Demon Plates Reviews

2,482 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
0161 343 7053

Email:
gthrelkeld@mac.com

Location:
Unit 1, Bentinck Street

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
5
Darryl Kilcullen
Darryl Kilcullen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent quality and quick delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy to read Darryl, thank you.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
5
Simon Astley
Simon Astley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I got my Jaguar XF-RS on 15 December and had my personalised plate on retention. I wanted a smart looking plate like to one already on the car. I ordered them on Sunday 18th and was told on Monday 19th that they had been made up and despatched. They arrived on Tuesday 20th and were fitted the next day.

The process was hassle free, slick, took no time to arrive, the plates looks great, and were very good value. A five star service and product.
Posted 4 months ago
We certainly cannot ask for a better review than this Simon… thank you very much…


www.demonplates.com
Posted 4 months ago
Marc Herbert
Marc Herbert
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Awesome looking number plate the wife loves it.
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy to read your review Marc. Thanks.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 4 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really quick delivery, I only had my driving licence and V5C new rider slip. I was worried it wasn't enough but the day after I got a confirmation saying they were being dispatched. Well packaged and brilliant finish. No holes drilled which makes it a bonus as some had plates I saw had preholes
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
Wayne Parker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

think iv had 7 plates now and all came spot on first time very fast and lovely customer services top marks all around.
Posted 11 hours ago
Louise Ryan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was a very simple process and I loved all the different colours and designs you can pick. I made the plate look very girly for my daughters 18th birthday.
Posted 11 hours ago
Peter Burgess
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

the plates were very slow coming i ended up getting some local so demon ones are still in the bag
Posted 13 hours ago
Hannah Frazer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Amazing quick, fast service. My large rear plate & front plate for my Range Rover are absolutely spot on and exactly as I wanted!
Posted 14 hours ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use site and quick delivery. Final product upon opening was perfect!!
Posted 16 hours ago
Kelly Maggs
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick service and reliable, would definitely recommend and use again in the future.
Posted 16 hours ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The quality of the number plates is fantastic also did not have to wait very long to receive them great job would highly recommend. Many thanks Mr Butterfield
Posted 18 hours ago
Diane Jensen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast efficient service 1st class quality fully recommend Demon Plates
Posted 1 day ago
Michael Griffin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

PLATES ARRIVED ON TIME - GOOD PACKAGING -
RED BORDER & LOGO GREAT
BS NUMBER VERY SMALL IN RIGHT CORNER

EXCELLENT PLATES
Posted 4 days ago
Aaron Winfindale
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quality of the plates, good customer service, good dispatch time, overall really happy
Posted 4 days ago
Keith Townsend
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This is the third set of plates I've ordered from demon plates .Great qualitydomed plates. look amazing on my vechiles
Posted 1 week ago
Kirsten Jones
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality, good price, quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Douglas Berry
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They supplied what I had ordered promply. After I had ordered I realised I wanted to alter one minor item on the plates. This was done efficiently by someone who clearly knew the product and the options available and I received confirmation of the change by email before the phone call was completed....perfect
Posted 1 week ago
We are always here to help Douglas… thank you for your review.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 16 hours ago
Andy Morant
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy ordering, clear explanation of legal requirements, excellent quality.
Posted 1 week ago
Glad you are happy with your shopping experience Andy. Thanks.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 16 hours ago
Richard Moore
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good quality and look fantastic
Posted 1 week ago
We appreciate your kind words Richard. Thank you.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 16 hours ago
Jon Williams
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good plates and speedy delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect Jon… thank you.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 16 hours ago
Ashleigh Wilson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery while being updated continuously on the processing of plates and documents.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased to hear your review Ashleigh…. thank you.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 16 hours ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great website - very clear and easy to choose and complete the order. Lots of choices to custom the plate. I even added a claret flash for our football club. Do't forget you can customize the slogan under the number too! I forgot and then sent an email to make the change. They got back to me very quickly to confirm and this was even on a bank holiday. I received the plates in a few days. 100% satisfied. Can definitely recommend Demon Plates.
Posted 1 week ago
Your review is great to see… thank you very much.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 16 hours ago
David Dickinson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick response from order to delivery, the colours on the plate are clear and bright, the black lettering is a deep gloss black, not fuzzy like I've seen elsewhere, this is the second plate I've had from them, would order again and strongly recommend, just follow there instructions when ordering, have you documents scanned ready to email, very good service.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking your time to write this wonderful review David, we really do appreciate it.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 5 days ago
Demon Plates is rated 4.87 based on 2,482 reviews