Delayed Again Reviews

34 Reviews

Visit Website

Phone:
01638480987

Email:
admin@delayedagain.co.uk

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Connor
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very impressed at how quickly my claims got seen to... they contacted the airline (Thomson Airways) for me, did all the leg work and I reaped the benefits when I received £217.

Great.
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Because I wasn't expecting to get paid so quick
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nicolette
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I was surprised that Delayed Again contacted me fast and get money from air company quickly.Thanks!
Posted 2 months ago
James Newton
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Good service,very happy with results
Posted 2 months ago
Michael Nsobani
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I received money, that was not expected as airlines cheat us because we have no voices but with delayed again, I have no fear neither worry to book with Britishairways they delay me or my friend I recommend to use british aways then delayed again takes over as my voices.

You're the best long live and happy holidays.

Michael Nsobani.
Posted 2 months ago
Kim Kay
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

They got me the flight money back as soon as they could, was really happy with the service
Posted 2 months ago
Michael Smith
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

you got my money from tap very good service
Posted 2 months ago
Brock Kubiak
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I got paid without having to fill out to many forms.
Posted 2 months ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Service meet all my expectations. I'm glad that I have used Delayed service.
Posted 2 months ago
Ant
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

The company took on a task that British Airways had refused to compensate! but Delayed Again managed to do an excellent quick turn around of all paperwork and dealing with BA.
Posted 2 months ago
Murray F
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Fantastic and super efficient service. Would definitely use again! Thank you so much!! Murray
Posted 2 months ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Delayed again sorted out my claim efficiently and professionally! Fabulous!!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Pamela HIggins
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I spoke to two members of staff, Kate and James, who could not be more helpful. They sorted the whole of my claim out even though, at times, there seem to be pitfalls.
Posted 2 months ago
Claire From Sheffield
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Great service. Don't know how you got me so much money back. I know if I had done it myself it would have been a lot less. First thing I did was book another flight with the cash. Thankyou
Posted 2 months ago
Stefano
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I recived refound, great!
Posted 2 months ago
Jacqui Bloomer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They were prompt at replying to my emails and kept me informed on how the claim was progressing.
Posted 3 months ago
James Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service from Delayed Again, no fuss, just completed application and one phone call and they dealt with everything. Received £210 in compensation which was paid directly into my bank account. Highly delighted with our compensation. Thoroughly recommended.
Posted 4 months ago
Sylvia
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Staff were good to deal with, it was pretty flawless getting the money refunded. My only gripe would be and it is a small one, I called the office one day and was told I would be called back but the next day I had to call the office back.

Regards
Sylvia
Posted 4 months ago
Robert
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Money earned under false pretences. I am not going to waste anymore of my time explaining the circumstances behind my complete disgust with this company. If you are remotely interested read my file. Enough said I never received a payment acknowledgement but did receive letters threatening legal action when I hadn't even received a payout. I will be contracting trading standards and posting in social media. Disgusting, vile treatment received.
Posted 4 months ago
James
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great, we didn't have to do anything after giving our flight details.we wouldn't have bothered ourselves and now we are £240 better off.
Posted 4 months ago
Delayed Again is rated 4.62 based on 34 reviews