Delayed Again Reviews

4.76 Rating 160 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Delayed Again

How would you rate Delayed Again?

Your Rating
Danielle Stevens
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I'd forgotten about this to be honest but then got an email saying they were going to send me £460, nice surprise! Delayedagain kept working without needing my input
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
Kathrene
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Took longer than i though ti t would but I hardly had to do anything myself anyway so I'm happy. Thanks go to Lidiya, she helped me alot!
Posted 2 months ago
Thomas
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

After I submitted my flight details I did naff all for 8 weeks, then was suddenly sent 532 quid, easy money ha
Posted 2 months ago
Jeremy Brookes
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Superb service, did absolutely zilch of the work and £210 better off
Posted 2 months ago
Matthew Baragan
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

We claimed for our flight to Barcelona, and received £310 per person in compensation, very happy! More than our flights cost, and pretty much paid off our holiday. And we had to do nothing, Delayed Again sorted all of the claim for us, wouldn't have bothered if we had to chase it ourselves. Very happy.
Posted 2 months ago
Tim Hales
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

my flight was from gatwick to dubai, i got 600 euros! nice spending money haha
Posted 4 months ago
Janet Brookly
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Took a while but sounds as if it was Easyjet's fault. Got my money in the end. Would recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Claimed £535 on my dads behalf. He's letting me keep it to, quality!
Posted 4 months ago
Jack Bradbury
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Can't argue with the service, helped me find my flight information, Earned me and my wife nearly £800 XD !
Posted 4 months ago
Bob Dickson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very straightforward process, provided flight details and agreed for them to act on my behalf. Hopefully won't need to use again, but happy to do so if necessary.
Posted 4 months ago
Nell Cox
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I can confirm that the service Delayed Again provided was first class with lovely helpful staff. I was very impressed with the service you provided and delighted to receive my compensation and would use your service again without any hesitation. May I take this opportunity to thank you again for your help and guidance
Posted 5 months ago
Jasmin Adams
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Big thanks for the £304.70 transferred to my bank account today. My claim related to a three-leg flight from Norwich UK to Phoenix USA via Schiphol. The CAA suggested I had a good case but could do nothing because the delay occurred within Dutch jurisdiction. I twice did battle with KLM/Delta myself but they would not budge. Another claims firm tried but threw in the towel. So congratulations to Delayed Again for taking it on and winning – and for getting the money transferred into my bank account within two days of notification. Very impressed!
Posted 5 months ago
Alex Ewing
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant, dealt with James, he sorted out my claim, handled the airline and I got paid my compensation a week later. Sorted. Recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Matyas Peterayz
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

just over £200 pp thanks very much.
Posted 5 months ago
Matt Dillan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was specical at first about the company. However, they scored a huge compensation for me. Hope i can work with them again
Posted 5 months ago
Barry Jennings
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service!
It did take some timeto get the cash but thats better then no cash!
Im happy and can recommend thir services and I will use it again if needed.
Posted 5 months ago
Katherine Berkley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Couldn't help me get my ticket refunded but instead got me 250 euros in compensation.
Posted 5 months ago
Mark Swan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

happy with the result. very professional
Posted 5 months ago
Sidney Hogan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

over three years ago we had a flight delay over 4hrs, on a long haul flight with a well known company that we have used many times, I was led to believe I qualified for compensation, However the airline believed differently? and said this was not the case. Delayed again got me my money.
Posted 5 months ago
Jasper Bean
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Reliable. Fast resolution (my case about one month). Easy and permanent communication. No trouble at all. I sure recommend it.
Posted 5 months ago
Delayed Again is rated 4.76 based on 160 reviews