Dean Finance Limited Reviews

4.92 Rating 50 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Dean Finance Limited
Read Dean Finance Limited Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Helped us out of a very tricky situation after covid debts. Where the bank wouldn't assist with consolidating debt. David and his team helped is more than we can ever thank them for. Please don't wait for things to maybe get better. These guys are the best to help.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Great service, friendly and extremely helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Clare. Thank you for the review. We're glad we were able to offer assistance regarding your enquiry and should you ever need us, don't hesitate to get in touch. Kind Regards Dean Finance
Posted 3 days ago
The best
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Elena. We're glad to see you found the service at Dean Finance satisfactory. Should you ever need us in the future then don't hesitate to get in touch. Kind Regards Dean Finance
Posted 4 days ago
Dean finance are really good, with my case they were swift and within 3 days I had a trust deed in place, peace of mind is an understatement ian with whom dealt with me was very informative and unbelievably helpful I would recommend anyone to get in touch
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Glenn. We are delighted to read your review on the service from Dean Finance. We deal with a range of options and we are happy to hear you found one that could help you with your finances. Should you ever fall on hard times again, don't hesitate to pick up the phone. Kind Regards Dean Finance
Posted 5 days ago
Really comfortable to talk to, very informative, gave all options and explained all pros and cons. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Jayne. First of all, we would like to thank you for your review. Your opinion matters to us and it lets future clients know that help is available. I'm glad you were happy with the service and everything was explained fully to help you make an educated decision on what was the right move going forward. You'll always have Dean Finance to rely on when times fall hard and should you need anything at all, don't hesitate to get in touch. Kind Regards Dean Finance
Posted 5 days ago
Ian has been brilliant very helpful. Would highly recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Norma. We are grateful for the feedback and the recommendation. Should you know anyone in need of financial advice then feel free to pass our details on and we would be happy to assist. Kind Regards Dean Finance
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly, understanding and helpful service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Helle. We are glad to hear you found the service helpful. We pride ourselves on providing clear, honest and informative advice to our clients. Should you ever need us don't hesitate to give us a call and we'll be happy to help. Kind Regards Dean Finance
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very understandable very proffesional highly rate these guys especially ian
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We greatly appreciate your review and will be sure to pass your feedback on to Ian. We wish you all the best in the future and don't hesitate to call if you ever need advice again. Kind Regards Dean Finance
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful, answered all questions ,& gave me the answers promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful and explained everything so I understood
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I never though I can find way to go out off my debt.But by your help I can do I give better life for my daughter.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Jozefina. We are glad we were able to assist with your enquiry. We wish you and your daughter all the best on your journey becoming debt free. Kind Regards Dean Finance
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anna dealt with my case and was absolutely cracking! Really friendly and made it all so easy. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Kayleigh. We're glad to hear you were happy with the service at Dean Finance and especially you're shout out for Annie. We'll be sure to pass your feedback on and we wish you all the best on your journey. Kind Regards Dean Finance
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was a like a ray of sunshine after the storm. I cannot thank Ian enough for all his support and understanding. The best customer service and great great support throughout the process. I will highly recommend anyone to at least gather the courage to speak to them. Afterwards it’s a smooth sailing. Josh
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Josh. We are delighted to hear you were happy with the service at Dean Finance. We will be sure to pass your feedback to your advisor Ian and we wish you all the best on your journey going forward. Kind Regards Dean Finance
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very thorough and accommodating. I am very satisfied with the results.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Sharon. I'm glad to hear you were satisfied with the service provided. We hope you can find some comfort knowing you have a solution in place and if you ever need us for further advice, don't hesitate to give us a call. Kind Regards Dean Finance
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very professional and understanding customer service by Annie. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Emily. We are glad to hear you were happy with the service provided by Dean Finance. I'll be sure to let Annie know about you're feedback and we are grateful as your opinion is the most important one for letting future clients know there is help available. If you ever need any further advice then don't hesitate to get in touch with us. Kind Regards Dean Finance
Posted 3 weeks ago
It took me a very long time to pick up the phone and talk about debt, but I’m so glad I did. I spoke with Ian and from the start he was respectful and understanding of my situation and not at all judgmental, and explained the options available to me. Within 48 hours I had a solution and practical advice and expertise in how to go about it. And the service was free. Dean Finance is highly recommended. Don’t wait as long as I did to sort your finances out!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good Afternoon. We understand how difficult it is to take that first step in asking for help, but we're glad you did were happy with the service provided. We are always looking for ways to help our clients and reviews like yours let them know there is help available. Kind Regards Dean Finance
Posted 4 weeks ago
First step is the hardest! David at Dean Finance was incredibly helpful and provided me with clear, concise advice and put me at ease in what I thought would be an awkward conversation; it wasn't! Very professional and would 100% recommend them. The feeling of relief I have now is unmeasurable. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon. I'm glad to hear you found relief in speaking with us regarding your enquiry. We're always looking at ways we can improve the service we provide and reviews like yours let us know just how to do that. If you're ever needing further advice in the future don't hesitate to get in touch with us and we'll be happy to help further. Kind Regards Dean Finance
Posted 4 weeks ago
Felt like the world been lifted off my shoulders. So professional and understanding no judgement at all. The whole process so quick . Huge thank you to Everyone for helping me and my husband get the breathing space we needed .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Zoe. Firstly I'd like to thank you for your review as it's important to hear from the clients exactly what we're doing right, and what we can do better. I'm delighted to see you are happy with the service provided and your journey to being debt free has started. We're always here if you need us and even the simplest things, don't hesitate to get in touch. Kind Regards Dean Finance
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing company very helpful and friendly,would recommend this company to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are delighted we were able to help you with your enquiry. We're always looking for feedback to improve the service to our clients and let future clients see first hand there is help available. Should you ever need help in the future then we're only a phone call away so don't hesitate to get in touch. Kind Regards Dean Finance
Posted 1 month ago
I would like to thank Ian Conway for all his help and advice through the process of getting my debt into order take me through every process from the first of to the last step That helps That you’re speaking to someone who is easy to speak to And Ian Made it very easy to deal with it for me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Derek. We're delighted you managed to get the help you needed to sort your debts. I'll be sure to pass on your comments to Ian and remember we're only a phone call away. Reviews like yourself give people the confidence to come forward and seek help so we thank you for your honest feedback and wish you all the best on your journey to become debt free. Kind Regards Dean Finance
Posted 1 month ago
Dean Finance Limited is rated 4.92 based on 50 reviews