DCUK Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,536 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend DCUK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
5.00 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Summer 2019
Read DCUK Reviews
I love my birthstone duck!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
I purchased the Valentine dcuk. It arrived very promptly and in perfect condition. The dcuk is perfect in every way, the colour is vibrant and is just what I was looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
the whole experience was very easy and prompt with another delightful duck arriving safe and sound. pleased to say she has settled in well thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quick and efficient service and came neatly in a gift box thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for allowing me to benefit from your recent offer as I missed the deadline due to a serious family health problem. The valentine ducklet is really sweet and also the various ribbons you supply are a nice quality; I think the velvet ones perhaps sit around the duck's neck a little better than the satin.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Speedy delivery from across the Ocean, beautifully packaged and the product was exactly as expected! I love them so much and look forward to continuing my collection!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service. The lady who spoke to me on the phone was so helpful and said she could put exactly what I wanted on the "my name is" label. Shall recommended DCUK to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Love the quality of the ducks, and the fantastic customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Gorgeous duck which stands proud. Beautifully made.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very cute ducks! Service was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service. Dcuk arrived promptly and securely wrapped. He was exactly as described, the perfect present
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely quackers about my ducklets... Firstly, I have to say what super customer service you have at the Duck Company Limited and secondly, my order arrived it was boxed extremely well protecting its contents,(opt for the box-especially if it’s a gift) the icing on the cake was what came inside. Beautifully crafted ducks in delightful boxes, I opted for personal names and they made me smile, all my family and friends that have seen my ducklets are already wanting them...thank you for your professional attentive service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Recently bought a penguin, duck and owl. Nicely carved figures, although owl face and eyes is a bit fierce. Quick and efficient order fulfilment and delivery. Offer of 5% discount on next order is a bit feeble.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
First class service - gorgeous Valentines duck - thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing personalities .well behaved .. couldn't ask for more .packet and arrived in time ..
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The good lady was over the moon with her "Noah" duck , wood is beautiful and shape of the drake is stunning ( style 8 ) . Excellent value for money , I will be back to add to collection. Grandson Noah keeps running up to it and saying quack quack . One very happy customer , buy with the confidence you are getting a quality piece of hand crafted art . Angus
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely duck with its flower hat and just the thing as a gift for my friend. Love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
From time I ordered to delivery waited 4 days which was great, item was lovely and a gift
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very impressed with service received and will be making a further purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
So surprised to come home and find this little duck waiting for me 😊 absolutely love my feathered friend πŸ¦†πŸ¦†πŸ¦† Thank you DCUK!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
DCUK is rated 4.89 based on 1,536 reviews