DCUK Reviews

4.91 Rating 4,849 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend DCUK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.99 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Summer 2019
Read DCUK Reviews
DCUK 5 star review on 25th July 2021
Liz Childs
DCUK 5 star review on 24th July 2021
Michelle Ireland
DCUK 5 star review on 24th July 2021
Joan Leatherbarrow
DCUK 5 star review on 21st July 2021
Claire Archer
DCUK 5 star review on 21st July 2021
Lynne Roberts
DCUK 5 star review on 21st July 2021
Lynne Roberts
DCUK 5 star review on 20th July 2021
Samantha Beggs
380
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My duck was a gift for my sister in law who lives in England, and we haven’t seen her since before the lockdown, so we thought she would enjoy the thistles. Lottie should be happy in her new home as my SIL a loves her little wellie boots. Beautifully made and decorated she was well packaged and delivered quickly. Great gift for people who don’t need anything! But there is always space for a dcuk!
Posted 14 hours ago
An amazing family of ducks for my daughter’s 5th wedding anniversary (wood). Baby Seb was only 5 days old on their anniversary (and we couldn’t order until he was born and we found out his name) but DCUK were amazing with delivery and keeping us informed. They look brilliant and their new family love them. Every family needs a DCUK family to love Thank you so much.
Posted 18 hours ago
I received this beautiful Duck for my birthday and I absolutely love it and not only that it’s personalised which makes it more special. After showing my mother and daughter they have fallen in love with it and would like one as well so I have ordered them one each. Delivery was very quick and was presented beautifully in a gift box wrapped in tissue paper and I would thoroughly recommend them.
Posted 22 hours ago
Beautiful duck arrived very quickly. Excellent service. Thank you. Will order again.
Posted 1 day ago
Great quality ornament which complements my other duck
Posted 1 day ago
You made my friend smile, what else can I say but thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Arrived on time, well packed, beautifully wrapped & their cheeky characters made me smile. I purchased the yellow jersey & polka dot jersey for my friends who love cycling & are celebrating their golden wedding later this year. I also ordered personalised name tags which I think is another special touch. I'm sure they will make them smile.
DCUK 5 star review on 25th July 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Bought for my partner who is bike mad
DCUK 5 star review on 24th July 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Our Duck arrived safely in a very secure temporary home. Chloe was snug in her packaging and was very pleased to see us when she popped out in perfect condition. She is now pride of place in our new log cabin, greeting people when they arrive. We are looking to get her a friend so she is not lonely.
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful love it
DCUK 5 star review on 24th July 2021
Posted 3 days ago
I am so over the moon with my two natural garden birds. I asked for different poses on the comments box, which I got but did not think to ask for a Male and female so I got Ivy & Gloria and they are truly lovely. They look great on the garden room window sill. The go with my duck collection of Stanley, Mary and Baby Hugo!
Posted 3 days ago
Very well wrapped and perfect for family gift. Chose the names and looks great . May I suggest that perhaps names are written in darker colour to be able to see from a distance x
Posted 3 days ago
Love my latest order a special present for a dear friend and the personalisation is fabulous. Received extremely promptly. Many thanks Dcuk.
Posted 4 days ago
Great choice of ducks to choose from , my 76 year old mum smile'd very much when she opened her pressie . Thank you for great telephone service as well
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered this as a gift and when it arrived I was pleasantly surprised how lovely “Millie” was. And my sister loved her! Perfect gift.
Posted 4 days ago
Really pleased with my purchase. It’s the third duck I’ve purchased and I love all of them.
Posted 5 days ago
Wow, these are stunning! I ordered a military Duck called Giles and a large Duck who was named by DCUK as Honey and it suits her. I can not recommend this company enough, these will make a gift for anyone they simply belong in your home so give a Duck a home, now!!
Posted 5 days ago
Received the West Ham personalised duck and very pleased with it. Fit in well with a duck collection. Would recommend buying from this company.
DCUK 5 star review on 21st July 2021
Posted 5 days ago
Meg duck now resides in Bonnie Scotland, she will be released on Saturday. My sisters birthday. She had a speedy pleasant flight. Many thanks. X
Posted 5 days ago
I purchased for myself and my brother, the duck with the red wellies and named her Wendy Woo after our late mum. So well made, we both absolutely love them. I swear mine is acutally looking at me like my mum used to! I can feel a family being built around them we love them so much
Posted 5 days ago
DCUK is rated 4.91 based on 4,849 reviews