Demon Plates Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,771 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Demon Plates
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 343 7053

Email:
gthrelkeld@mac.com

Location:
Unit 1, Bentinck Street

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to navigate website, clear instructions on how to send documentation required, fast delivery & good value.
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Elliott Jennings
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

3 rd time I’ve ordered off demon plates, always good stuff, good quality stuff
Posted 5 days ago
Edmond McEwan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service
Posted 5 days ago
Gvidas Ulcinas
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered from Demon Plates for the second time now and I'm very happy with the service, delivery time and product quality. The carbon fibre domed style looks amazing!
Posted 5 days ago
Robert Sparks
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order online, efficient, good value and number plates seem to be high quality. I would recommend. No blue caps in fixing kit so can't colour match in the EU section which is where i need to drill the hole!
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, quick delivery, good company to deal with, Many thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Paul Huntington
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Plate quality ok, company failed to see I had sent some of my docs to them already. Also the surround is poor quality, and does jot come with the parts needed to fit it.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Straightforward and quick service. No problems.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Firstly. The actual plate once received are very good quality and I was very pleased with the carbon domed plates.

I think the whole showing proof of ownership of the reg and passport photo id is not neccesary.
Iv brought probably 50 plates the past 15 years and not once have been asked for this info and proof.

But once I finally got them as I said very good.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy order process, quick verification of documents and arrived faster than expected! Plates look amazing, went with the gel plates with no borders or writing on and they look clean! Small text in the corner but that's for legal reasons. Great service will recommend to friends
Posted 1 week ago
John Manning
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great job plates looked awesome and arrived in the post very fast. Overall buying experience was very easy and Demon plates kept us updated by email during each process.
Posted 1 week ago
Angie Hazeldine Offizone Ltd
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Huge choice of templates for style of text - really helpful staff and first class service
Posted 1 week ago
Steven Collins
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Nice website that enables easy choice of styles etc to be applied to the number plate.

Delivered nice and quickly.

Only negative is that the process of supplying documents is a little complicated (lots of small print that is easy to miss).

Overall though a good product.
Posted 1 week ago
Ian Green
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy ordeing process, fast delivery and high quality product. Excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
Hansel Moore
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They did what they say they would do . Good service.
Posted 1 week ago
IAN DYKE
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

As described, easy ordering, fast and on time delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Jacob Dove
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My new carbon fibre domed number plate really transforms the look of my 50cc moped
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt delivery and good value.
Posted 1 week ago
Your review is very much appreciated. Thank you.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 4 days ago
John Gibbins
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was easy to construct the plates on the website and they arrived very promptly. They look very good especially the Union Jack in place of the Euro Stars !!!
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your great feedback John.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Superb service which meant I got exactly what I wanted.
Posted 1 week ago
…. and a very superb review. Thanks.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 4 days ago
Demon Plates is rated 4.86 based on 2,771 reviews