Deals4u Reviews

4.42 Rating 932 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Deals4u
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Deals4u Reviews

About Deals4u:

Deals4u formed in 2004 and is now a multi-million pound business. We are online retailers for domestic appliances and pride ourselves on delivering not only fantastic deals and prices but also in providing excellent customer service

We carry an extensive range of products from some of the best known brands in the market place.

From your first click, we will be there to offer great deals, friendly advice and superb customer service all the way.

We offer a free* delivery service throughout mainland UK and Ireland (*some combination of products and locations may attract a delivery charge - email info@deals4u.co.uk for details)

Visit Website

Phone:

02892605946

Email:

karl@deals4u.co.uk

Location:

7 Market Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Deals4u made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fantastic service. Extremely helpful. Recommended
Posted 2 years ago
Fast and efficient service at a reasonable price.
Posted 2 years ago
excellent and prompt service received
Posted 2 years ago
Dimplex fire arrived smashed after a 14 day wait and despite various emails nobody replied. However, I did eventually get confirmation and they would transfer my payment back into my Bank.
Posted 2 years ago
Still awaiting the product. Ordered 2 ovens. The first no problem. Couldn’t fault the company but the second! Good job not in a hurry for it!
Posted 2 years ago
Very good competitive price and the reviews were very good of the Company which makes it easier to choose this Supplier
Posted 2 years ago
Best service ever. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Mainly the service ( with humour) that I received from a lady called Joanne Armstrong. My delivery didn't arrive when it was supposed to ( FedEx) my fire was apparently damaged.but no one had told her. She sorted it out and was brilliant.
Posted 2 years ago
Good customer service with prompt and accurate responses to questions. Goods bought were exactly as described and delivered on the day they said they would.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and product
Posted 2 years ago
Apart from faulty item being delivered due to damage on delivery customer service and response to problem were exceptional so would use again. Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Good price. Good delivery. Contact all through
RW
Posted 2 years ago
So happy with my purchase!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and lower price than everywhere else I looked! Will use again. Highly recommend a+
Posted 2 years ago
Delighted with my Dimplex fire and delivered with no problems
Posted 2 years ago
The fire looks great and gives out a lot of heat. Excellent price and delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent Service and very pleased with product purchased.
Posted 2 years ago
pleased with cooker hood an when sent out arrived very quickly
Posted 2 years ago
First class service easy ordering and prompt free delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Love the fire delivery was very quick thank you x
Posted 2 years ago
Deals4u is rated 4.42 based on 932 reviews