Delayed Again Reviews

4.68 Rating 405 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Delayed Again

Write Your review

Tell us how Delayed Again made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"This was the 3rd company I tried to get to take my claim, Delayed again took it on and won me and my husband £790, thanks a lot!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"got £880 in 5 weeks, my flight was canceled and i missed my business meeting."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Glad to get some money back off the airline, they didn't care about me at all"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Just got my money, very happy, didn't realise you could get money for this"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"fantastic service, easy to do flight delay do all the work. they helped us received £750.00 for our delayed flight in 2015"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service from start to completion have recommended to friends many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"They were able to sort out compensation for a delayed flight which we didn’t think we would get."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"They got in touch with me about claiming the delay flight, sent me out the forms to film in. I returned them in post and the next thing I heard was a nice cheque in the post. Thank you very much 😊"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good service didn't expect to get a payout as I had already tried with Thomas cook and didn't even get a reply so when the cheque arrived we were very pleased thank you very much Delayed Again"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"claim took 2 months, but I got 1300 quid, easily worth it"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"easiest form to fill out, I found other complicated."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"went well. would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent experience with them. Addressed all my concerns and processed everything promptly. Will use their service in future as well and highly recommend it to everyone!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I had a connected flight cancelled, and the new available was less than 3 hours, but still I received compensation. They respected all the terms that they communicated."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Placed my claim with them and I got a refund within a month. The customer service is superb and they were willing to assist me all the time and answer all my questions. I highly recommend them! Thank you for your services."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Polite, efficient and quicker than expected service! Frazer should be promoted! Many Thanks"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I would recommend the service to everyone, the company kept us update with information and acted promptly. An excellent service and outcome."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"a warm welcome , great service , a great efficiency"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Thats £1200 we wasn't expecting! Thanks alot, recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Really pleased with the service, honest & upfront, thats all I wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Delayed Again is rated 4.68 based on 405 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support