DCUK Reviews

4.91 Rating 627 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend DCUK
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Margaret
"I love the DCUK!! I had received one for a gift and I’ve been looking for more. I now have a whole family. My family is purple with white dots. Thank you for making them."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Helen
"My husband follows the tour. I thought Mr Yellow Jersey Quackers would make him smile. Y J watches the tour by the side of the t v. He seems happy in his new house."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Not all of my duck family are from DCUK but the four that are fit rightin. They represent my husband & I, our son and his wife and the 3 grandchildren. The ducklings have been bought as each grandchild was born"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"always supply very lovely ducks that my wife adores....good value and fast safe delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Have bought several of your ducks for birthdays, my sons weddings and grandchildren. My daughter in law loved her birthday duck with the cat feet! Service is always very good. Hopefully I shall buy again in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I love these ducks! :) I have bought most of them as presents for people - who all love them too. Speedy delivery and packaged well. Very pleased with my latest purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Everything ran very smoothly, notification of postage etc. It arrived here in Germany very quickly. I picked this one as I've had Breast cancer myself."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very pleased with the duck I purchased. This is the 10th duck I have bought from DCUK! This duck was purchased to help a friend remember happy memories of her father. Good service. quick delivery. Thank you guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I have ordered several ducks over the years for gifts. The recipients have always been thrilled! The service from DCUK has always been first class! I personally love the ducks and have my own collection as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Amazing - given as a new born baby gift ♥️♥️♥️♥️"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Superb service . Thrilled with my purchase. Thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good selection of items available, the item purchased arrived very promptly and was well packed. Our duck was a special fro breast cancer so is very special to us."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I’ve bought several ducks over the years for gifts - and also received them myself. They are so well made and really lovely to look at. Can’t wait to give my recent order to the recipients as I know they are going to love them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"DCUK is a most efficient company owning a very good quality product with service and delivery to back everything up. Third overseas order just completed and received with no problems whatsoever. Thanks to all concerned."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent looking ducks with a site that offers numerous options."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I’ve now got a family of 5 dcuks, all lovely, especially my baking dcuk! Please make a sewing/craft dcuk!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I buy the penguin as I'm penguin mad and there gorgeous. Please keep more coming. Vickie"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"VERY FRIENDLY, HELPFUL STAFF. DELIGHTED WITH THE DUCKLING I PURCHASED AS A CHRISTENING GIFT.. IT ARRIVED WITHIN TWO DAYS. EXCELLENT SERVICE."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Purchased as a birthday present for my wife,really good quality and packaged beautifully"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I absolutely love these ducks and the despatch time is brilliant, I will be recommending to family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The Ducks always have so much character. My wife loved them. The shipping was incredibly fact coming to the US. Thanks for your great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
DCUK is rated 4.91 based on 627 reviews