Decorum Shop Reviews

4.91 Rating 113 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Decorum Shop

Write Your review

Tell us how Decorum Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fast delivery, beautifully packaged, and very reasonable price. Will certainly be back
Posted 6 days ago
Great service, shipped real fast and securely packaged. Love my new rug!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful sea grass baskets!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic customer service A small issue was resolved immediately. Very fast delivery Decorum has such unique peaces I will be ordering again soon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love everything in here!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good on-line service and the option of collection from the shop was straightforward
Posted 1 month ago
Simply love this shop - cool, quirky, eclectic range of products. The store is always worth a visit as guaranteed, something will catch my eye!
Posted 1 month ago
Very chilled friendly team. I know when I visit Decorum store, I’ll be leaving with a bag of goodness. Love their products.’
Decorum Shop 5 star review on 26th April 2021 Decorum Shop 5 star review on 26th April 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service and an amazing shop love there products .
Posted 1 month ago
Such a wonderful store, with really unique and stylist pieces for your home. The owners, Stav and Tina are extremely warm and welcoming. I could not recommend this store highly enough. PS they make the best hot chocolate in Crystal Palace.
Posted 2 months ago
What a lovely review, thank you so much.
Posted 2 months ago
Great products
Posted 2 months ago
Hard to find Ester and Erik cone candles but Decorum had exactly what I wanted. Two purchases made now, each time beautifully wrapped and quickly delivered. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
The solar light stones for the garden are as described and work well. Decorum’s communication and instructions were excellent. I would recommend this shop.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your great feedback!
Posted 2 months ago
Great shop to deal with, lovely products, excellent packaging and fast delivery....with a lovely personal touch....Wish I lived closer!
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service as always
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much Andrew.
Posted 2 months ago
This purchase is a present. Do not know yet what the review will be, but excellent service, prompt delivery and extremely well packed.
Posted 2 months ago
I would not hesitate to purchase again from decorum, I had a problem with my order of cone candles and it was sorted out ASAP without any issue whatsoever. Gorgeous candles and fantastic customer service.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Jackie, for such a great review :)
Posted 2 months ago
Always great products and service. Thank you again.
Posted 3 months ago
It was only hand lotion but my favourite, loved the little personal message, it made it feel just a bit more special. Will shop again with you 😃
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick delivery - received cushions within 24 hours of ordering them.
Posted 3 months ago
Decorum Shop is rated 4.91 based on 113 reviews