DCUK Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,525 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend DCUK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
5.00 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Summer 2019
Read DCUK Reviews
Unique and cute. I have four now and needed to name them personally
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I ordered two tags and they were despatched 4 february - still havent received them
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Caroline,
Please get in touch with our order team orders@dcuk.com if you have any order queries. We are sorry that your tags have got lost in the mail, we are resending your tags today for you.
Kind regards
Jasmine DCUK
Posted 3 days ago
Ducks were birthday presents. I’m sure the recipients will adore them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The care in which was taken was second to none, the gift box was of good quality and the duck was perfect. Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The valentine duck I ordered arrived very quickly and was very well received. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
This dcuk is for a present so is having a rest at our house till the end of March when our oldest niece will be looking after him. He arrived on time and very well packed, no problems at all
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
This is the 4th DCUK we have bought. The quality is lovely and due to the professions they make beautiful gifts
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I have wanted one of these ducks for a long time. I absolutely love her.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
A sweet duck with hearts on its boots. Lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic gift. Brilliant quality. Couldn't be happier. No problems with ordering or delivery. Would buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I bought a Duck for my husband to accompany the ones I already have for myself and daughter. He had commented often that he didn't have one and was actually thrilled that I got him one. He's a real handsome duck and stands proudly now with his wife and daughter. We'll certainly buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service have now had three orders from DCUK all ducks arrived safe and sound and are happy in there new home. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The nurse duck was a special present for my sister who has been a nurse for over 40 years. I especially liked the opportunity to name the duck. The duck arrived very promptly, well wrapped to safe at her new home safe and sound. I’d definitely buy another duck in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautifully made. Be sure that they stand without wobbling.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I'm delighted, as always, to give DCUK an excellent review for the beauty of their product and their efficiency dispatching orders. These DCUKs are now my go-to present to make any occasion a special one.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I decided for the first duck to have the one with the daffodil as we are Welsh. she is lovely and being able to choose her name is even more special.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great produck
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous company, everything is made very easy and delivery is very quick and simple. Highly recommend buying from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A lovely gift for my daughter-in-law on giving us our beautiful grandson. Beautifully made as usual. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Loved them!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
DCUK is rated 4.89 based on 1,525 reviews