Demon Plates Reviews

4.87 Rating 2,599 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Demon Plates
Visit Website

Location:
Unit 1, Bentinck Street

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
5
Yuan Chen
Yuan Chen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic plates! 3D numbers make the car real cool! Couldn't love it more~
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Darryl Kilcullen
Darryl Kilcullen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent quality and quick delivery.
Posted 5 months ago
Simon Astley
Simon Astley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I got my Jaguar XF-RS on 15 December and had my personalised plate on retention. I wanted a smart looking plate like to one already on the car. I ordered them on Sunday 18th and was told on Monday 19th that they had been made up and despatched. They arrived on Tuesday 20th and were fitted the next day.

The process was hassle free, slick, took no time to arrive, the plates looks great, and were very good value. A five star service and product.
Posted 7 months ago
Gary Rodger
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good service,respond in literally minutes,perfect plates and you get what you order,,and polite staff
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
Patrick G N Limbird
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered them on a Wednesday and a jiffy bag containing the plates, arrived exactly how I had designed them on the Saturday. Couldn't ask for more.
Posted 13 hours ago
Neville Hobbs
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They supplied me with a rear plate for my 06 Jaguar S Type THAT FITS! Unlike the Rover plate someone else sold me a S a fit.
Thank you. Have advised other members of my Jaguar S Type group.
Posted 13 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Simple to order and good selection of options. Delivered fast
Posted 1 day ago
Peter Waterfield
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant customer service, fast delivery and great communication.
Posted 1 day ago
Chantel Greenwood
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordering the plates was an easy process. Ordered Sunday night arrived Wednesday morning.
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very efficient and helpful with our house name plate. Arrived quickly and exactly what I wanted. Would certainly use again and recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
Always here to help… thank you for your review.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 13 hours ago
Daniel Athey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great customer service and quick turnaround on the plates I ordered. Very Happy
Posted 1 day ago
… and we are very happy to read your super review Daniel. Thanks.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 16 hours ago
David Stone
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery and a straight forward website, the makings of a very simple and stress free order process.
Posted 1 day ago
This is just what we like to hear David… thank you for your review.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 16 hours ago
Mike Hawthorn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast and efficient service once again. Need to look for the option to remove the "Demon Plates" logo from the bottom of the plates if you want the understated look.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review Mike.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 16 hours ago
Donald D Lindsay
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use service and the best quality plates in the uk
Posted 1 day ago
Nice words like yours are always very much appreciated Donald. Thank you.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 16 hours ago
Andy Chappell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quick cheap quality service
Posted 1 day ago
That's great Andy… thanks for the positive feedback.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 16 hours ago
Bill Collett
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

On time, product as described,
Easy transaction.
Posted 2 days ago
Your review is very much appreciated Bill, thank you.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 16 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service. Nice People. Quality Plates.
Posted 3 days ago
… well we certainly cannot ask for a better review than yours. Many thanks.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 16 hours ago
Adrian Oldcroft
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

VW Mk7 GTD in carbon grey with the 3D carbon gel plates...pure class.
It's nice for onlookers to pay their respect to your car and the hard work put into detailing it, part of the presentation is the added touch with the plates along with the comments that people make.
Posted 3 days ago
Very happy to read your review Adrian…. Thank you.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 16 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to design - great templates; ordering process very straightforward; delivery very quick; good quality product
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks for taking the time to write this wonderful review.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 16 hours ago
Steven Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality plates with quick delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
Perfect Steven, thank you.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 16 hours ago
Hayley Walsh
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Used this company many times, communication, product and delivery times always excellent.
Posted 6 days ago
Glad you are still happy with our product and service Hayley… thank you very much.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 16 hours ago
Gary Small
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have used them twice now and they have always been very fast and top quality I won't use anyone else
Posted 6 days ago
This is fantastic to hear Gary. Thank you for your review and returning back to us.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 16 hours ago
Stephen Wray
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really quick delivery very easy to order
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your review Stephen, we really do appreciate it.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 days ago
Demon Plates is rated 4.87 based on 2,599 reviews