Demon Plates Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,084 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Demon Plates
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 343 7053

Email:
gthrelkeld@mac.com

Location:
Unit 1, Bentinck Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
GRAHAM PINDER
"Plates are top quality. Didn't take long to receive my new plates after sending all the imfomation needed."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Anonymous
"Demon Plates offer a superb service,the Number Plates are of a high standard with a good range of different styles,having used Demon several times I wouldn't entertain any other supplier."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ian Stevenson
"Been looking for some legal Gel Plates for a while, chose these as they offered the Cornish Flag which I put on the rear plate. Very pleased with my choice it transformed the car (BMW i8)"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service - some lamination issues"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 minutes ago
Visit Website
"I have bought numerous number plates now and all from Demon Plates. Their website is way to use and ordering process simple. Prices are transparent, no hidden costs and the product is first class."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 minutes ago
"Excellent quality Quick turn over after order would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
"Great service, love all the choices, prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
"All good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
"Arrived quickly and promptly. Nothing to fault."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
"Tried several websites before deciding to use Demon, the plates were easily customised to suit exactly what I wanted and were delivered exactly as specified and were of a good quality. Delivery was quicker than expected and the ordering process was seamless."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Hi, Thanks for the good service you gave me,shall also use you in the future Regards, Ron neal"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"An easy and efficient process, could not fault them, quick delivery too. Just make sure you have copies of your documents to send, for the legal bit, and you get a rapid confirmation. 5 stars.."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Ordered the 4D plates and very very happy with the product! Solid, quality and looks really good; also, very easy ordering process, quick delivery and kept up to date throughout the whole process. Very Impressed :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The plates look great Mr Viscu, thanks for the five stars and for taking the time to write this lovely review, very much appreciated.

www.demomplates.com
Posted 1 hour ago
"Superb service. Only went for Standard Free delivery and still got it promptly. The quality of their work is exceptional. Bought two sets so far. Both were 3D carbon fidbre finish. Cannot stress how good they look on the cars. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Wow plates look fab Mr Spencer, Thanks for the great review, very much appreciated thank you.

Its great to hear from returning customers like yourself.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 hour ago
"👍🏽"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very high standard."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Wow Lauren, they look amazing!!!

We are very happy you are satisfied with your products and thanks for taking the time to write this positive review.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 hours ago
"Whole process from website, through ordering, to delivery was smooth, efficient and easy. Best choice of plates anywhere that I could find. Fully recommend to anyone. Peter"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for taking the time to write this amazing review, very much appreciated, thank you.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 hours ago
"Very professional great service 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the 5 stars Mr Rawlinson, we appreciate your feedback.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 hours ago
"Easy ordering process, plates arrived promptly, very pleased with the whole experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the positive review, we are happy you are satisfied with your products.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 6 days ago
"Efficient service, good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the great review Mr Wilson, much appreciated thank you.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 6 days ago
"The service from demon plates was first class. The website was very user friendly, the quality of the plates is excellent and delivered within a couple of days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us this lovely review , very much appreciated thank you.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and easy to order. Friendly staff on the phone when I rang to confirm the order and prompt delivery. Many thanks Jacqueline Mayne"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for taking the time to write this great review Jacqueline, very much appreciated thank you.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 week ago
"I’ve forgot the number of plates that I have made by Demon Plates and every set has been great, the ordering is easy and the delivery is very prompt, in all a very satisfied customer,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the positive feedback Mr Cresswell and thanks for taking the time to write this lovely review.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 week ago
Demon Plates is rated 4.86 based on 3,084 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This