DCUK Reviews

4.91 Rating 5,058 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend DCUK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.99 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Summer 2019
Read DCUK Reviews
I was happy with the DCUK I bought for my parents as a gift but disappointed with the fact that the personalised name tag that I paid extra for wasn't attached to the neck or the duck nor was the ribbon long enough to tie round the duck's neck.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Prompt delivery but items were not what I thought I was buying. The small tag is exceptionally small and the printing is not as you would find in the original tags. Little disappointed with product but service was great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Order didn’t arrive complete, also arrived while away and left on doorstep for 2 days, although that’s due to post office and not company. Spoke to Becki hopefully rest of order will arrive by the weekend, would use again and love the products. H
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The item i received was lovely, although the box was a little squashed. Only thing I would recommend is to offer a gift option with a plain delivery box as my wife worked out her present when it arrived. Which was a disappointment for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I was a bit disappointed in the size of the duck compared with another I purchased last year, it is roughly half the size of the previous duck but cost the same !
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Have always been pleased with the dcuks ive had , although this one I ordered is nice i gelt the finish was a bit rough
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very pleased with my order my dcuk itself . However very disappointed with the packing , especially as it is a christmas gift . May I suggest you post out with protective bag as the box was completely wet on arrival and soaked through the foams and paper inside , I had to dry everything out and remove some of the foams completely . Fortunately the dcuk had not been affected but only just . I understand that when it left your business it would have been in perfect condition however the postal service are not to be relied upon . I just think a branded bag covering would make all the difference .
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Still waiting on delivery of ducks.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very happy with the product but not happy to have it delivered in a box with DCUK plastered all over it. Spoiled any surprise that I had hoped for!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Love your products however your packaging gives the game away it was a gift for my with but she knows now cos you put your name all over the box
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Duck was great, pity the name was spelt wrong. New name tag delivered but disappointed the mistake was made in the first place.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
At this time I can not write a review because this purchase is a Christmas present and I have not opened the box. I was happy to be able to purchase these items, however the two problems I ran in to was ..(1) I am in the USA and the monetary price is in pounds rather than American currency so I did now know exactly how much these items cost in US Currency. (2) I could not find any kind of tracking once it left your company. I just had to wait and hope, The company DHL I believe you contract with did not provide any real good information for me to follow the shipment. Anne Stiker
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The dcuk were lovely but I was a bit disappointed to see the same ducks at Otter nurseries for a lot cheaper than I was charged
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
having trouble checking out recent order. Password forgotten option seemss to be broken.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I've orderrd quite a few ducks off here and always been really happy! This time round they was lovely but so small, not worth the money
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Although I was pleased with the product, I was disappointed with the packaging as advertised the company on the box. This was a present for my wife and she collected it from delivery driver. Kinda gave it away, 😞
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Jonathan, I am sorry the surprise has been ruined, we do state that our boxes are branded. If you ever need us to cover up the logos just leave us a message in the comments box before payment :) Kind regards jasmine DCUK
Posted 11 months ago
Speedy delivery but was a little disappointed with the style of writing on the back of my personalised DCUK . The letters are small , aren’t central or artistically written .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I would appreciate a tracking component added to the process. I have not yet received my dcuk and am concerned it may be lost
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jeff, You should have received tracking via email. I have now emailed you the link! Kind regards Jasmine DCUK
Posted 1 year ago
The duck I ordered as a birthday present was missing some paint off it’s boot which was very noticeable. Was quite disappointed considering the price, I would expect them to be in pristine condition
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The product is awesome...no issues at all with the duck. The shipping to Canada....horrific....I pay more to DHL for handling charges than I pay for the duck.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Dave, We are so glad you are happy with your duck! I am afraid charges vary for import taxes to any international countries when sending from the UK. We hope scotia settles in well! Kind regards Jasmine
Posted 1 year ago
DCUK is rated 4.91 based on 5,058 reviews