DCM Wasp Nest Removal Essex Reviews

5.00 Rating 18 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend DCM Wasp Nest Removal Essex
Visit Website

Location:
Office 283, Dorset House, Duke Street, Chelmsford, Essex CM1 1TB

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate DCM Wasp Nest Removal Essex?

Your Rating
Ray
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Dcm are great, from the phone call I made to book the appointment were the lady on the phone was so friendly and helpful.
Looks like my wasp problem has gone, fantastic company fantastic prices couldn't recommend dcm enough,, if u have a pest problem this is the company to call!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

No More wasps!
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Great from start to finish!
Posted 2 months ago
Mr Palmer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

No fuss - great service. Would use again
Posted 5 months ago
Tim
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Great advice given over the phone regarding a nest we found in the loft.
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Quick & affordable pest control!
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I found dead wasps in the bathroom but couldn't locate a nest. Kevin searched the loft and found it.
Super job!
Posted 9 months ago
Mrs Jenkins
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

We called a number of local companies and dcm were cheapest by far. Was booked in for a afyernoon visit and nest was removed.
Posted 10 months ago
Mrs Baker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We needed help with a angry hornets nest after it was disturbed in the garden. Thankfully DCM were very understanding and even came out on a Sunday to remove it. Very happy customer who would happily use again if needed.
Posted 10 months ago
Mr Davies
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

They were reliable, efficient and even cleaned up after themselves. I was very impressed.
Posted 10 months ago
Mr Matthew
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I had DCM come out to me as I had a wasp nest in my loft. I phoned a couple of companies and DCM felt like they dropped everything to come straight out to help me. I was so impressed with how quickly they came and sorted the problem. Will recommend highly. Although I hope not to have to use them again I would if needed. 5*
Posted 10 months ago
Mrs Davies
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I used DCM this summer. I found them extremely helpful and answered all my questions and offerd a fantastic rate. They arrived on time and delivered a high service removing an large wasp nest from my loft. Would highly recommend

Mrs Davies
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Successfully removed a hornets nest from our loft. Work was completed on a Sunday for no extra charge.
Check out their website here <a href="http://www.essex-wasp-nest-removal.co.uk">www.essex-wasp-nest-removal.co.uk</a>
Posted 10 months ago
Mrs White
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic service 10/10
Posted 10 months ago
James
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Had a wasp nest. Called these guys and they were quick to come out and killed the nest for a really good price!
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Had a wasp nest that needed treating quickly. Called these guys and they came to me the next day! Very polite and efficient service - I'll be sure to use again if the need arises!
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They were able to fit me in the next day and I liked the email notifying me of the timeslot. Nest treated, problem solved!
Posted 10 months ago
Laura
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We found 2 nests in our loft while getting our suitcases out.
Very pleased from start to finish.
Posted 10 months ago
DCM Wasp Nest Removal Essex is rated 5.00 based on 18 reviews