DCUK Reviews

4.9 Rating 6,118 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend DCUK
4.9
Based on 6,118 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read DCUK Reviews
DCUK 5 star review on 19th May 2022
Stephanie Lowry
DCUK 5 star review on 13th May 2022
Dee Bryant
DCUK 5 star review on 13th May 2022
Becky Page
DCUK 5 star review on 12th May 2022
Joanne Nicolaou
DCUK 5 star review on 12th May 2022
Joanne Nicolaou
DCUK 5 star review on 3rd May 2022
Andrea Davies
DCUK 5 star review on 3rd May 2022
Wendy Ellington
598
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thrilled to receive Christopher and his yellow bee wellies. He has now joined my other dcuk friends back in Maryland, USA where they are very much envied and admired
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Shirley is really cute with her spotty yellow boots and hat. Bought her to cheer up the kitchen. Named her Shirley cus we live on Shirley Road. When I saw her I knew I had to have her. I had a dcuk as a gift and now Michelle has a friend lol
DCUK 5 star review on 13th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with my new little friend, it's a little memorial to my late son in law who sadly passed away in January 2021, with Covid 19, much too young. He was in the Navy at one time so this seems to be the right and best thing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My baby dcuk is another addition to the dcuk family so cute
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful! I'm so pleased. Perfectly hand Painted and so cute. I will definitely be buying more!! Thank you!
DCUK 5 star review on 13th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really pleased with my beautiful ducks, arrived beautifully wrapped in a lovely box. Can’t wait to give these to my sister for her wedding.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Last year I bought a mr and Mrs duck for my son and daughter-in-law for their wedding. Last week they had their first child so I thought I’d add to them with a mini baby blue duck. They absolutely loved it and they all take pride of place on their mantle piece. I ordered on Thursday afternoon and it arrived on Monday morning. Great product and great service!
DCUK 5 star review on 12th May 2022 DCUK 5 star review on 12th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I bought the duck as a gift for my sister as she loves collects them . She was absolutely thrilled and delighted with her, the quality is fantastic so well made. I’d definitely buy another.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am really very pleased with the service given.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The nurse duck is a present for a Ward Sister friend to celebrate her birthday and a thank you for her dedication and continuing commitment to her patients especially during covid. I am sure she will be pleased with “nursery”
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
What an amazing company.. I love my new addition to the family!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I bought the dinky ducks - bride and groom - for a wedding gift. Very cute and good to be able to order the personalised name labels.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am so happy with my Maddie duck from DCUK now I have two of them my other one is Lucy and I call them my two Granddaughters. I have to smile when I look at them. Thank you for making my day. Sharon
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am so happy with the duck - it is for a special gift.’
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered two ducks as a birthday gift and they didn't disappoint. Speedy delivery and fantastic looking ducks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Joseph our latest addition to our duck family has not disappointed he has settled unwell 🦆🦆👍😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with my purchase. Looks even better in real life. So looking forward to giving it to my husband for his birthday. Also came quickly and very well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bought the bride and groom robins for my daughter and her soon to be husband. They are beautifully made, arrived carefully packaged and in a beautiful box. They are for their table at the reception. They will look amazing Thankyou - so pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The perfect gift to mark the occasion of the birth of our Grandson The duck lives on the nursery shelf. We loved being able to name him too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I bought a little ducky as a 70th birthday present for my cousin, we are both 1952 vintage. I very much like the look of it, but I won’t know what she thinks of it until I post it to her……in the Falkland Islands! I’m sure she will love it, and I shall endeavour to get a photo of the long distance duck when it arrives. I was certainly impressed with the speed of delivery and the packaging. Thank you, I will be making further purchases in the future. With best wishes, Jennifer Vallee
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
DCUK is rated 4.91 based on 6,118 reviews