Debts.Help Reviews

4.81 Rating 109 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Debts.Help
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Debts.Help Reviews

About Debts.Help:

Debts.Help is an independently owned web site created to help users of all backgrounds and situations find and receive expert help in managing and writing off their debts.

Visit Website

Phone:

01144701026

Location:

Debts.HelpC/O Finnexia,Spaces Acero,1 Concourse Way,Sheffield,South Yorkshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Debts.Help made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
thank you so much for your help
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for all your support it was so excellent people who support me best company
Posted 2 months ago
Superb service, reduced my monthly repayments down from over £1,000 a month down to a much more manageable £220. Thank you so much you don't understand the positive impact this has on my everyday life!
Posted 2 months ago
Really really helpful and easy to talk to
Posted 2 months ago
So very helpful lovely Lady called Gemma Thankyou
Posted 3 months ago
I dealt with Marcus who made the process so easy and more importantly he really showed understanding of my situation and made me feel like there was a light at the end of the tunnel. I was in tears when I spoke to him first but he was so helpful and friendly and patiently explained all the options and consequences of each option. He gave me his name and direct number if I had any questions and I felt so grateful that someone had gone the extra mile to show that they were there to support and help me with this problem. I have recommended this company to 3 people just from my experience with this representative as I have gone from very stressed and worried to understanding exactly what can be done and getting the ball rolling to get debt free. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Very responsive
Posted 3 months ago
Helped me most when it mattered
Posted 3 months ago
the staff i spoke to on the phone were so nice and helpful at a very difficult time
Posted 4 months ago
Most helpful, Friendly advisers on the telephone today, I Even felt a little at ease
Posted 4 months ago
After a very pleasant phone call my situation was completely taken care of and my mind put at ease.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 4 months ago
Really understanding and just wanting to gwt you to a better position.
Posted 4 months ago
I think the worst thing about admitting your in debt is being judged but everyone I spoke to was so lovely no judgement felt you have a great set of staff just what someone like me needed someone friendly helpful and caring and that’s what I felt like I got so Thankyou
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Lauren,

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience on using the NationalDebtSolutions.com website. Your feedback is so important us and allows us to continue to offer dedicated debt help to clients on a national basis.

We're happy to hear that we have been able to help you. Quality customer service is something we strive for, and we will always be on hand to offer you guidance throughout your arrangement to make your journey with us as smooth as possible.

Thanks again!

All The Team @ NationalDebtSolutions.com
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick helped us emensley
Posted 4 months ago
Hi,

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience on using the NationalDebtSolutions.com website. Your feedback is so important us and allows us to continue to offer dedicated debt help to clients on a national basis.

We're happy to hear that we have been able to help you. Quality customer service is something we strive for, and we will always be on hand to offer you guidance throughout your arrangement to make your journey with us as smooth as possible.

Thanks again!

All The Team @ NationalDebtSolutions.com
Posted 4 months ago
I've been called twice by these guys, both were very crabby Indians who couldn't speak clearly and hung up on me
Posted 4 months ago
Hi,

Thanks for taking time to leave us a review, however, I think you have the wrong company.

We don't have any offices located outside of the UK and nor do we have any members of staff who are Indian.

We have been made aware that some people have been contacted by telephone by an individual claiming to be calling from NationalDebtSolutions.com, the recipient of this telephone call believed this to be a scam as NationalDebtSolutions.com does not "cold call".

We would ask all customers to be aware of all telephone calls that are unsolicited and not requested.

I'd be happy to check that your details aren't on our systems, you can send us a message via the contact-us page on nationaldebtsolutions.com and we'll reply the same working day.

Kind regards
The National Debt Solutions Team
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing support information and help, can't fault National Debt Solutions would recommend to everyone
Posted 4 months ago
Hi,

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience on using the NationalDebtSolutions.com website. Your feedback is so important us and allows us to continue to offer dedicated debt help to clients on a national basis.

We're happy to hear that we have been able to help you. Quality customer service is something we strive for, and we will always be on hand to offer you guidance throughout your arrangement to make your journey with us as smooth as possible.

Thanks again!

All The Team @ NationalDebtSolutions.com
Posted 4 months ago
Well informed of what was available and taking through the process of was best for me
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Carolyn,

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience on using the NationalDebtSolutions.com website. Your feedback is so important us and allows us to continue to offer dedicated debt help to clients on a national basis.

We're happy to hear that we have been able to help you. Quality customer service is something we strive for, and we will always be on hand to offer you guidance throughout your arrangement to make your journey with us as smooth as possible.

Thanks again!

All The Team @ NationalDebtSolutions.com
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful in a stressful situation
Posted 4 months ago
Hi,

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience on using the NationalDebtSolutions.com website. Your feedback is so important us and allows us to continue to offer dedicated debt help to clients on a national basis.

We're happy to hear that we have been able to help you. Quality customer service is something we strive for, and we will always be on hand to offer you guidance throughout your arrangement to make your journey with us as smooth as possible.

Thanks again!

All The Team @ NationalDebtSolutions.com
Posted 4 months ago
They offered me help
Posted 4 months ago
Hi,

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience on using the NationalDebtSolutions.com website. Your feedback is so important us and allows us to continue to offer dedicated debt help to clients on a national basis.

We're happy to hear that we have been able to help you. Quality customer service is something we strive for, and we will always be on hand to offer you guidance throughout your arrangement to make your journey with us as smooth as possible.

Thanks again!

All The Team @ NationalDebtSolutions.com
Posted 4 months ago
Debts.Help is rated 4.81 based on 109 reviews