Dean Finance Limited Reviews

4.92 Rating 51 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Dean Finance Limited
Read Dean Finance Limited Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I would like to thank Ian Conway for all his help and advice through the process of getting my debt into order take me through every process from the first of to the last step That helps That you’re speaking to someone who is easy to speak to And Ian Made it very easy to deal with it for me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Derek. We're delighted you managed to get the help you needed to sort your debts. I'll be sure to pass on your comments to Ian and remember we're only a phone call away. Reviews like yourself give people the confidence to come forward and seek help so we thank you for your honest feedback and wish you all the best on your journey to become debt free. Kind Regards Dean Finance
Posted 1 month ago
This company is brilliant, super fast service. I dealt with Ian, who was so understanding, helpful and considerate. He made me feel at ease after speaking with him which I haven’t felt in many years! I’m so glad I took the plunge and picked Dean Finance to help me with this horrible situation, thanks Ian I’m so grateful 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ann-Marie. We're glad to hear you found comfort dealing with Dean Finance. I'll be sure to let Ian know you're happy with the service provided and should you ever need us don't hesitate to get in touch. Kind Regards Dean Finance
Posted 1 month ago
They where very friendly, helpful and sympathetic to my situation. They have relieved alot of stress by guiding me through everything. They where patient and understanding, I am very thankful for what they have done for me as I would still be stressed and struggling without the help that I have recieved from them. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Julie. We are glad to hear you've found comfort in the service provided by ourselves. Should you ever need any further assistance then remember we're only a phone call away. Kind Regards Dean Finance
Posted 1 month ago
they were very helpful and kind and worked around my schedule which isn't always an easy task. I am so glad I contacted them in the first place and cannot thank them enough for taking a weight off my mind and helping me when I really needed it. Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Anna, We're delighted to see you are happy with our service. We're always looking for feedback to ensure we're continuously improving the service we provide to every client that we come into contact with. I'm glad you managed to find a solution which will bring you comfort knowing there's light at the end of the tunnel. Kind Regards Dean Finance
Posted 1 month ago
Dean Finance Limited is rated 4.92 based on 51 reviews