Debts.Help Reviews

4.78 Rating 114 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Debts.Help
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Debts.Help Reviews

About Debts.Help:

Debts.Help is an independently owned web site created to help users of all backgrounds and situations find and receive expert help in managing and writing off their debts.

Visit Website

Phone:

01144701026

Location:

Debts.HelpC/O Finnexia,Spaces Acero,1 Concourse Way,Sheffield,South Yorkshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Debts.Help made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Best thing I’ve done. I had slept very well with no more worries thank you
Posted 11 months ago
I am happy with service
Posted 11 months ago
Very helpful and very knowledgeable about what they do
Posted 11 months ago
Very helpful company and made me feel at ease. Feel so much better since calling weight lifted of my shoulders. Thank you x
Posted 11 months ago
I was nervous ringing but Stuart Scott put me at ease straight away. So understanding and personable. Explained everything so well. So glad I picked up the courage to ring, a real weight off my mind
Posted 11 months ago
I rang for advice.
Antony who I spoke with was really helpful.
Explained how they could help me. Gave me a lot of helpful advice.
Woukd highly recommended there services
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent help when I needed much needed advice
Posted 11 months ago
it was a easy process and it has taken a lot of stress away
Posted 1 year ago
Top people, put my mind at rest
Posted 1 year ago
Kind and understanding
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to talk to helped me be less stressed out about my debt
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely amazing service from Hanover Insolvency. From start to finish they have been friendly, non judgmental, positive and completely professional. I was stuck in a very dark place, full of despair and unhappiness and now I feel that life is worth living again. Thank you so very much.
Posted 1 year ago
Hanover Insolvency did not help me.
Posted 1 year ago
Really friendly, helpful advice would recommend to a friend if in a similar situation
Posted 1 year ago
Well explained...
Posted 1 year ago
Everything was explained clearly. Easy to understand..
Posted 1 year ago
Really good helpful informative information
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to speak too. They gave me confidence in my decisions.
They are Great
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful, Very easy explanations
Posted 1 year ago
I have been putting off my debt for many years and had a lot unwanted anxiety when thinking about it or attempting to deal with it. I also have suffered with depression throughout most of my adult life, which does not help with making consistent payments to my creditors or being able to be consistent within the work place, so understandably, I fell very behind and kept putting these debts off which consequently lead to more debt.
Yesterday I spoke with a gentleman called Stuart and a lady called Kate and they more than happy to help, they were so kind, supportive and positive about my situation. They listened to me and I did not feel judged or belittled for my past mistakes. I feel a weight has been lifted now that I am finally getting the ball rolling to resolve my financial problems.

Thank you for all your advice and support.
Posted 1 year ago
Debts.Help is rated 4.78 based on 114 reviews