Delayed Again Reviews

4.69 Rating 383 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Delayed Again

How would you rate Delayed Again?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I really appreciate the help from Delayed Again. It is the first time I actually succeed in getting my compensation, I have tried with other platforms before, the oldest one now hangs for over 5 years... Fully recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Albin Przybyszewski
Unverified Reviewer
"I had a great experience with Delayed Again !! I totally recommended it !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very simple interface, I was always kept up to date on the progress of my claim. Hassle free. I would definitely use it again! It was a pleasure to work with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Happy Customer
Unverified Reviewer
"I was able to get a reimbursement as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Christopher Ricard
Unverified Reviewer
"The site is very easy to use, and though it takes a long time to get a response from the airlines, Delayed again sends regular communications to let you know where things stand, even if there's no news. If you write a mail to Delayed again, they respond very quickly. And the process to receive payment was very simple. Overall It really feels like a user-friendly, fully reliable service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Yuri Schneider
Unverified Reviewer
"Delayed again provided great communication with us, every step of the way - and best of all - they actually delivered what they promised! What a great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Jenny Welbeck
Unverified Reviewer
"I got my money with minimum effort. Delayed again kept me well informed during the process."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Efficient and committed. Once they received all of my information, they worked on my claim until there was a result. I was very pleased to receive my refund thanks to them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Paul Mccarthy
Unverified Reviewer
"Thanks for your excellent support. I will recommend your site to all my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Robert Jenkins
Unverified Reviewer
"I find Delayed again by social media, and I have a conflict with a flight company which they didn't want to compensate the delay of the flight with nothing"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"We got help and got money back. Thanks, we could not have done it ourselves"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Thanks to this service, which was world class and with minimal effort on our side we've got flight compensation which we didn't believe."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Rikki Kurvazinski
Unverified Reviewer
"Smooth experience - would recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Anita Wiggins
Unverified Reviewer
"Absolutely great service. Continuous follow up that is very important."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Ronald Twaite
Unverified Reviewer
"Very professional and reliable service. Excellent communication thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Rafiqka Jeffah
Unverified Reviewer
"Great job. good at replying to emails, definitely kept in touch during the waiting period thank you delayed again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Giles Headley
Unverified Reviewer
"Smooth operation, good communications, no issues. Got my money!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Andrew Gardener
Unverified Reviewer
"I couldn't believe this was so easy. They got so much of my money back, and all I had to do was sign my name once. Literally. They charge a fee off the total refund and I was happy to give it to Delayed again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Persistent follow-up and they delivered what was promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Kelly Houghton
Unverified Reviewer
"I was initially very hesitant as it seemed too good to be true. However, in my dealings with them, they were prompt with responses, helpful, and willing to alter things as I wanted. In the end I safely received a money transfer. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again, such an awesome and much needed service for passengers."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Delayed Again is rated 4.69 based on 383 reviews