Demon Plates Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,460 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Demon Plates
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 343 7053

Email:
gthrelkeld@mac.com

Location:
Unit 1, Bentinck Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Kenneth Rodger
"Great Company to deal with, the plates were delivered and fitted less than 48 hours after ordering them. Top quality product from a top quality Company."
Posted 3 days ago
5
Anthony Beall
"Very happy with the level of service that was provided. I had a question so called up and spoke to a lovely lady who helped me with what to do! It's as easy as 123. Very helpful step by step guide on what to do once purchasing and dispatched very promptly! I received the plates on a Saturday which was alot sooner than I expected! Definitely recommend demon plates for their high quality work and amazing customer service. 10/10"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Logan Scherer
"Good service , arrived very quickly . All legal and high quality . There is probably abit cheaper out there however I doubt they will be of the same quality . Highly recommend."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good quality plates great service"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Great service, quick and easy. I bought the 4D Perspex for my RS 200 and they look stunning on!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy site to follow ,fast delivery ,excellent service thanks"
Posted 1 day ago
"I order all my plates from Demon for our fleet of private registrations we have on our vans. Always a great service and quick delivery."
Posted 1 day ago
"Simple ordering process, fast delivery, good packaging and classy looking good quality number plates. (Range Rover Sport in 4D letters with border)"
Posted 1 day ago
"Great Company to deal with, the plates were delivered and fitted less than 48 hours after ordering them. Top quality product from a top quality Company."
Posted 3 days ago
They do look amazing on that truck Kenneth, thank you so much for sharing this photo.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 days ago
"My domed plates are perfect. Made and dispatched the next day. Zero complaint."
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for this great feedback Andrew and thank you for using Demon Plates.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 days ago
"Very fast delivery excellent customer service and plate for my range rover sport in domed style looks great have had many comments on it would reccomend demon plates"
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much for this feedback we are so happy you are pleased with your number plates.

Thank you for using Demon Plates.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent Service all round! Quick delivery and great communication regarding I.d checks etc Will use again, Thankyou"
Posted 1 week ago
What great feedback. Thank you so much.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 week ago
"Exactly what I asked for brilliant good quality thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving a review Stephen.

We really appreciate you taking the time to do so and thank you for using Demon Plates.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 week ago
"I've used Demonplates a number (4-5) of time over the past 7-8 years, and this time I was nearly put off by some negative online reviews. However, I went with my gut and used them again. Very glad I did, friendly comms, delivery within 48 hours and quality, well-packaged, plates and fixings."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for this review Stuart, we are very happy you went with your gut.

Thank you for using Demon Plates.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and communication can't recommend highly enough will be using in the future. Many thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Phillip, we look forward to your custom in the future. Thank you for using Demon Plates.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, fast shipping. Would highly recommend them."
Posted 1 week ago
What great feedback, thank you. We really do appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 week ago
"Great quality and fast delivery, kept informed of my order."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving us a review. We really appreciate you taking the time to do so.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service! Quick and affordable"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Gemma for your kind words.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Awesome will be using again in the future exactly how I chose quick postage arrived quicker than the expected date. Highly recommend."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving this review Stephen - we really appreciate it.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Everything you need in a number plate supplier with no hassle."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for this excellent review.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with the level of service that was provided. I had a question so called up and spoke to a lovely lady who helped me with what to do! It's as easy as 123. Very helpful step by step guide on what to do once purchasing and dispatched very promptly! I received the plates on a Saturday which was alot sooner than I expected! Definitely recommend demon plates for their high quality work and amazing customer service. 10/10"
Posted 2 weeks ago
What a fantastic review Anthony - Thank you so much.

The plates look amazing on your car - thank you for using Demon Plates.

www.Demonplates.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quality products and excellent customer service!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Josh, so glad you are happy with the service you have received.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great quality and fast delivery Very recommend"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
Demon Plates is rated 4.86 based on 3,460 reviews