Debts.Help Reviews

4.72 Rating 117 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Debts.Help
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Debts.Help Reviews

About Debts.Help:

Debts.Help is an independently owned web site created to help users of all backgrounds and situations find and receive expert help in managing and writing off their debts.

Visit Website

Phone:

01144701026

Location:

Debts.help c/o Finnexia, 2nd floor, 17 Paradise Square, Sheffield

Write Your review

Tell us how Debts.Help made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Given me a second chance. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience on using the NationalDebtSolutions.com website. Your feedback is so important us and allows us to continue to offer dedicated debt help to clients on a national basis. We're happy to hear that we have been able to help you. Quality customer service is something we strive for, and we will always be on hand to offer you guidance throughout your arrangement to make your journey with us as smooth as possible. Thanks again! All The Team @ NationalDebtSolutions.com
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful & quick to try and sort out any problems.
Posted 1 year ago
They have been so helpful for me and will deffinantly recommend them to other people if they are struggling with debts.
Posted 1 year ago
Best thing I’ve done. I had slept very well with no more worries thank you
Posted 1 year ago
I am happy with service
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and very knowledgeable about what they do
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful company and made me feel at ease. Feel so much better since calling weight lifted of my shoulders. Thank you x
Posted 1 year ago
I was nervous ringing but Stuart Scott put me at ease straight away. So understanding and personable. Explained everything so well. So glad I picked up the courage to ring, a real weight off my mind
Posted 1 year ago
I rang for advice. Antony who I spoke with was really helpful. Explained how they could help me. Gave me a lot of helpful advice. Woukd highly recommended there services
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent help when I needed much needed advice
Posted 1 year ago
it was a easy process and it has taken a lot of stress away
Posted 1 year ago
Top people, put my mind at rest
Posted 1 year ago
Kind and understanding
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to talk to helped me be less stressed out about my debt
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely amazing service from Hanover Insolvency. From start to finish they have been friendly, non judgmental, positive and completely professional. I was stuck in a very dark place, full of despair and unhappiness and now I feel that life is worth living again. Thank you so very much.
Posted 1 year ago
Hanover Insolvency did not help me.
Posted 1 year ago
Really friendly, helpful advice would recommend to a friend if in a similar situation
Posted 1 year ago
Well explained...
Posted 1 year ago
Everything was explained clearly. Easy to understand..
Posted 1 year ago
Really good helpful informative information
Posted 1 year ago
Debts.Help is rated 4.72 based on 117 reviews