Delayed Again Reviews

4.78 Rating 576 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Delayed Again
Visit Website

Phone:
01638563690

Email:
frazer@delayedagain.co.uk

Location:
2 The Old Grain Store, 1st Floor, Moseley's Farm Business Centre, Fornham All Saints

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Delayed Again made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Excellent Staff who kept me informed every step of the way. FANTASTIC SERVICE"
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"Terrific Service. Was really impressed with every aspect."
Posted 2 months ago
"Superb Service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Had such a distressing experience and Delayed Again helped me win the compensation I deserved"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very Satisfied with the service I was provided"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good, very professional service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Top Class Service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant service, had given up hope of winning compensation but Delayed Again won me over £600!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service. My claims handler Kyle kept me well informed throughout the process."
Posted 2 months ago
"Delayed Again were the 3rd company I used to try and get compensation for my cancelled flight. The other 2 failed miserably, Delayed Again won me over £1000."
Posted 2 months ago
"Thanks for your help Delayed Again!"
Posted 2 months ago
"The team put in a lot of effort to help win my compensation. Would recommend this company to anyone."
Posted 2 months ago
"Received 500 pounds after 2 months"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great Customer Service. Staff were very knowledgable and helpful."
Posted 2 months ago
"Really Great Experience"
Posted 2 months ago
"No hesitations when recommending this firm. they were most helpful any time i needed advice regarding the process."
Posted 2 months ago
"Super Friendly, very quick service"
Posted 2 months ago
"My claim was quick easy and dealt with professionally, just 7 weeks after submission i received the money. recommended to my fellow travel companions"
Posted 2 months ago
"Shopped around for best deals, these have the lowest fees and the best service."
Posted 2 months ago
"i am very happy"
Posted 2 months ago
Delayed Again is rated 4.78 based on 576 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support