DCUK Reviews

4.91 Rating 4,704 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend DCUK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.99 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Summer 2019
Read DCUK Reviews
My order arrived promptly. It was a birthday present for my friend and she loves it.
DCUK 5 star review on 20th June 2021
Posted 16 hours ago
Bought my son this to give to his Dad for Fathers day. It's lovely thank you
Posted 20 hours ago
Amazing!! Great birthday gift for my mum. She loves them!! :)
Posted 21 hours ago
Lovely product beautifully made.
Posted 1 day ago
A Perfect pair of bride and groom. When we opened them we all smiled. The quality is excellent so I would highly recommend them
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely lady gardener and very prompt delivery, thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely beautiful ducks. Arrived within a few days. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
The duck was lovely would of liked the name tag to be the same as the name on the ribbon that I asked for
Posted 1 day ago
It was brought as a pressie for my friend. She absolutely loved it. Will definitely purchase again. Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
I sent an email asking for a specific requirement, this was dealt with quickly and my order arrived quickly, I’m so pleased with it
DCUK 5 star review on 19th June 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Bought as a birthday gift for my sister in law. Came beautifully packaged in a lovely gift box. She messaged me to say she was delighted with it.
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing service by Jasmine! :) fantastic products, would highly recommend!
Posted 2 days ago
I am soooo pleased with our lovely baby duckling. It was for our 7 month old granddaughter to sit beside the 4 her mum already has. It is really lovely. Also thank you for the fun sticker that is definitely going on the window to make people smile. I was amazed and delighted at how quickly you sent my order and how beautifully it was wrapped, thank you. I will be ordering from you again .
Posted 2 days ago
I’m delighted with the graduation duck. Thank you Dcuk for the prompt delivery and superb packaging too
Posted 2 days ago
Very prompt service. Order sent to recipient, who was absolutely delighted.
DCUK 5 star review on 18th June 2021
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely fantastic to deal with. Messaged them about my order and they were so helpful and my order arrived very fast. Fantastic. I'd highly recommend buying from them.
Posted 3 days ago
It was packaged with a lot of care and came as quickly as it said it would even with a slight mishap. I will definitely buy again.
Posted 3 days ago
Arrive promptly,well packed and a delightful item.Very well made.
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic service! Really pleased with both purchases.
Posted 3 days ago
Bought as a gift. Beautiful quality items. Beautifully packaged. Prompt delivery. Love these, will certainly be ordering again
Posted 4 days ago
DCUK is rated 4.91 based on 4,704 reviews