Debts.Help Reviews

4.72 Rating 119 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Debts.Help
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Debts.Help Reviews

About Debts.Help:

Debts.Help is an independently owned web site created to help users of all backgrounds and situations find and receive expert help in managing and writing off their debts.

Visit Website

Phone:

01144701026

Location:

Debts.help c/o Finnexia, 2nd floor, 17 Paradise Square, Sheffield

Write Your review

Tell us how Debts.Help made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fabulous! Very knowledgeable,polite and helpful.If needed couldn’t recommend more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a very good experience with faith financial. Andy did a great job in explaining everything to me clearly. My case took a bit longer than most because I have a small limited company but we went through everything step by step and they found a good financial solution for me. I am very pleased with the service I received. A U B R E Y S O L U T I O N S 0 07 at g oogl e m a i L d ot c o m
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Spam SMS with no stop option. I’d suggest run by cowboys who know they are breaking all regulation but don’t care.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Omg keep text
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very professional, gave me confidence
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really helpful put my mind at rest and sorted me out a monthly amount I could afford
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really helpful and understanding
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Am very grateful for your support
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Made my friend file for a mini bankruptcy then ignored her calls. Scam
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They have gone through everything that is needed and make you feel a lot better as a person especially in this time of need there is no negativity towards the individual at all I would recom these to any o e with money problems
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
thank you so much for your help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for all your support it was so excellent people who support me best company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Superb service, reduced my monthly repayments down from over £1,000 a month down to a much more manageable £220. Thank you so much you don't understand the positive impact this has on my everyday life!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really really helpful and easy to talk to
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So very helpful lovely Lady called Gemma Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I dealt with Marcus who made the process so easy and more importantly he really showed understanding of my situation and made me feel like there was a light at the end of the tunnel. I was in tears when I spoke to him first but he was so helpful and friendly and patiently explained all the options and consequences of each option. He gave me his name and direct number if I had any questions and I felt so grateful that someone had gone the extra mile to show that they were there to support and help me with this problem. I have recommended this company to 3 people just from my experience with this representative as I have gone from very stressed and worried to understanding exactly what can be done and getting the ball rolling to get debt free. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very responsive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Helped me most when it mattered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
the staff i spoke to on the phone were so nice and helpful at a very difficult time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Most helpful, Friendly advisers on the telephone today, I Even felt a little at ease
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Debts.Help is rated 4.72 based on 119 reviews