DCUK Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,416 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend DCUK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
5.00 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Summer 2019
Read DCUK Reviews
Great service and beautiful gifts for the people who have everything except a gorgeous duck.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Excellent product, very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
My order was dispatched within hours of being placed online and arrived the next day. Couldn't have asked for better service. And the duck has found a very happy home! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Love the ducks! Just purchased two for my granddaughters Easter basket.
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Jemima is gorgeous but as she is the third to be purchased from DCUK I knew that would be the case! Big shout out to Jasmine who personalised a duck that wasn’t online. She did a grand job and the duck was here within 24 hours. It’s a 30th birthday pressie complete with a personalised lilac ribbon and I just know my daughter is gonna love it. Thanks guys seriously fantastic service and again big thank you to Jasmine xxx
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Excellent service, little Ruthie has settled in well and her mum is very pleased and they are celebrating mum’s birthday together.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Purchased the large bride & groom personalised ducks for my son's wedding. Fast delivery. Absolutely love them, just what I wanted. I own a few myself. Definitely recommend 🦆🐦
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Order easy, Duck is 100% package is excellent delivery is quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
It’s a quacking duck
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I bought a personalised dcuk for my daughters 30th. I love it and I'm sure she will do. Delivery was quick and placed in the safe place as instructed. Very well packed and cant wait to see her face when she opens it. I've bought her other dcuk in past and I have a few of my own too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent quality very fast delivery can’t wait to order a few more next month ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful! Very unique and well presented in the box. Arrived in a timely manner. I am now obsessed with these and sure it won't be my last.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered a duck duck for a special occasion gift and when it arrived i wasnt totally happy with it 😔 i called the customer service team and without a hint of doubt it was replaced. First class service ( which is almost extinct these days!) from a British company..........what more could anyone ask for? Would definately recommend these birds ( they are so cute and so many to choose from!) and the company to anyone x
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
So happy with all of my purchases from DCUK - not only are the products really charming, the service is first class. So often customer service is good until after the sale and then it falls apart - but not so with DCUK. They were absolutely amazing in trying to help me select the perfect ducks to an immediate unequivocal replacement when it arrived badly treated by the postman. Will definitely have no hesitation in recommending DCUK !!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic service! So thrilled with my DCUK duckling! It was posted off right away by first class delivery! Couldn't be happier!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Loved my duck disappointed that the name tag was card and not wood x
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service and very pleased with the product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service and very responsive to queries. Highly recommended 😆
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I absolutely love my 3 ducks and my flamingo. Your feathered friends make lovely presents too, I bought a Puffin for my sister and she loved him. Would love for you to do a Robin-fingers crossed!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I love the the dcuk she has a beautiful pink hat, ribbon and flowery wellies. I als bought a bird and she has a pink hat. I can highly reccomend any of these collection.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
DCUK is rated 4.89 based on 1,416 reviews