DCUK Reviews

4.91 Rating 4,865 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend DCUK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.99 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Summer 2019
Read DCUK Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My partner lisa Steven's has been collecting your ducks for sometime now , you've probably seen her on Twitter, the duck I purchased from you is for her birthday I'm sure she will love it when opened
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived in good time and looks great with its other DCUK pals!!
DCUK 5 star review on 16th July 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality and a very well received gift with personalisation to make it even more special.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The dcuk is a gift which a friend will not receive until August. I can say it was superfast delivery - packing was great. The £ extra for the gift box was well worth the money. I am sure my friend will love it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was bouhght as present to someone, so it does'nt matter if i liked it or not, but I doo like it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely beautiful! We love our duck family x
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have bought so many ducks from you and love them . But ordered the new nautical penguins all three of them and the quality doesn’t seem the same . Bit disappointed ☹️
Posted 2 weeks ago
We love DCUK products - always excited to receive a notice of new items
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought ‘Tallulah’ as a birthday gift for a friend. She is absolutely beautiful! The quality is outstanding. The gift box was a gorgeous addition. Can thoroughly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely LOVE my duck, penguin & garden bird that I now have! Lovely service, excellent quality products & quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a bird and a solider and they are both just wonderful
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love this company, their product, and customer service. I receive my ducks and chicks from England faster than I do some domestic products in the United States.
Posted 2 weeks ago
He is a lovely Dcuk. He's a present for a friend so I don't know how he'll be received but I can be pretty sure he'll be loved!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love my cute little chef duck. He’s perfect & looks great in his new home on the kitchen window sill!
DCUK 5 star review on 13th July 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you I love my ducky! Quack quack quack!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
my wife has several, i bought the giro leader for my son ,and the sprinter for myself. ( we both cycle ) he was amused!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just to let you know, my DCUK flew in safe and sound. Very efficient service. Thankyou.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really loved my Gardening Lady Duck, such great birthday gift. For me the packaging really let it down, at £37 I feel it should have been in a presentation box.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a duck as a present for a young relative as a keepsake. It arrived quickly and was well packaged. Overall it was all amazing. I will definitely order again
Posted 2 weeks ago
A lovely, personalised alternative to the traditional wedding cake toppers.
Posted 2 weeks ago
DCUK is rated 4.91 based on 4,865 reviews