DCUK Reviews

4.9 Rating 6,408 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend DCUK
4.9
Based on 6,408 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read DCUK Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent quality and my wall-mounted ducks look great in formation the wall! Delivery was quick and everything was well packed. I appreciated the use of biodegradable materials for the packing in the box.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 minute ago
Service as great.
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
To be able to name each item just adds to already lovely pieces. The intended recipient was delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Fabulous!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The duck is lovely just a bit disappointed with the personal message I wanted it written on the duck as I had one before like that. I think you should offer that service again. The message in the card is nice but the message on the duck would be better
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The garden Duck, Lady Shaz, was purchased for a friend as a birthday present. She was extremely pleased with it and now sits in her garden. I was extremely impressed with the efficient delivery service and also the good quality of the duck. I am sure I will be using DCUK again. So many to choose from for all different occasions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I got a DCUK for my sister's birthday and He absolutely loved it! She's added this to her collection. It came so well packaged and looked adorable, quite tempted to start my own collection... ๐Ÿ˜
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
very happy with the cute little duck, bought as a present, hopefully it will be well received
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely thrilled with Goldie the duck with the golden wellingtons and gold ribbon which makes it perfect for a golden wedding anniversary present. I am sure my friends will be thrilled with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, haven't opened parcel as it is a gift but I am sure it will be lovely as they all have been before that I have ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Product perfect, lovely quality, gift boxed great. I'm sure recipient will love, it as much as I. Ordering and delivery was excellent. Will definitely recommend to others. Lovely gifts. Great for collectors.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely thrilled. I love my new purple glitter boots duck. Yes, she does make me smiles. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very happy from when I ordered to delivery was kept up-to-date on progress. They look fabulous a lovely personalised wedding gift
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Nice and helpful Ordered a duck as a gift for a friend, but I need it the following day, they were very helpful, and the duck arrived in time for a friends birthday ! Very satisfied with the customer service ๐Ÿ˜Š
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello! I am thrilled with my new little arrivals and will be ordering others shortly. They have all settled in really well with me, and we're all happy. My guards are doing a fabulous job of guarding the Queens treasures
DCUK 5 star review on 8th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I fell in love with your ducks while in a shop in Galway. I bought one, and decided after placing it on my mantle it needed friends. So I ordered two more. Couldn't be happier, and shipping was FAST.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Perfect !!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very pleased with my purchase my mum really loves her duck on the window seal in the kitchen ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I would love to send you a photo of the duck I purchased for my sister in law - who got a named tag for - it was for her birthday and she was delighted with it - especially the purple sparkly boots - itโ€™ll be needing a little ducking friend soon ๐Ÿ˜
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service and fantastic products, couldnโ€™t be happier with my new duck. Always first class service and first class products. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
DCUK is rated 4.9 based on 6,408 reviews