Dean Finance Limited Reviews

4.93 Rating 69 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Dean Finance Limited
Read Dean Finance Limited Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I cannot thank these guys enough for helping me solve my debt worries I was beginning to think there was no help and these guys got me back on track and solve my debt problems they gave me great advice and answer all your queries or worry’s you may have I cannot thank you again for helping me highly recommend you 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi John. We are delighted to hear such positive feedback about the team at Dean Finance. We are glad you managed to get the help you needed to find a suitable solution in dealing with your finances. We are always here for free, impartial advice so don't hesitate to give us a call in future if you're ever unsure again. Kind Regards Dean Finance
Posted 2 days ago
Agnes that helped me was great made me feel at ease and helped me through from start to end of applications
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
We are grateful for your review regarding the service at Dean Finance. I'll be sure to let Agnes know you felt at ease in speaking about your enquiry with her, and that you're happy with the outcome of this. If you're ever needing further assistance, don't hesitate to get back in touch. Kind Regards Dean Finance
Posted 3 days ago
I am very happy with the service provided. They have dealt with all my paper work and taken the stress and hassle off my shoulders. I can now see a future. Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Natalie. We are happy to hear such positive feedback about the service at Dean Finance. We are always looking for ways to improve and it's great to hear we're getting it right from yourself. We wish you all the best in your journey moving forward and are glad to have been able to assist you with your enquiry. Kind Regards Dean Finance
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant from start to finish, always there for me, guided me through things and made me feel so much better, would highly recommend Dean Finance
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good Afternoon Sharon. We are happy to hear you felt at ease in using Dean Finance to assist with your enquiry. We pride ourselves on helping each client who comes to us and ensuring they get the help that is needed. Should you ever need further advice or just be looking for a bit of guidance, then remember there's no such thing as a silly question. We're here if you need us. Kind Regards Dean Finance
Posted 6 days ago
Very kind understanding staff and really helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We are grateful for your review Iona. We are glad you found the service at Dean Finance helpful and should you need us in future then don't hesitate to get back in touch. Kind Regards Dean Finance
Posted 1 week ago
Highly recommend Dean Finance, Can't fault a single thing from start to finish, amazing customer service from David. A weight lifted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Carol-Anne. We are delighted to hear that you have such positive feedback on the service at Dean Finance. I'll be sure to let David know about your comments and I'm sure if you're ever needing anything he'll be able to assist you further. Your comments are greatly appreciated. Kind Regards Dean Finance
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service so helpful during the process. Dealt with Ian and he couldn’t do enough to help took time to explain each step always willing to answer questions. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Martyn. We're glad to hear your feedback regarding the service at Dean Finance. We hope your review helps future clients in finding the confidence to ask for help. Should you ever need us again, don't hesitate to get in touch. Kind Regards Dean Finance
Posted 1 week ago
I cannot recommend Dean Finance enough. From enquiry to completion was less than a week and for what I thought was going to a stressful and embarrassing situation, was made clear, concise and on the level, I was put at ease by the guys I spoke who took on my case and made feel welcome, David Martin and the team are fantastic to deal with and you should have no hesitation asking for their help. They looked after me as in individual and understood my situation without judgement. They gave invaluable and experienced advice. Dean Finance offer an exemplary service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning Martyn, We are delighted to hear you found comfort in discussing your situation with Dean Finance. We are always looking for ways to improve the service to our clients, to make it a smooth, stress-free journey. I'll be sure to pass your feedback on to David as I'm sure he'll be glad to hear you are happy with the outcome of your enquiry. Kind Regards Dean Finance
Posted 1 week ago
I cannot recommend this company enough. So friendly and efficient. They made a very difficult task a lot easier. Always willing to support and answer questions. If you are struggling financially these are the people you want by your side.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We are grateful for the feedback regarding the service provided at Dean Finance. Your review will be helpful for future clients finding the courage to reach out for help regarding their finances. Should you ever need further advice, then don't hesitate to get back in touch. Kind Regards Dean Finance
Posted 1 week ago
Dean was clear,professional and informative.He did his job very well
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Mark. We are grateful for the feedback regarding your enquiry. We pride ourselves on how we handle each individual client's circumstances to ensure they receive the best advice on how to manage their finances. Should you ever need further assistance, don't hesitate to get back in touch. Kind Regards Dean Finance
Posted 2 weeks ago
David Martin is a fantastic guy ti speak to makes it seem effortless and makes this easier than I thought. I was at ease through the whole lot and every single detail was explained great company and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi David. Thank you for the feedback regarding your experience with Dean Finance. I'm glad you were able to get the advice regarding your enquiry. I'll be sure to pass your feedback on to David who dealt with your enquiry and should you ever need help in the future, don't hesitate to get in touch. Kind Regards Dean Finance
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ian and dean was great helping me great company took all the stress of me feel like a big weight has been lifted # mental well-being
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the review James. I'm glad to hear you were satisfied with the service at Dean Finance. If you're ever in need of help or advice, don't hesitate to get back in touch with us. Kind Regards Dean Finance
Posted 2 weeks ago
Staff were friendly and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the review Andrea. We're glad we were able to assist with your enquiry. Kind Regards Dean Finance
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ian Campbell was my advisor he helped me choose the right solution for my situation and has guided me through the process recommend this highly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Neil. Thank you for your review. We are glad Ian was able to assist you with your enquiry and offer advice on all your options. Should you have any further queries in the future don't hesitate to get in touch with us. Kind Regards Dean Finance
Posted 2 weeks ago
I would like to say massive thank you to the team for all the help they have given so far. My feelings were mixed as I always believed my debt is my problem and why anyone would or should help me. Dean Finance team put me at ease and gave me much needed confidence to go forward and start my journey to be debt free. They did spend as much time as needed to provide me with all answers I needed and reassured me even when I was not sure of how true all this is. I can say only great things about them! Thank you team!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good Morning Lasma. We are extremely grateful for the feedback regarding how your enquiry was handled by our team. At Dean Finance there's no such thing as a silly question and we believe that the time and effort put into helping our clients pays off. We thank you for your wonderful review and wish you all the best on your journey to becoming debt free. Kind Regards Dean Finance
Posted 3 weeks ago
I feel so much better after my first chat with Dean Finance - they have really put my mind at rest, and I feel confident in managing my debt going forward with their help now! such good advice, and so friendly too! thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Sara. First of all, we would like to thank you for your review, as these are important for future clients to know that help is available. We are happy to hear that you have found confidence in moving forward with your finances and that the advice was helpful from us. Should you ever need us again in the future, don't hesitate to get back in touch. Kind Regards Dean Finance
Posted 3 weeks ago
David from Dean finance was fantastic he sorted all my debt out and kept in touch with me every day until I was sorted amazing he was
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Elizabeth. We're glad to hear you were happy with the service at Dean Finance. We take pride in our approach to helping our clients get out of difficult situations and we're happy to hear David made sure he got you the help needed. Don't be a stranger if you're ever in a worry again as we'll always be there to pick up the phone. Kind Regards Dean Finance
Posted 4 weeks ago
KellyAnn was extremely kind, honest and helpful. She made me feel looked after and went through everything very clearly. Thank you KellyAnne
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Daisy. We are happy to hear you felt looked after with KellyAnne. Your review is very important for future clients coming forward and asking for help so thank you for the feedback. Kind Regards Dean Finance
Posted 1 month ago
I found your advisor Ian Conway extremely helpful and explained all options open to me in a way I understoodI would not hesitate to recommend you service to others Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Heather. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about the service at Dean Finance. I'll be sure to pass on your positive comments to Ian who was your advisor and am delighted you were able to find a solution which was right for you. We wish you all the best on your journey to become Debt Free and we're here if you need us. Kind Regards Dean Finance
Posted 1 month ago
Helped us out of a very tricky situation after covid debts. Where the bank wouldn't assist with consolidating debt. David and his team helped is more than we can ever thank them for. Please don't wait for things to maybe get better. These guys are the best to help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jean. We'd like to thank you firstly for your review. We know how difficult it can be when your debts build up, and we're glad we were able to offer assistance in making things more manageable. I'll be sure to pass your feedback to David and the team. Kind Regards Dean Finance
Posted 1 month ago
Dean Finance Limited is rated 4.93 based on 69 reviews