Demon Plates Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,883 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Demon Plates
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 343 7053

Email:
gthrelkeld@mac.com

Location:
Unit 1, Bentinck Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
5
Paul Dallard
Paul Dallard
Verified Buyer
"Easy to talk to & prompt response/service."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
Yuan Chen
"Fantastic plates! 3D numbers make the car real cool! Couldn't love it more~"
Report
Posted 9 months ago
Darryl Kilcullen
Darryl Kilcullen
Verified Buyer
"Excellent quality and quick delivery."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Chris Angel
Verified Buyer
"i have used demon plates on 3 different occasion & have been very satisfied with my plates & the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"The plates look great on my new car and delivery was prompt. I would definitely recommend getting the gel plates again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Paul McCluskey
Verified Buyer
"As soon as the car documents was sorted the number plates were sent. from ordering to delivery was very fast. Would buy from demon plates again. Fantastic 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
We are very pleased you are happy with your product and it is lovely to hear you would use us again! :)
Posted 6 days ago
Jon Briggs
Verified Buyer
"Time and time again they’ve provided exactly what I ordered swiftly and right first time every time. Demons? More like Angels!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is great to hear, thank you for your kind words and for using Demon Plates!
Posted 6 days ago
"Have used Demon Plates for my last three vehicles. Excellent service, quality and price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is fantastic to read... thank you very much for your review and returning back to us.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 week ago
Keith Burlace
Verified Buyer
"Created and delivered exactly as requested."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
John Roberts
Verified Buyer
"Good quality plates just as I wanted them, look great on my car, more expensive than I anticipated, but you get what you pay for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We are glad they look good on your car John! Thank you for the review !
Posted 1 week ago
Wullie Gunn
Verified Buyer
"Got what I wanted. Cheers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. We are glad you got what you wanted!
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery, quality product at reasonable price and made up as per our order. Will use again ++++."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the great feedback!
Posted 1 week ago
"Order was made and delivered within a couple of days and excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking your time to write this great review
Posted 1 week ago
Chris Yorke
Verified Buyer
"Very good indeed. The quality of the product was second to none, to be honest."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your great review, we are glad you are happy with your product !
Posted 1 week ago
Ricki Squirrell
Verified Buyer
"This is the first time I've used Demon plates and I can honestly say they look great"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the feedback Ricki, so glad you are happy with your order
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and efficient service , easy to order and plates perfect on arrival."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is great to hear, thank you for your lovely review
Posted 1 week ago
Darren Canning
Verified Buyer
"Delivery time was excellent,no issues and the plates look awesome 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Wayne Cosworth
Verified Buyer
"Great customer service and excellent quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Paul Johnson
Verified Buyer
"I have bought reg plates before from demon plates and have found them very good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Steve Bennett
Verified Buyer
"Great service, good quality plates and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love my Demon plates they really enhance the look of my car - easy to choose easy to purchase thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Steven Smith
Verified Buyer
"Quality plates made and supplied and I’ve used demon plates for years . As I can design them the way I want them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Demon Plates is rated 4.86 based on 2,883 reviews