Dean Finance Limited Reviews

5 Rating 203 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Dean Finance Limited
Read Dean Finance Limited Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant advice. Has changed my life greatly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great people so grateful for all there help and kindness , the service I received was fantastic can’t praise them enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The service I got from Hatley was brilliant, she was very helpful and it was really easy and convenient to do it all by WhatsApp
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service explained everything to me helped me with options available to me answered questions I had put me at ease
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
David Martin has been absolutely brilliant. He explained everything in great detail and reassured me through the whole process. I wish I had spoken to David years ago. Holding onto years of debt stress when I should have just picked up the phone. Thanks for everything you have done. A remarkable service which is absolutely life changing. R
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dave Martin was absolutely fantastic helped me out so much I would definitely recommend them thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ian was super helpful and pleasant on the phone. He made us feel like we were in good hands and he supported us without any judgement. We are very grateful for his help and it feels good to finally get our finances sorted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very friendly, no pressure or stress, very understanding and really helpful. Thank you again Stewart!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very very happy with the service. Was made to feel at ease, really understanding and did everything in their power to help to the maximum. Explained everything thoroughly, even repeating some information if not understood without getting inpatient. A company of care and integrity. Immensly grateful to my advisor today.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Annie was absolutely fantastic, she explained everything to me and how it was all going to pan out . Very easy to talk to no awkwardness at all . I was dreading making the call but I'm really glad I did , no judging and made to feel at ease . Highly recommend this company. Thanks again Annie . Really appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent from start to finish David thank you for helping me... I feel like a weight as been lifted... once again thank you ... I can sleep at night.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Donna. We are grateful for the review. We completely understand how when dealing with difficult times it's like a weight on our shoulders, so we're glad we were able to help you with that. Remember this is just the start of your journey so don't be a stranger if you need us again. Kind Regards Dean Finance
Posted 1 week ago
I recently found myself in an overwhelming situation with debt due to a change in circumstances, and could see no way out. I contacted Dean Finance when I came across an advert online while looking for a solution to my debt. TBH I didn't think they would be able to help, how wrong I was, after my first contact with Hayley I felt some relief, she was understanding of my situation and non-judgemental, she gave me advice on all my choices and after coming to a decision got everything up and running quicker than I ever thought manageable, I no longer wake up with comete dread, I am no longer afraid to open letters or answer my phone. I can't thank Hayley and the team enough, no words will ever express my gratitude for the effort,understanding and time they spent getting me the best solution. I would highly recommend Dean Finance to anyone with financial problems. RC
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We are extremely grateful for you taking the time to leave such positive feedback regarding the service at Dean Finance. We are consistently working to improve the service and reviews like your own help us to achieve that. We wish you all the best in the future and remember, don't hesitate to get in touch if you need us again. Kind Regards Dean Finance
Posted 1 week ago
I was assisted very helpfully by Annie, who gave me all the information i required in a clear and friendly manner. She helped me to feel better about my financial situation and find the appropriate solution for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Corinne. We are always aiming to assist clients by providing the information needed to get out of a difficult situation. We are extremely grateful for the positive feedback and we wish you all the best on this next step going forward. Kind Regards Dean Finance
Posted 1 week ago
I am very impressed with the help I received, the lady who help sort out my finances was very helpful, friendly, and sympathetic to my needs thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Margaret. We are very grateful for your positive feedback regarding your service at Dean Finance. We pride ourselves on the standard of service we aim to provide our clients and it's a breath of fresh air reading reviews like your own. We are glad we were able to assist you and wish you all the best on your journey moving forward. Kind Regards Dean Finance
Posted 1 week ago
Very kind and helpful and explained everything well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your positive feedback. Kind Regards Dean Finance
Posted 1 week ago
These guys are amazing!! So helpful, patient and understanding, talked through everything that would happen and Annie who was was assigned to me was fantastic! Made it so easy and cannot belive the debt I am now out of because of them..100% ***** 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Samantha, I'm glad to hear you found a suitable solution at Dean Finance to deal with your debts. We pride ourselves on ensuring each and every client is made aware of all their options and understands fully how to take control of their finances again. We are grateful for the feedback and wish you all the best in your journey moving forward. Kind Regards Dean Finance
Posted 1 week ago
I called and spoke with Ian Conway , I can’t thank him enough for all the help and advice he gave me . His manner and knowledge and assistance was impeccable, I couldn’t thank him enough for all his help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Lorraine. Thank you for your positive feedback. We are always looking to hear our clients experiences when dealing with us so we can continuously aim to improve the service we provide. We are glad we were able to assist you and wish you all the best in your journey moving forward. Kind Regards Dean Finance
Posted 1 week ago
I would have given 4 as always room for improvement but I gave a 5 as the service I received was outstanding . Fraser from Glasgow who I spoke to was so helpful , clear, ensured I understood everything, ,gave thorough information he was confident and pleasant in his manor. I especially like the fact he msg or tx before calling .. It was a comfort to know if I needed any other advice or questions he was contactable making me feel confident in the service I received and felt more personal . Thank you 5⭐️ Given
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Melanie. Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review. We are always working on ways to improve the overall service we provide our clients and reviews like this let us know we're achieving that goal. We are extremely grateful for your feedback and wish you all the best in your journey moving forward. Kind Regards Dean Finance
Posted 1 week ago
They explained clearly the whole process and in a none judgemental way. I felt supported
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your positive feedback Eunice. If you're ever stuck again don't hesitate to get back in touch. Kind Regards Dean Finance
Posted 1 week ago
Dean Finance Limited is rated 4.97 based on 203 reviews