DCUK Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,110 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend DCUK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.99 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Summer 2019
Read DCUK Reviews
DCUK 5 star review on 16th January 2020
Rachel Monroy
More Photos & Videos
DCUK 5 star review on 16th January 2020
Rachel Monroy
More Photos & Videos
DCUK 5 star review on 16th January 2020
maurice lovell
More Photos & Videos
DCUK 5 star review on 15th January 2020
Rachel Murphy
More Photos & Videos
DCUK 5 star review on 12th January 2020
Karen Dickson
More Photos & Videos
DCUK 5 star review on 12th January 2020
Patricia Deuchar
More Photos & Videos
DCUK 5 star review on 11th January 2020
Kim Power
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My dad loves his father's day present, a cycling duck. It arrived with plenty of time in Austria and in perfect condition. Thank you.
Posted 3 hours ago
Very happy with my purchases,I now have 4 ducks all arrived beautifully packaged you can tell they care that they don’t get damaged in transit can’t wait to add to my collection.
Posted 3 hours ago
Graduation Duck - Small and beautiful.
Posted 10 hours ago
I had a great experience with Dcuk, I ordered a Dcuk when I received him his head was detached.
But when I sent an email they replaced it right away with no problem.
I think this company is great and will order again soon.
Thank you!
Posted 20 hours ago
The perfect birthday present for a lifelong duck lover!
Posted 23 hours ago
This the 3rd DCUK I have purchased for the birth of my grandchildren, always have good service and very pleased with the product .
Posted 23 hours ago
Excellent service and a beautiful duck. I have wanted to buy one for a friend for many years but could never find her name!
She was delighted with it and has it in pride of place on her mantelpiece!
Will definitely buy again!
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely duck arrived really quickly and was really well received. Every time I have ordered from DCUK I have had great service and would really recommend this company.
Posted 1 day ago
First time I have purchased off dcuk and highly recommend, ordered two natural finish ducks and they look great. Delivery was also really fast will definitely purchase again.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service ordered one of the ducks as a special birthday gift. Everything requested was done and recipient was very pleased.
Posted 1 day ago
The ducks have made a lovely addition to our home. They are proudly on display in our front walkway. They were a gift for my husband and he loves them. Thank you as well for sending them so promptly. Appreciate it’s more difficult now with the pandemic but the ducks arrived very quickly. Thank you!
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely perfect. Just what I wanted. Would definitely recommend. Very good service
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered two ducks for my parent’s golden wedding anniversary. Contacted dcuk as I had a couple of special requests and was helped by Jasmine who picked out and packaged the ducks personally. The ducks were lovely and beautifully presented. I couldn’t be more thrilled with both the present and the service.
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful duck for 30th b day gift. Excellent service, hopefully will get her a companion in the near future. Thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
I absolutely love Mary! She’s perfect! 🦆
Posted 2 days ago
Love them all!
Great service.
Posted 2 days ago
I have so,e DCuks of my own, but I now buy them as gifts for friends in the Uk, as I now live in Australia. My friends are all made up,with their gifts.
Posted 2 days ago
Great design. Perfect and unique gift for someone to keep - especially with a personalised tag. Quick and well packaged delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
so tactical and cute
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered a small DCUK name tag as my duckling Gideon had lost his.It was dispatched the same day as I ordered it so super fast service.Very pleased with the quality of the tag and Gideon has a smile on his face again!
Posted 4 days ago
DCUK is rated 4.90 based on 2,110 reviews