DCUK Reviews

4.9 Rating 6,412 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend DCUK
4.9
Based on 6,412 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read DCUK Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bought a red and white sports Dcuk for my grandson on his 18th. I hoped to do the same for his brother who was 18 in February. Thos Dcuks we’re and still are out of stock so I have been reduced to buying plain models and doing the hat and scarf myself so I am really disappointed with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Janet, we are hoping to have some new sports ducklings soon. We have a huge variety online and in stock of other designs. Hopefully, we can impress you with some new designs! :)
Posted 4 days ago
My soldier duck does not stand up so a little disappointed but can appreciate the work involved.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Dorothy, I have emailed you regarding your order :)
Posted 4 days ago
unfortunately, penguin was slightly marked
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Irene, if there is an issue with your order please email orders@dcuk.com we are more than happy to help! :)
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent quality. However, due to the changing worldwide environment it is not financially effective to purchase these products from the UK any longer between sterling, shipping and import duty. I purchased 2 hedgehogs and 1 small duck. The final price nearly made me cry. 113.62 euros. Only was aware of import duty charges when contacted by the delivery courier. Took 9 days to receive items from UK to Ireland.👎
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
glue run on end of one of the wings on penguin
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Nice products (as expected) but a nightmare to order from europe. Taxes/duty was nearly half of my order totals. Was my first and last direct order. Also… i would not recommended any eu citizen to order directly! 😞
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bit disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very pretty set of 3 ducks which will be used next year on the tree HOWEVER I was disappointed as none of the photos indicated that it is basically half a duck or one sided however you wish to describe them. I will not send them back but I wish the company had shown a reverse picture of the item as it would give a true picture of the product.I have bought other products from DCUK for people which were lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Now have a duck family with winter jumpers. They’re very cute but smaller than envisaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Love my dcuk duck but please please change your packaging! How can it be a surprise for someone when the packaging is branded?!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
You sent it to the wrong address it was suppose to go to Janet Tansey from Elizabeth logan
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I am sorry that I can only give 3 stars as I was hugely disappointed with the name tag. When ordering I assumed I would get a wooden tag like the previous 12 ducks (representing my children and grandchildren) that I have purchased but unfortunately the overpriced cardboard tag looks quite out of place.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I was disappointed when I saw how very small my duck is. It's lost in the box. I bought it for a friend's present and though it cost £24 , I'm a bit embarrassed to give it to her
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very expensive but lovely product
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I was simply over joyed to see my DCUK come so quickly all the way to the USA. I was upset however with how my ducks eyes look scratched out. Not sure how or why they look this way. My others do not but they were purchased in a store not directly from the company. Still love the company and think they are the cutest duckies ever!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Delighted with my personalised DCUK for my baby girl, less so having to pay import tax, wish this was disclosed and included in the online price....put a negative feeling on receiving the dcuk and won't be ordering online again
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I was happy with the DCUK I bought for my parents as a gift but disappointed with the fact that the personalised name tag that I paid extra for wasn't attached to the neck or the duck nor was the ribbon long enough to tie round the duck's neck.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Prompt delivery but items were not what I thought I was buying. The small tag is exceptionally small and the printing is not as you would find in the original tags. Little disappointed with product but service was great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Order didn’t arrive complete, also arrived while away and left on doorstep for 2 days, although that’s due to post office and not company. Spoke to Becki hopefully rest of order will arrive by the weekend, would use again and love the products. H
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The item i received was lovely, although the box was a little squashed. Only thing I would recommend is to offer a gift option with a plain delivery box as my wife worked out her present when it arrived. Which was a disappointment for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
DCUK is rated 4.9 based on 6,412 reviews