Decorum Shop Reviews

4.91 Rating 114 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Decorum Shop

Write Your review

Tell us how Decorum Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Customer service was excellent, they went above and beyond to accommodate my short time scales! Thank you very much!! Highly recommended!!
Posted 6 months ago
Shop is gorgeous. All the pieces are so well designed and I love how everyone in the family helps out from the buying to the marketing.
Posted 7 months ago
Great store and service
Posted 7 months ago
I love Decorum - all the pieces are beautifully curated and the team are so friendly and helpful. Shopping there is a pleasure!
Decorum Shop 5 star review on 2nd November 2020
Posted 7 months ago
First time using this online shop. Very happy with high quality of service. Handwritten notes were a wonderful bespoke personal touch and I am looking forward to ordering from this organisation again - Thank you
Posted 7 months ago
The staff were so friendly and helpful. I wanted to go home and measure the space before making a purchase and when i did so, very easy online service . The coat hook arrived well wrapped, within 3 days AND a lovely hand written note. All in all, exactly what customer service should be!
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy with my purchase from Decorum. Great wee shop to visit and browse around Shoreditch, and lovely folk 👍
Posted 8 months ago
Service is 2nd to none, extremely happy with my purchase, Crystal Palace store, Christina especially went beyond to assist. Amazing!!
Posted 8 months ago
I love this shop. Beautiful products, very high quality and so stylish. I've always received excellent customer service also. Highly recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
Such a lovely company and amazing service! Thank you so much!
Posted 8 months ago
Always lovely products - totally my taste
Posted 8 months ago
I bought one of the gesture hand candles from Decorum. The candle was a gift for a friend and it was simply beautiful. The detail and size was perfectly and I recommend spending the money on this product. I will be purchasing for myself very soon.
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing service, saw something in the shop at Box Park that I loved but could not travel with so ordered online. The packaging was beautiful and I am so happy.
Posted 8 months ago
Great products, good pricing and brilliant service
Posted 8 months ago
I first went into Decorum during a visit to Crystal Palace and fell in love with it. I’ve since ordered things online and the service and quality is brilliant.
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered the Umage Asteria Pendant light after seeing it on display in the shop in Crystal Palace. The light arrived in approx 2 weeks and was packaged nicely by the Decorum team. Really happy with our purchase.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent customer service
Posted 8 months ago
Great all round!! Hadn't shopped at Decorum before, but the price was good, for just what we wanted, so decided to give them a go. And delighted we did - our plates arrived promptly, beautifully packaged, and accompanied by a nice hand-written note thanking us for our order and for supporting a small, independent business! Great experience.
Posted 8 months ago
Everything about this shop is superb. Not only the slick product selection but also the service. Fast delivery and generally a great shopping experience. More stores should be like this.
Posted 9 months ago
First time customer, very happy with my purchases & will def shop again.
Posted 9 months ago
Decorum Shop is rated 4.91 based on 114 reviews