DCUK Reviews

4.91 Rating 4,584 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend DCUK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.99 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Summer 2019
Read DCUK Reviews
It put a big smile on the faces of my Son, Daughter and myself when we unwrapped Brenda and Amanda. They will be going into my newly decorator room.
Posted 1 hour ago
Our new additions have settled in nicely we love them !
DCUK 5 star review on 16th May 2021
Posted 7 hours ago
We bought the duck for my son and his wife to celebrate their 5th wedding anniversary. The duck arrived in good time in robust packaging.
Posted 8 hours ago
Thank you for sending me the lovely duck. It is for a wee present. Thank you for the duck window sticker. I love it.
Posted 22 hours ago
Beautiful duckling arrived promptly. Ordering process very smooth. I am sure my niece will be delighted.
Posted 1 day ago
have got dcuks of my own but bought a white duckling with silver beak and feet for my sister's birthday,and she loves it..it has gone to a good home!! :)
Posted 1 day ago
It was delivered promptly and it was given to my wife as a Birthday present she loves it It is part of the family now
Posted 1 day ago
The new ones have joined their cousins I now have 5 just need one more. They represent my gorgeous grandchildren I love looking at them.
Posted 1 day ago
All of the products from DCUK are wonderfully made and a joy to look at I love ducks the penguins an the little birds they are amazingly made and have unique personalities
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and up dates .so pleased with the family of penquins
Posted 1 day ago
Ordering the duck was easy and was delivered very quickly. I purchased this for my new granddaughter and had her name added to the tag and her name and date of birth added to the ribbon round its neck. I was very happy with the duck and Olivia's mum and dad were delighted too. Very happy. Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
My Granddaughter tragically lost her Dad and chose this Duck to remember him, she named him Charlie after her adored Dad and is delighted with the Duck wearing Blue Wellies. Many thanks Hazel
Posted 1 day ago
Love these characters, especially the little ducks in colourful welly boots. Good service and the parcel arrived quicker than expected.
Posted 2 days ago
My mum loved the forget me not flower dcuk it reminded her of her mum for Mother’s Day
Posted 2 days ago
I love my beautiful duck collection
DCUK 5 star review on 13th May 2021
Posted 3 days ago
Beautiful Duck. Present for my friend - she is going to love it!!!
Posted 3 days ago
This gift was for my daughter and she was delighted when she opened the box it was beautiful piece of craftsmanship
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely personalised graduation duck which was received very quickly - thank you DCUK
Posted 3 days ago
The duck arrived quickly and is a very good quality item and I am likely to start a collection
DCUK 5 star review on 13th May 2021
Posted 3 days ago
One is just not enough. These are all adorable and so addictive, beautifully made and packaged the perfect gift for anyone.
DCUK 5 star review on 13th May 2021
Posted 3 days ago
DCUK is rated 4.91 based on 4,584 reviews