DCUK Reviews

4.91 Rating 3,994 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend DCUK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.99 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Summer 2019
Read DCUK Reviews
Excellent service, went out of their way to help me. Duck arrived within 2 days of order being placed. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 hour ago
Ducky bought as a gift, so haven't seen the item or where it is being displayed. Ordering was straight forward and secure. Plenty of information about delivery, etc. which was prompt.
Posted 7 hours ago
Hello, yes the new addition to our Dcuk family was lovely and I appreciate they can differ in the wood but I wished the face had not been two toned that’s all but still as lovely as always thank you
Posted 22 hours ago
The ducks where a great joy to my mother as she now is starting to collect them a lovely gift for her birthday from her grandchildren was very overwhelmed with the ducks collection will be buying more thankyou
Posted 23 hours ago
Was pleased with the delivery and very pleased with the duck it is a gift for a friend in sure she will love it especially as it is named after her
Posted 1 day ago
Received my latest hat and wellie boot wearing duck to add to my family. I now have 17 and they are all gorgeous! Thank you x
Posted 1 day ago
This was a gift for my Son & his girlfriend moving in to their first home together. Orwell is amazing and was gratefully received 😁
DCUK 5 star review on 24th January 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Sally and Oliver are beautifully made and settling in well to their new home. Very pleased with them.
Posted 2 days ago
He is just so sweet
Posted 2 days ago
I had to ring customer service because I'd put the wrong date on the back of the duck. They were so helpful and said they would send a new one out. Can't thank them enough
Posted 2 days ago
Duck was a present for my sister's birthday and she absolutely loved it.. she had received one from my niece in the past so overjoyed to have two... will treat MYSELF soon..
Posted 2 days ago
I was extremely satisfied with the service provided from order to delivery 🚚 the wpc dcuk is a retirement gift for a family member, she doesn’t retire until February, so until then she resides with ourselves, I know she will be loved 🥰 very much in her new home as she has been admired for a long time by the future recipient.I am very pleased with the quality of your products and would happily recommend them.Thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Martha arrived very promptly. She has settled in with her cousins and I am a proud grandma to all of them.
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely loved my little bird with pink hat. Beautifully crafted and my own choice of name added - Wren, my grandaughter name. She didn't want to be a duck lol!
Posted 2 days ago
Received my family of ducks, they are beautiful, good quality and loverly to look at
Posted 3 days ago
Definitely made me smile, a quick and efficient service.
Posted 3 days ago
Arrived quickly and is really beautiful.
Posted 3 days ago
Disco duck reminds me of my youth and makes me smile when I feel the lockdown blues knock on the door . So then I boogie on down . Thank you DCUK
Posted 3 days ago
Love my ducks. Recently bought one with my Granddaughters name
DCUK 5 star review on 21st January 2021 DCUK 5 star review on 21st January 2021
Posted 4 days ago
I am delighted with my little duck. He is just adorable and arrived in great shape quacking with excitement after his journey. I was pleased with the quick delivery and have told him I am a temporary mummy as he is a gift for a freind. He is looking forward to being properly owned.
I know I will be back for more (I own two already - wanted to spread the joy). Thank you DCUK for the love you put into your feathered freinds.
DCUK 5 star review on 21st January 2021
Posted 4 days ago
DCUK is rated 4.91 based on 3,994 reviews