stated time frame. Great quality providing sufficient quantity of coloured screw caps so those who have a bit of OCD can match the white yellow and black up to the relevant area on the number plate. You spend a lot of money on private plates so the detail of finish when it’s on the car is important. Second time we have used Demon. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Decent professional outfit and the plates are of a good standard."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"A simple and clear ordering process and swift delivery, together with good competitive prices and a good range of customisation options, means that I’d recommend Demon Plates to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Zubar Ismail
Verified Buyer
"The service was excellent from start to finish. I'm very happy with the quality of the plates. Would definitely recommend and use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Demon Plates is rated 4.86 based on 2,916 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This