Decorum Shop Reviews

4.91 Rating 117 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Decorum Shop

Write Your review

Tell us how Decorum Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great products, good pricing and brilliant service
Posted 10 months ago
I first went into Decorum during a visit to Crystal Palace and fell in love with it. I’ve since ordered things online and the service and quality is brilliant.
Posted 10 months ago
Ordered the Umage Asteria Pendant light after seeing it on display in the shop in Crystal Palace. The light arrived in approx 2 weeks and was packaged nicely by the Decorum team. Really happy with our purchase.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent customer service
Posted 10 months ago
Great all round!! Hadn't shopped at Decorum before, but the price was good, for just what we wanted, so decided to give them a go. And delighted we did - our plates arrived promptly, beautifully packaged, and accompanied by a nice hand-written note thanking us for our order and for supporting a small, independent business! Great experience.
Posted 10 months ago
Everything about this shop is superb. Not only the slick product selection but also the service. Fast delivery and generally a great shopping experience. More stores should be like this.
Posted 11 months ago
First time customer, very happy with my purchases & will def shop again.
Posted 11 months ago
Such a gorgeous shop. We bought the reclaimed wood bistro table and stools and I have to say, our kitchen has never been so cool! Thoroughly happy with our purchase and the customer service we received.
Posted 11 months ago
Fast delivery, great minimalistic products
Posted 11 months ago
Great little shop and excellent service, will be visiting again!
Posted 11 months ago
Item as described and arrived quickly
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent shop and great service. Love the chair I have bought it looks amazing !
Posted 1 year ago
Very satisfied with customer service at Crystal Palace branch. The staff were friendly and helpful with my lighting purchase. This is my second visit and purchase from the store, and each time the staff gave an excellent service. I would definitely recommend friends and family to the store.
Posted 1 year ago
Aww thank you so much Sandi :)
Posted 1 year ago
Very realistic, absolutely love them although I won’t be lighting them I’ll be keeping them for decor. 10/10
Posted 1 year ago
Always great delivery and customer service – always happy to help. Plus I’m constantly in love with everything they bring into the store.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much Jon, always lovely to read reviews like this.
Posted 1 year ago
Great products and service!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful product, fast delivery and excellent customer support, when I had a query. Thank you very much
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review. We love getting these.
Posted 1 year ago
I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this company, my parcel arrived quickly and was suitably packed.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Vivien for your wonderful review.
Posted 1 year ago
All my favourite homeware is from this shop! Love it!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much, great to hear.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent products and even better service! Bought garden/home items and absolutely love their eclectic mix. A wonderful shop and experience (even though it was all done online!) Thank you :)
Posted 1 year ago
Decorum Shop is rated 4.91 based on 117 reviews