Demon Plates Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,179 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Demon Plates
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 343 7053

Email:
gthrelkeld@mac.com

Location:
Unit 1, Bentinck Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Anonymous
"Superb quality and fast shipping! Excellent service"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Rhys Leonard
"Very quick service and excellent quality numberplates. Very happy with my purchase."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bradley M Ledward
"Stunning service, love the plates they are great and so easy to fit. Was a little expensive but I will happy say that it was worth the money as I had the 4D perspex plates and they really do look the business."
Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Easy to use web site with clear instructions for proof of ownership documents. Good priced plates and quick delivery. Can't ask more than that!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"Look awesome"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Ordered on Friday evening, dispatched on Monday, before noon, got them on FRIDAY via Royal mail. So one week in total to get the plates. Quality of the plates, 8/10."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Have purchased from Demon Plates a couple of times in the past, the fact that I have returned is testament to the no hassle, fast and helpful service.....No doubt I will return the next time I need new plates made."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Expensive for the quality provided."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very easy process with good regular updates. Delivered very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for the 5 star rating Mr Wellstead, very much appreciated thank you.

www.demomplates.com
Posted 1 day ago
"Brilliant service, great products, well made, even had a phone call to confirm my address, highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for the positive feedback Mr Bradley and thank you for taking the time to write this lovely review.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 day ago
"I am a repeat customer of Demon Plates because the on line plate builder is easy to use, the service is prompt and end product is very professional. They also provide model specific plates which enhance the look of my Crossfire which is very pleasing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for taking the time to write this great review, it really does mean a lot to hear from loyal, returning customers like yourself.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 6 days ago
"Very prompt service, good choice of options and competitive price. What more do you need?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the positive feedback Mr Drake, very much appreciated, thank you.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 6 days ago
"Very easy to order and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the five star rating Mr Hughes, we value your positive feedback.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 week ago
"easy and quick to see and order very pleased with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the positive feedback Mr Meyrick.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 week ago
"Superb quality and fast shipping! Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for sharing how good the plates look and thank you for taking the time to write this great review.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service, not too expensive, very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the great feed back, very much appreciated.

www.demomplates.com
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery, beautifully made, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the 5 stars Emily and thanks for taking the time to write this lovely review.
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick service and excellent quality numberplates. Very happy with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to share how good the plates look, excellent choice Mr leonard they look amamzing!!!
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and speedy service, excellent quality plates and finish, couldn't ask for more and would use again also will certainly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the great review Mr Hill, it's great to hear you are satisfied with the products and service you have received.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent professional service. Love my new plates from demon plates."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the the 5 star rating, very much appreciated thank you.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 week ago
"Used this company before and both times I have been pleased with the purchase easy to order website and easy to send proof documents to them aswell highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to write this lovely review Mr Henderson, it really is great to hear from returning, satisfied customers like yourself.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 week ago
"Wonderful 3D doomed plates Fast professional service Love them thank you 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to write this lovely review, we really appreciate your positive feedback.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
"From ordering to receipt of my number plate the whole process was quick and easy. The on-line design choice was brilliant as was the plate when it arrived. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the great review Peter, very much appreciated thank you.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
Demon Plates is rated 4.86 based on 3,179 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support