DCUK Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,701 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend DCUK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
5.00 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Summer 2019
Read DCUK Reviews
Loving our ducks, definitely ordering again - service is outstanding and kept informed every step of the way xxx
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I give your ducks as leaving presents for our Midwives and healthcares who are leaving our Salisbury Maternity unit. Everyone who receives them loves the goodbye message on the back and seeing their names on the duck. So pleased I found DCUK!! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really like these
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered quite a few ducks and penguins always very pleased with them. Very fast delivery...will probably order more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality and exceptionally fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the duck but was very disappointed I didn’t get the pose I wanted. If I had seen your notice about it beforehand I wouldn’t have ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wonderful product and quick delivery to Ireland, arriving in time for my mothers birthday. Would order again :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A perfect personalised gift for my son & daughter in laws 1st wedding anniversary ! They both loved their Duck 🦆 thank you x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really pleased with my purchase. Wee packed in lovely DCUK tissue paper. My friend loves it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love the Duck, so very well made. It's a gift for my mum on Mothers day and she will love it. Speedy delivery too and very well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cute duck arrived promptly and was well packed. A mother's day gift with mums name on the tag. Perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the duck. Will buy more as they a cute
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Loved my order. Bought as a present and they were loved and made us all smile .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for my duck my mum was thrilled with it and the service was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My mums has just started collecting the ducks and I thought I’d get her something special for Mother’s Day! And I know she’s going to love this one!!! So thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
These ducks are so cute. I brought one for my mom for Mother’s Day and I’m sure she’ll love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
High standard products always delivered speedily and in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered the airman as a Mother’s Day gift. Lovely wee duck and arrived quickly without any issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
DCUK is rated 4.89 based on 1,701 reviews