DCUK Reviews

4.91 Rating 4,695 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend DCUK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.99 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Summer 2019
Read DCUK Reviews
I love my ducks. It was the 1st time buying a dinky dcuk. He doesn't stand up! I cannot get it to stand on his own. please help! Thanks, Dawn
Posted 3 weeks ago
Want to collect the whole set!
Posted 3 weeks ago
It’s lovely very happy with purchase
Posted 1 month ago
Love the duck you sent me, loved the wellies and name tag l ordered too it was a gift and it was received with great joy and a smile thank you
Posted 1 month ago
We are pleased with the duck but would have altered the message if the wording was different as the result is a dissapointment.
Posted 1 month ago
Bought as a Birthday gift for a friend - Amazing dcuk, tactile, well made and fun would definitely recommend to all
Posted 1 month ago
Quality product. Excellent delivery service.
Posted 2 months ago
Delighted with the product itself, beautiful quality. Wasn't at all impressed with the gift box, that was an extra charge. Looked like the kind of box you'd get back from the crematorium with a loved ones ashes in. Very sombre design that doesn't represent the lovely, happy product inside.
Posted 2 months ago
Really pleased with Walter,he has joined Lola.Excellent service from Dcuk.Only criticism is amount of non recyclable internal packaging.
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality , fab birthday gift
Posted 3 months ago
Cathy - I brought a Garden Birds DCUK product for my Mum for Mother’s Day. It’s in my Mum’s name (Gill) because I’m currently not in paid work and she is supporting me. It was difficult to choose which hat I wanted as I loved all of them. She absolutely loved the gift which I presented to her on Sunday so just wanted to thank you for making my Mum smile. It was also a thank you present for my Mum as she attended all my appointments with me (I’m okay now but thankful for her company at the time). Someone in church said I was like a little chick brought into the sunshine in the Father’s hands which touched us. So I brought her the little Garden Bird chick with a rose hat from her little chick. Just wanted to say also that God loves you (John 3:16 and 17) And God bless
Posted 3 months ago
Bought as gift that is now loved, great attention to detail, timely delivery which was well packed. Highly recommend and make lovely gifts or collectibles
Posted 3 months ago
Well my lovely “baker duckling” arrived and she’ stands proud on the side board looking out to the garden. I randomly named her and she came back called Betty.
Posted 3 months ago
Dcuks are beautiful and brought to complete a set we have. Only downside is that we received one duck with the gold pin but the other one has the stamp mark under the foot instead so was disappointed that they did not match.
Posted 4 months ago
Beautifully tactile as always but was a little disappointed at the painting on the boots. It’s a present for my daughter.
Posted 4 months ago
The delivery including the correspondence are really something special. We had a lot of fun with it. That alone would be worth 5 stars. But, because of the Brexit the cost for shipping, customs etc. are quite high. So we unfortunately had to reduce to 4 stars. Best greetings from the north of Germany, Andrea and Torsten
Posted 4 months ago
My friend is duck mad and Scottish so this Ducky will make the perfect gift for her
Posted 4 months ago
Hello, yes the new addition to our Dcuk family was lovely and I appreciate they can differ in the wood but I wished the face had not been two toned that’s all but still as lovely as always thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful Duck, perfect birthday present. Only wish it actually came boxed rather than having to buy a gift box. Many thanks
Posted 5 months ago
John arrived fine to sit alongside Nancy. Both names are my favourite aunt and uncle. It's really lovely to personalise the ducks. Love the grain and colour. Will definitely buy more.
Posted 5 months ago
DCUK is rated 4.91 based on 4,695 reviews