DCUK Reviews

4.91 Rating 5,569 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend DCUK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.99 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Summer 2019
Read DCUK Reviews
Absolutely perfect. Can't wait to give as gift at Christmas
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
I ordered a dcuk for a friend’s leaving gift. She was delighted with a duck named especially for her and a beautiful flower painted. Good quality and wrapped well for delivery.
DCUK 5 star review on 7th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Our two ducks arrived within 3 days of order, very well packaged and they are super cute! I was very impressed with the quality of the ducks and the service was great too, thank you!
DCUK 5 star review on 7th December 2021 DCUK 5 star review on 7th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
I absolutely adore my ducks ( 13 in total ) then my Christmas duckorations arrived and I’m over the moon with them. They are so cute looking out of the tree! They are beautifully made and would make a fantastic Christmas present. More perfect additions to my ever growing memory making Christmas tree. Thank you
DCUK 5 star review on 7th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Absolutely beautiful I love it and it came well packed with super fast delivery I will be definitely recommending you to family and friends thanks 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
I bought a dinky duck nurse for a friend's graduation, she was delighted with it and paid the extra to have it named after her
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Wonderful company, so thoughtful, beautifully wrapped with a sticky note of the name of my Grandsons on the tissue paper to identify which duck belongs to who, without disturbing the wapping
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Timely delivery fantastic product. Arrived just as we were decorating the Christmas tree 🎄
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Beautifully made.
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
I was introduced to these beautiful funny dcuks through my partners mum, when she died I was left three of hers and I soon added to my now dcuk family I now have 10 and love every single one of them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
My duck arrived safe and sound…very prompt. She really did make me smile but she will be going to a new home at Christmas, think I will treat myself shortly. Quack quack xx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Friendly and very helpful staff. Lovely ducks and super service. This was my second purchase and it won't be the last.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant service, well packaged and gift wrapped in dcuk tissue paper Very cute ducks 🦆
DCUK 5 star review on 6th December 2021 DCUK 5 star review on 6th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great website with plenty to choose from.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
DCUK arrived ok are for CHRISTMAS presents bought locally in a local gift shop
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Bought the little bird with the forget-me-not coloured had. It’s very cute, it’s something you can buy for any age group or occasion. This one is a Christmas present for a friend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
ordered as a gift haven't opened it yet as it's wrapped really pretty, great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quick delivery and wonderful product!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely little dinky cyclist duck. Made me smile when I saw it and my cyclist daughter who loved her present.
DCUK 5 star review on 5th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The dinky duck is going to be a Christmas present. It will go nicely with the 2 parent dcucks that were bought years ago.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
DCUK is rated 4.91 based on 5,569 reviews