DCM Wasp Nest Removal Essex Reviews

5.00 Rating 17 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend DCM Wasp Nest Removal Essex
Visit Website

Phone:
01245 808995

Email:
admin@dcmpestcontrol.co.uk

Location:
Office 283, Dorset House, Duke Street, Chelmsford, Essex CM1 1TB

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate DCM Wasp Nest Removal Essex?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

No More wasps!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Great from start to finish!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Palmer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

No fuss - great service. Would use again
Posted 3 months ago
Tim
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Great advice given over the phone regarding a nest we found in the loft.
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Quick & affordable pest control!
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I found dead wasps in the bathroom but couldn't locate a nest. Kevin searched the loft and found it.
Super job!
Posted 7 months ago
Mrs Jenkins
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

We called a number of local companies and dcm were cheapest by far. Was booked in for a afyernoon visit and nest was removed.
Posted 8 months ago
Mrs Baker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We needed help with a angry hornets nest after it was disturbed in the garden. Thankfully DCM were very understanding and even came out on a Sunday to remove it. Very happy customer who would happily use again if needed.
Posted 8 months ago
Mr Davies
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

They were reliable, efficient and even cleaned up after themselves. I was very impressed.
Posted 8 months ago
Mr Matthew
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I had DCM come out to me as I had a wasp nest in my loft. I phoned a couple of companies and DCM felt like they dropped everything to come straight out to help me. I was so impressed with how quickly they came and sorted the problem. Will recommend highly. Although I hope not to have to use them again I would if needed. 5*
Posted 8 months ago
Mrs Davies
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I used DCM this summer. I found them extremely helpful and answered all my questions and offerd a fantastic rate. They arrived on time and delivered a high service removing an large wasp nest from my loft. Would highly recommend

Mrs Davies
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Successfully removed a hornets nest from our loft. Work was completed on a Sunday for no extra charge.
Check out their website here <a href="http://www.essex-wasp-nest-removal.co.uk">www.essex-wasp-nest-removal.co.uk</a>
Posted 8 months ago
Mrs White
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic service 10/10
Posted 8 months ago
James
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Had a wasp nest. Called these guys and they were quick to come out and killed the nest for a really good price!
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Had a wasp nest that needed treating quickly. Called these guys and they came to me the next day! Very polite and efficient service - I'll be sure to use again if the need arises!
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They were able to fit me in the next day and I liked the email notifying me of the timeslot. Nest treated, problem solved!
Posted 8 months ago
Laura
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We found 2 nests in our loft while getting our suitcases out.
Very pleased from start to finish.
Posted 8 months ago
DCM Wasp Nest Removal Essex is rated 5.00 based on 17 reviews