Dean Finance Limited Reviews

4.91 Rating 45 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Dean Finance Limited
Read Dean Finance Limited Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ian was very friendly and helpful, I hated that I let myself get so much into debt but he was reassuring. Get help before you let it get too much
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Aimee. We are delighted to read your review and glad we were able to offer assistance to you. I'll make sure to let Ian know about your fantastic feedback and we wish you all the best in your journey to become debt free. Kind Regards Dean Finance
Posted 3 days ago
It was very nicely explained and made me feel less anxious as to how to go about things
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Parveen. We are happy to hear you found the service informative and everything was explained fully. We are glad we were able to help and should you ever need help in the future don't hesitate to get back in touch. Kind Regards Dean Finance
Posted 2 weeks ago
David called exactly when he said he would. He listened to my issue and then clearly discussed options available. He was very helpful when it came to listing every financial outgoing and the transfer to the relevant operative was also easy. I felt that the service was transparent and relevant to my issue. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Deborah, we're glad to hear you are happy with the service provided! Remember if you know anyone who could use a helping hand or even just some guidance then we'd be happy to help. Kind Regards Dean Finance
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Clare. We are glad you found the advice useful and should you need us for any further help then don't hesitate to get in touch. Kind Regards Dean Finance
Posted 2 months ago
Dean Finance Limited is rated 4.91 based on 45 reviews