Demon Plates Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,725 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Demon Plates
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 343 7053

Email:
gthrelkeld@mac.com

Location:
Unit 1, Bentinck Street

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Zacari Marlor
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really fast service how ever one of the plate had a scratch on it fairly deep aswel but other than that great all round service would use again
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Thomas C Snowdon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fairly straight forward to use the website. Make sure you have all the relevant documents available as scanned copies to email. Fast delivery. I received my new plates within three days of ordering.
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Friendly, professional service who guided me through the process. Well Done, and Many Thanks.
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Demon Plates provided a great service, the plates were very good quality and arrived faster than expected. Would definitely recommend to others.
Posted 3 days ago
Marcus LaVerne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great Price, Great Service, Quality Product.
Posted 4 days ago
Alexander Barr
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order and delivery excellent
Quality of plated the best I’ve seen .Have had a few plates now
Posted 5 days ago
Carl Felton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

High quality plates and speedy delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for your review Carl, we really do appreciate it.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service , quick delivery and great looking plates
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic review…. many thanks.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 5 days ago
Maria Hughes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The number plate came very promptly and looked exactly as I wanted it to.
Posted 6 days ago
Your review is very much appreciated… thank you Maria.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 5 days ago
Samantha Lanouette
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great website - easy to navigate. Great communication regarding order progress. Speedy delivery. The plates are perfect.
Posted 6 days ago
What a lovely and perfect review Samantha…. thank you very much.
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I order a 3D text but I have received a normal print plate, not very happy with it!
Posted 6 days ago
HI Edgar,

Thank you for your words which I am quite confused to see.

After looking into your order, I can see that this was placed on our website, by yourself with the 3D Text Style which I can confirm, is what you have received on your number plates.

I can also see that no contact has been made by yourself, to us, regarding this matter and if you do wish to discuss this and to why you are not happy with your correct plates that you have ordered then please do call our office on 0161 343 7053.


Demon Plates
Posted 5 days ago
David Dunn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service as always. As described, no issues what so ever. Thank you!
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks very much David, for your super review.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 5 days ago
Jeff Pick
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good site. Plates delivered quickly and exactly as ordered. Nice to be able to label with personal message.
Posted 1 week ago
Great to hear your kind feedback Jeff. Thank you.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 5 days ago
JOHN HAYNES
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Supplied exactly what I wanted. Quality product and quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the review John.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 5 days ago
Stephen Foster
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent product and it arrived within 4 days of order. Great service.
Posted 1 week ago
… and a excellent review Stephen, thanks very much.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 5 days ago
Ernest Bayliss
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They make a plate specifically for the Chrysler Crossfire .
It was easy and fun to design plate online
Delivery was quick.
Plates look fantastic on the car.
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy to read your review Ernest. Thank you.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 5 days ago
Terry Slane
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service.
Straight forward process.
Swift delivery.
No issues. Strongly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Glad your ordering process was quick and easy Terry, thank you very much for your review.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 5 days ago
James Whitlam
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful and very easy to order and plates delivered within a couple of days.Totally professional and will definitely use again when I require plates in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Glad you are happy with our product and service James. Thank you for your wonderful review.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 week ago
Mcrae
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Delivered very quick loved the 3d carbon effect and kept me up to date with delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Super review… many thanks.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 week ago
William Mcrae
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Real easy to pick plates arrived very quick plates look amazing in 3d carbon effect second time i have used demon plates def will not be the last
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking your time to give us a review and returning back to us.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 week ago
Demon Plates is rated 4.86 based on 2,725 reviews