DCUK Reviews

4.91 Rating 5,069 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend DCUK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.99 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Summer 2019
Read DCUK Reviews
Absolutely delighted with my duck's. I got them as a present for my Mother to add to her growing collection. Highly recommended. Will order more for Christmas present's.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Ducks are beautifully made, i ordered 2 and they came very well packaged and came quick, will definately be ordering more
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
The Dcuk I ordered is perfect, it's for a neighbours birthday and I'm sure she will be just as happy with it as I am
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Great communication from you team. Guy has arrived safely and is all I'd hoped he'd be, hopefully once opened as the gift will be a loved addition to home
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Very please with dcuk and fast delivery, brought as a present for my son to give to his grandad, And I’m sure he will love it, I am going to order some more soon for Xmas presents.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
very nice flying ducks they are part of my wifes christmas present she loves the wooden ducks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant, made my mum smile :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I didn’t expect my ducks to be as perfect as they are. The quality and craftsmanship is second to none. So many visitors have admired them. Thank you for such prompt and well packaged delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered a personalised label for my cute cycling duck - it was easy to order, arrived quickly and was nicely packaged. Well done delivery ducks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I bought a graduation duck as a present - the ribbons in the university graduation colours made it really personal.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Bought baby captain penguin for a birthday gift for a friend who loves penguins (and cruising) birthday not until next month so not given yet but I know she is going to love it. It is so cute and well made, also got the gift box which makes the gift perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely duck with sparkly purple boots has arrived in Dundee, for our granddaughter’s Christmas present. She loves my collection and said she would like to have a duck of her own 😀. So I think she will be a very happy girl when she gets her very own Layla duck at Christmas time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Yes you did make laugh. They are wonderful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered many ducks this year and always so happy to receive them. They have been gifts for birthdays, special birthdays and a christening. Everyone has been thrilled with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very prompt delivery. Love the duck and hope my friend does at Christmas!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
My husband Bill was really touched by the little duck as it had the same cycling helmet he wears. Very cute and now stands on our mantelpiece. Easy to use website, quick delivery, well wrapped very pleased all round. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Quacking service. Sadly she's wrapped up at the moment awaiting discovery, so no photo yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely love my new ducks,they’re settling in well. They look great sat on my new cabinet. At first they were a bit unsettled & kept changing position, but now they’ve found their place in their new home. Love them!!
DCUK 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
It's all OK, only customs duty is very expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I was happy with the DCUK I bought for my parents as a gift but disappointed with the fact that the personalised name tag that I paid extra for wasn't attached to the neck or the duck nor was the ribbon long enough to tie round the duck's neck.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
DCUK is rated 4.91 based on 5,069 reviews