DCUK Reviews

4.91 Rating 5,079 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend DCUK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.99 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Summer 2019
Read DCUK Reviews
Very easy to order item. Completion of order and delivery very quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quick efficient delivery. Not opened yet as bought for a gift .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delighted with my Dcuk just as described, however if you are buying this as a gift you need to buy the box to put it in, the info on the website doesn’t make this clear. Will certainly be buying more but with the box this time :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I got these ducks for myself with my grandchildrens names on, I was very pleased with them, Only thing was the name tags o e was larger than the other 2
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really loved my Gardening Lady Duck, such great birthday gift. For me the packaging really let it down, at £37 I feel it should have been in a presentation box.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We chose the Irish leprechaun for my mum’s birthday and she loves it. Quick delivery too. Thank you so much! The only thing I would say was that the ducks being a little bigger would be all the better.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use web site , good prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My penguin arrived well packaged and on time. Looks great but was disapointed that he was looking sideways and not forwards. I ordered that particular one for that reason as I perfered that pose.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
happy with the duck but l did not like the name so l had to order any one.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My first duck had a chip on the head ( but happily I got it replaced
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality product as always however I was disappointed with the name tag that it is now just cardboard rather than wood. It just doesn’t look as good as you can see when they are side by side.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love my ducks. It was the 1st time buying a dinky dcuk. He doesn't stand up! I cannot get it to stand on his own. please help! Thanks, Dawn
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Want to collect the whole set!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It’s lovely very happy with purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Love the duck you sent me, loved the wellies and name tag l ordered too it was a gift and it was received with great joy and a smile thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We are pleased with the duck but would have altered the message if the wording was different as the result is a dissapointment.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bought as a Birthday gift for a friend - Amazing dcuk, tactile, well made and fun would definitely recommend to all
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quality product. Excellent delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Delighted with the product itself, beautiful quality. Wasn't at all impressed with the gift box, that was an extra charge. Looked like the kind of box you'd get back from the crematorium with a loved ones ashes in. Very sombre design that doesn't represent the lovely, happy product inside.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Really pleased with Walter,he has joined Lola.Excellent service from Dcuk.Only criticism is amount of non recyclable internal packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
DCUK is rated 4.91 based on 5,079 reviews