Dean Finance Limited Reviews

4.91 Rating 45 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Dean Finance Limited
Read Dean Finance Limited Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ian has been brilliant very helpful. Would highly recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ian was very friendly and helpful, I hated that I let myself get so much into debt but he was reassuring. Get help before you let it get too much
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Aimee. We are delighted to read your review and glad we were able to offer assistance to you. I'll make sure to let Ian know about your fantastic feedback and we wish you all the best in your journey to become debt free. Kind Regards Dean Finance
Posted 3 days ago
Friendly, understanding and helpful service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Helle. We are glad to hear you found the service helpful. We pride ourselves on providing clear, honest and informative advice to our clients. Should you ever need us don't hesitate to give us a call and we'll be happy to help. Kind Regards Dean Finance
Posted 5 days ago
Very understandable very proffesional highly rate these guys especially ian
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We greatly appreciate your review and will be sure to pass your feedback on to Ian. We wish you all the best in the future and don't hesitate to call if you ever need advice again. Kind Regards Dean Finance
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful, answered all questions ,& gave me the answers promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful and explained everything so I understood
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I never though I can find way to go out off my debt.But by your help I can do I give better life for my daughter.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jozefina. We are glad we were able to assist with your enquiry. We wish you and your daughter all the best on your journey becoming debt free. Kind Regards Dean Finance
Posted 1 week ago
Anna dealt with my case and was absolutely cracking! Really friendly and made it all so easy. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Kayleigh. We're glad to hear you were happy with the service at Dean Finance and especially you're shout out for Annie. We'll be sure to pass your feedback on and we wish you all the best on your journey. Kind Regards Dean Finance
Posted 1 week ago
It was a like a ray of sunshine after the storm. I cannot thank Ian enough for all his support and understanding. The best customer service and great great support throughout the process. I will highly recommend anyone to at least gather the courage to speak to them. Afterwards it’s a smooth sailing. Josh
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Josh. We are delighted to hear you were happy with the service at Dean Finance. We will be sure to pass your feedback to your advisor Ian and we wish you all the best on your journey going forward. Kind Regards Dean Finance
Posted 1 week ago
Very thorough and accommodating. I am very satisfied with the results.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Sharon. I'm glad to hear you were satisfied with the service provided. We hope you can find some comfort knowing you have a solution in place and if you ever need us for further advice, don't hesitate to give us a call. Kind Regards Dean Finance
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional and understanding customer service by Annie. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Emily. We are glad to hear you were happy with the service provided by Dean Finance. I'll be sure to let Annie know about you're feedback and we are grateful as your opinion is the most important one for letting future clients know there is help available. If you ever need any further advice then don't hesitate to get in touch with us. Kind Regards Dean Finance
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was very nicely explained and made me feel less anxious as to how to go about things
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Parveen. We are happy to hear you found the service informative and everything was explained fully. We are glad we were able to help and should you ever need help in the future don't hesitate to get back in touch. Kind Regards Dean Finance
Posted 2 weeks ago
It took me a very long time to pick up the phone and talk about debt, but I’m so glad I did. I spoke with Ian and from the start he was respectful and understanding of my situation and not at all judgmental, and explained the options available to me. Within 48 hours I had a solution and practical advice and expertise in how to go about it. And the service was free. Dean Finance is highly recommended. Don’t wait as long as I did to sort your finances out!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Afternoon. We understand how difficult it is to take that first step in asking for help, but we're glad you did were happy with the service provided. We are always looking for ways to help our clients and reviews like yours let them know there is help available. Kind Regards Dean Finance
Posted 2 weeks ago
First step is the hardest! David at Dean Finance was incredibly helpful and provided me with clear, concise advice and put me at ease in what I thought would be an awkward conversation; it wasn't! Very professional and would 100% recommend them. The feeling of relief I have now is unmeasurable. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good Afternoon. I'm glad to hear you found relief in speaking with us regarding your enquiry. We're always looking at ways we can improve the service we provide and reviews like yours let us know just how to do that. If you're ever needing further advice in the future don't hesitate to get in touch with us and we'll be happy to help further. Kind Regards Dean Finance
Posted 2 weeks ago
Felt like the world been lifted off my shoulders. So professional and understanding no judgement at all. The whole process so quick . Huge thank you to Everyone for helping me and my husband get the breathing space we needed .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Zoe. Firstly I'd like to thank you for your review as it's important to hear from the clients exactly what we're doing right, and what we can do better. I'm delighted to see you are happy with the service provided and your journey to being debt free has started. We're always here if you need us and even the simplest things, don't hesitate to get in touch. Kind Regards Dean Finance
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing company very helpful and friendly,would recommend this company to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are delighted we were able to help you with your enquiry. We're always looking for feedback to improve the service to our clients and let future clients see first hand there is help available. Should you ever need help in the future then we're only a phone call away so don't hesitate to get in touch. Kind Regards Dean Finance
Posted 3 weeks ago
I would like to thank Ian Conway for all his help and advice through the process of getting my debt into order take me through every process from the first of to the last step That helps That you’re speaking to someone who is easy to speak to And Ian Made it very easy to deal with it for me
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Derek. We're delighted you managed to get the help you needed to sort your debts. I'll be sure to pass on your comments to Ian and remember we're only a phone call away. Reviews like yourself give people the confidence to come forward and seek help so we thank you for your honest feedback and wish you all the best on your journey to become debt free. Kind Regards Dean Finance
Posted 3 weeks ago
I humed and hawed over getting in touch about my money worries, was i glad i did, Annie and David set me at ease straight away, i felt so embarrassed about it all. I thought it would be a nightmare but it wasnt and i wouldnt hesitate to advise anyone in the same predicament to get in touch with Dean Finance, thank you once again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Barbara. We are delighted to hear you found a solution to your money worries. We’re continually looking for ways to improve and better the service provided and this lets us know we’re getting it right. Remember there’s no such thing as a “silly question”, we’re just a phone call away if you need us. Kind Regards Dean Finance
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly, I received fantastic customer support at each step of my application. I would 100% recommend Dean Finance to anyone who needs debt advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mhairi. We're glad to hear you were happy with the service provided. We're always looking for feedback on how we're doing and it's great to hear we're hitting the mark. If you're ever in need of any further advice don't hesitate to get in touch. Kind Regards Dean Finance
Posted 1 month ago
This company is brilliant, super fast service. I dealt with Ian, who was so understanding, helpful and considerate. He made me feel at ease after speaking with him which I haven’t felt in many years! I’m so glad I took the plunge and picked Dean Finance to help me with this horrible situation, thanks Ian I’m so grateful 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ann-Marie. We're glad to hear you found comfort dealing with Dean Finance. I'll be sure to let Ian know you're happy with the service provided and should you ever need us don't hesitate to get in touch. Kind Regards Dean Finance
Posted 1 month ago
Dean Finance Limited is rated 4.91 based on 45 reviews